Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Corinda Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 19 results
Simon

Simon

Free to message

$220/week54 year old man

I've got quite a bit of experience in share households, good in the kitchen and I like to keep things really clean. I'm a vegetarian and I like to cook at home as often as possible, ideally in a vegetarian household but, that isn't always possible. I like to give others space but happy for a friendly chat. You will find that I'm a confident communicator and young at heart. In the past, I've organised movie and pizza nights for household members just for fun and to check in with each other. I like watching the news, current affairs, documentaries, and on-line TV series. I've Just finished Foundation on Apple, currently watching Dopesick on Disney and I'm looking forward to the new season of The Mandalorian and Boba Fett. I am a recent graduate of a media and communications at QUT Kelvin Grove, still looking for work and considering graduate study in 2022; probably data science with a focus on marketing. I've got my own bedroom furniture and need space for a queen bed, study desk and other bits and pieces. Some storage space in a garage would be great. Practising music at home is sometimes important and I'm always respectful of noise levels. I'm into photography (check out my Instagram page), I like to attend live music and I have played in bands and attended jams in the past. I am currently doing a lot of cycling and I'm trying to leave my car at home as much as possible instead of using it for shopping e.t.c. Currently volunteering for Greens member for Griffith. Interested in personal development, I regularly attend a meditation centre and try keep a healthy. Get in contact and let's chat.

Available Now