Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Corunna Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Corunna

Nic Faulkner

Nic Faulkner

4.26 km from Corunna

Looking in: Narooma

Very easy going. Helpful and contribute to shared living arrangement. I am about to resume last Units in my BA after a health issue last year. I love walking on the beach and well pretty well everywhere. From Byron originally but was looking after my mother for 3 1/2 years.

Free to message


18.6 km from Corunna

Looking in: Tathra, Cobargo, Bermagui, Bega

I'm pretty tolerant. Though the bigger the house, the more bathrooms, the thicker the walls, the more tolerant I can be. I'm not obsessed with cleanliness, but I like a clean kitchen & bathroom (if I have to share). Currently living & working on a property near Cooma, but may (probably will) have to relocate March or April 2018. Thinking of moving down the coast. And wishful thinking maybe, but I would be interested in house sitting if there happens to be anyone on a farm, or small property, who would like for someone to look after it for a period. I do have considerable experience in managing a working farm. Not a dairy though. There might also be a Kelpie coming with me.

Free to message


25.5 km from Corunna

Looking in: Wollongong, Ulladulla, Tuross Head, Nowra, Merimbula, Huskisson

Me and my beautiful boys 4 and 2 are an absolute joy to be around. Funny quick witted and very respectful. Just split from wife and looking for a sea change to bring my boys up ...

Early bird


40.9 km from Corunna

Looking in: Luddenham, Camden, West Hoxton, Rossmore, Gregory Hills, Appin, Picton, Bringelly, Bonnyrigg, Greendale, Horsley Park, Leppington, Razorback, Hoxton Park

Im always at work or riding my bike. Im a Farmboy looking for a GFlat type on acres or a large block. Im very handy on the tools and can help out on the property.

Free to message


41.5 km from Corunna

Looking in: Turner, Kingston, Braddon, Belconnen, Moruya, Bega, Batemans Bay, Merimbula, Wangaratta, Marulan, Goulburn

Am a quiet, clean, relaxed person. Respectful of others space, property. I always clean up after myself. Like to do yard, house work. No drama, no pets, non-smoker. I drink occasionally and like the beach lifestyle. I am originally from the USA but live in Australia now. I cannot live with pets and wanted to be upfront about that.

Free to message