Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cremorne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 84 results


Free to message

$220/week25 year old non-binary

My name is Theo and I’m a queer 25 year-old Spaniard that moved to Australia to study Environmental Conservation at the begging of the year and now that my current lease ends I’m looking for a room in a share house! ✌️ You would obviously like to know why to choose me and the first thing that comes to mind is my amazing sense of humor with terrible dad jokes and puns 💅🏻 you’d either laugh or eye roll me. Nah but seriously now, I have over 4 years of house sharing experience in Spain and I value privacy and boundaries a lot, but I do love game nights and shared cooked meals 😋 and if I’m feeling inspired I can make some mean Spanish dishes, vego and gf friendly too!! I don’t come with much furniture but I do have a Nintendo Switch with extra controllers and many games, Mario Kart included 👀👀 As a full-time student (at campus mostly) and part-time worker I won’t be home much but I do enjoy the home like life and tidiness in general areas. I’m Queer, so ideally you’d have to be LGBTQIA+ friendly and I am very pet friendly! (Although sadly I don’t have any pets I would love to give yours all the cuddles) My hobbies include going out for drinks and dinners, just started bouldering (I know what a stereotype but it’s really fun I promise), walks in parks/green spaces, binge watching smth, Mario Kart tournaments 👀, board games and comedy!! 😌 For the boring technical stuff: I’m looking to move between the last week of June and the 2nd of July the latest. And I’ll be looking for staying minimum until the end of the year (semester 2), but would love to stay longer because my visa ends 2024! (Will be applying for another afterwards tho 😊) Feel free to ask any questions you may have!! 💚

Available 30 June 2022