Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cressbrook Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Cressbrook

$100

Amelia

12.8 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Howitt, Somerset Dam, Daintree, Gladstone, Port Douglas, Magnetic Island, Mackay, Bundaberg, Cairns, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Burleigh Heads

Hello.. Im looking to rent a piece of property next to a house, for my small tidy registered caravan. Must have access to power, & wifi (if available). As i will be living in it. Also have use of the bathroom for daily shower and laundry for once a week washing. Preferably parking on concrete or a hard surface. Under cover is a bonus. Also happy to do farm work in exchange for accommodation. Please mail me if you have anything suitable and want to make some extra cash weekly. Working, non smoker. All properties and areas in Queensland considered as I want to travel around. Can pay $50- $100 a week for space & bills. Looking at two months stay, however could be longer. I live a quiet, healthy lifestyle. I like horse riding, hiking and swimming. (pool would be fantastic) .. Thanks in advance everyone 😊

Female23
Free to Message
New | $150

Anna

31.5 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Spring Creek, Forest Hill, Laidley, Plainland, Buaraba, Gatton

I am in my final semester studying Wildlife Science at UQ. I have been studying externally but need to move back to complete some courses that require me to be there! I have a border collie, Willie, who is a little legend and is very easy to get along with. I also have a couple of horses that I would ideally love to bring down from the Sunshine Coast. Looking for mature, easygoing flatmates who love animals!

Female23
Early bird
New | $230

Sandy & Queena

36 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Fernvale, Coominya, Lowood

We are girls ,both from Taiwan,28 years old ,with working holiday visa! We are clean , tidy and quiet also friendly people,wanna looking for the place wher we can stay for 3 months also is a comfy .clean and quiet place

Friends28 - 28
Early bird
$150

Euan

36.7 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Caboolture, Woodford

Married bloke looking for a House to stay at for the next few months until we can get a place closer to to Brisbane. I work full time and will only be at the house for a few nights a week as I already have a place to call home.

Male34
Early bird
Updated | $180

Gail

41.1 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Mango Hill, North Lakes, Murrumba Downs, Deception Bay, Burpengary, Narangba, Lawnton, Kallangur, Bray Park, Dakabin, Petrie, Warner, Dayboro

I am quiet and reserved and prefer to keep to myself, I don't have much of a social life, I love music and am easy to get along with.

Female31
Free to Message
$200

Ernesto & Constanza

46.3 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Laidley, Gatton, Lowood

We are a easy going couple who love nature and animals. We are tidy and clean and love good conversations. We are staying near gatton for full time work for 1.5 months.

Couple25 - 27
Early bird
$100

Hannah

46.4 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Bellmere, Upper Caboolture, Caboolture

Hi 😌 I'm Hannah, 17 and looking for a place. I have a full time job. I'm clean, cooperative, helpful and very social. I love going down to the beach, I love hiking, swimming and nature.

Female17
Early bird
New | $150

Alana

46.7 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Lockrose, Adare, Forest Hill, Laidley, Gatton

I'm a quiet, clean and easy going person. I have 2 parrots and 2 guinea pigs. I have a job at an adoption centre for Greyhounds and am originally from Bundaberg. I start an honours project in July which will extend until July 2018. I enjoy dancing and working as a Youth Group leader at Gatton.

Female21
Early bird
$200

Trish

48.6 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Fernvale

I'm a quiet person and very tidy and easy to get on with.

Female58
Early bird
$155

Bryce

48.9 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Burpengary, Caboolture South, Bellmere, Caboolture, Burpengary East, Morayfield

I work full time, Mon-Fri. Looking to move closer to work, in the Caboolture area. I'm busy most weekends and tend to be somewhat quiet after work on weeknights. I'm a neat and tidy person. I like to clean up after myself promptly after making any mess, and hope for the same. Since I rely on my car for work/social events, I require somewhere to park it.

Male23
Early bird
$200

Saphira

48.9 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Bellmere, Strathpine, Caboolture

Everything 😜

Female27
Early bird
$250

Dana & Sam

48.9 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Wishart, Bellmere, Caboolture, Holland Park

I'm a funny, quite, keep to my self

Couple20 - 30
Early bird
$200

MIKAYLA-JAYNE

48.9 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Narangba, Caboolture, Bellmere, Morayfield

I am a humble, pleasent, respectful young lady with great characteristics, passions for her independent future, very ocd and clean with a great interest in interior design and fashion. Just looking for my own place again to create new vibe and make myself a little home to come home to every night

Female22
Free to Message
$170

Amy

48.9 km from Cressbrook

Looking in: Burpengary, Ningi, Bellmere, Bribie Island, Caboolture, Morayfield

Hi there! Im Amy, I work fulltime on Bribie Island. Looking for a place due to a lease break. Lease break due to my flat mate who is also my ex, not working out. Im 22, 23 in July. I come with a furrbaby. 5 month old male kitten. 110% litter trained. Crazy and loving furrboy. Im very quite, clean and dont mind a good sleep in after a 50 hour week. Seeking a place with a similar aged/like minded flatmate. Don't mind male or female. Just need someone who can also laugh at my lame jokes. πŸ––

Female22
Early bird