Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cowirra Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Cowirra


Joe, Male, 25yrs

2.82 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Adelaide, Lobethal, Angas Valley, Birdwood, Mount Torrens, Mount Pleasant, Palmer, Mannum

Hi, I'm on working holiday from the US and I'll be in the area working for a few months for the grain harvest. I'm easy to get along with and enjoy hiking and exploring nature as well as going out for a few drinks or watching a movie. Just looking for others around my age to meet and find a place with!

Free to Message

Pete, Male, 41yrs

22.9 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Fremantle, Ettrick, West Perth, Western Flat, Bonner, Scarborough, Subiaco, Wilson, Cancanning, Lindisfarne, Perth

Very honest and a loving atitude. I was abused as a child and was homeless for the first time at seven years of age, and therefore Im unlearned from no schooling, but this does mean that I have a high anxiety level, and I have Agoraphobia, but I have learnd to cope with it, but besides that I am a up bet personaliy, I also am a studier and teacher of Bible truth's and the environment of all around us. If any additional info is needed please let me know. Thank you for Your time and consideration if given, I hope to hear from you soon.

Free to Message
New | $200

Dylan, Male, 20yrs

34.9 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Birdwood, Blakeview, Nairne, Mount Barker

Tell us something

Early bird

Claire, Female, 19yrs

41 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Mylor, Lobethal, Glen Osmond, Stirling, Totness, Bridgewater, Hahndorf, Nairne, Mount Barker

I'm friendly and get along with everyone, I live in mount barker currently and I'm working full time. Looking to live with someone in similar age and interests. I'm neat and tidy and will respect your privacy. Feel free to send me a message!

Early bird

Jenny, Female, 28yrs

42.2 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Woodside, Uraidla

I will be moving to Adelaide for a new job and plan to stay there for 6 months. I am from the States here on my Working Holiday Visa. When I'm not working I plan to get back to my rock climbing habit as I have been working on farms for the last six months.

Early bird

Tom, Male, 25yrs

42.3 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Mylor, Lobethal, Mount Barker

I have a house in Lobethal i will be moving into in about a months time, lookingfor someone to share the load. I will be renting off of family, so it will be more relaxed situation rather than going through agents. I'm pretty laid back, not a lot stresses me out. Cat owner. Car owner. Full timer. Guitar player, but there's a shed out back for that, and I'm never that loud.

Early bird

Jack, Male, 17yrs

47 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Bridgewater, Adelaide, Mount Barker

Really awesome, easy going, chilled out guy :)

Free to Message

Melanie, Female, 29yrs

47 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Moana, Mount Barker, Aldinga Beach, Mawson Lakes, Brighton, Christies Beach, Port Adelaide

I am a clean, considerate and social person! I love to cook and look after those who are around me. I produce music and co run a UK record label online so i spend a lot of random hours due to International time zone differences infront of my studio set up (dont worry noise will not be an issue!) I have an amazingly beautiful gentle souled dog named Bosco who is my world! He is a 2.5year old American Staffy x Rhodesian Ridgeback who is fully trained and incredibly intelligent, quiet, very happy, intuitive dog with a crazy unique character! He will melt your heart even if you arent a dog lover i guarantee you will be best mates in no time!

Free to Message

Sandy, Male, 29yrs

47 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Mount Barker, Mitcham, Goodwood, Unley

My Name Is Sandy, An international student and a part time social welfare worker. I am easy going and enjoy being around good people. My work and studies usually keeps me busy. I'm a average cook, but cooks great indian curry. 3 months to 6 months is my preferred duration. but can be upto a year I have a lot of experience in living in shared accomodation since I've been living in Australian from past 10 years and i do my share of work. Cheers Sandy

Free to Message

Ajithkumar, Male, 40yrs

48.1 km from Cowirra

Looking in: Adelaide, Hope Valley, Modbury, Kilburn, Prospect, Williamstown, Broadview, Kensington Park, Kensington

I am a new migrant from India, easygoing and friendly interested in sharing with like minded people male or female or with a small family. I am committed to live there for at least an year to start with as I settle down there.I will be independently living there without bothering any of the flatmates as I will be busy with my own commitments.

Free to Message