Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Corinda Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results

Housemates & Roommates near Corinda



Free to message

$180/week22 year old female

Hello everyone 🙂 22 year old full-time student here, looking desperately for my next home. I am a non-smoker, hardly ever drink and don't do any drugs. I would consider myself to be a creative, problem solving type; in my spare time, I tend to do craft/DIY projects, play puzzles and sketch/colour in. I have an art desk dedicated towards some of my hobbies too 😁 I'm also a huge dog lover, have a beautiful border collie x kelpie pooch who is well trained. He is almost 6 years of age, and is full of character. I am a reliable person who pays my rent on time. I clean up after myself, respect other's privacy, and I'm also happy to chat/make potential friends. The following is what I am currently seeking for my next home: * Must be pet friendly, as my pooch would pop by on occasions 🐕 * Must accept that I am on welfare payments, however I am looking for work on the side alongside study * Be within a $180 per week budget, I can't really afford much more than that due to Centrelink payments. I'd sally rent would include all bills * Friendly/communicative roommates and landlord; people who can communicate issues without starting conflicts (being diplomatic) *Ideally would not want to live with people who frequently party, as I do like a bit of quiet to focus on my studies Other than this criteria, I would be a happy chap! 😃 Please message me if you would be interested in getting in touch with me, happy to answer any questions you have. Hope to hear from you soon! 😊

Available Now