Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Claremont, Cottesloe, Crawley, Dalkeith & 1 other – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 138 results
Abbey Tyler & Nic Asher


Abbey Tyler and Nic Asher

Early bird

$250/week21-28 year old female and male

Hello! 🌻 I am a wedding & portrait photographer. Based in Perth CBD, but occasionally shoot over east & New Zealand for my clients. I love acro yoga, red wine, hiking and good humour. I’m neat with a bohemian style, will most likely fill the house with lovely plants. I’ve spent the last year travelling, hiking & volunteering in India, Indonesia & New Zealand and came home for the foreseeable future due to Corona virus. My English partner Nic was a full time head chef now turned web developer & personal trainer, he is based in Mandruah but ideally we are looking for a place together. We both work from home or cafe’s together the majority of the time, therefore take good care for the spaces we are in. I’m ideally looking for a clean simple room in a house with just one other person or couple to share or a apartment / flat to settle into. I adore pets & as I work from home I love to company so if you have a dog in need of walks, love & attention; they will get plenty. (PS: perks of a photographer as a house mate means great photos of you, your friends & your pets) ;) I’m not a party goer but love the occasional social night out to see some great music or movie nights in. Looking for friendly house mates who are down to earth, and enjoy some banter, coffee and maybe some music gigs. Hoping to find somewhere long term if it’s a nice environment Currently based in Perth (Hyde Park)

Available 10 October 2020