Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cross Roads Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Cross Roads

$250

Chantelle

35.6 km from Cross Roads

Looking in: Ararat

New to Ararat, 27 year old professional moved here for full time work, looking for somewhere to call home :) As i'm new to the area I don't know many people, but I'm a social person and like to keep busy! But you'll also find me having nights in with netflix and a glass of wine. I'd be spending the odd weekend back in Melbourne visiting family/friends. I'm clean, respectful of people and easy to live with. Looking to rent a room in an existing house or willing to team up with someone!

Female27
Early bird
$170

Marnie

35.6 km from Cross Roads

Looking in: Horsham, Ararat

im really clean as i have OCD, but i adore animals and respect everyone around me. i clean after myself, and i dont leave mess. im chill but i also am quiet.

Female16
Early bird
$200

Priyanka

45.8 km from Cross Roads

Looking in: Fitzroy, Cardigan, Brunswick, Carlton, Parkville

Im 22, outgoing and love watching movies! I adore Will Smith and Steve Irwin dearly. I'll be studying at the University of Melbourne starting July and am looking for a room to rent near the University. I'm a non smoker, but I love animals so you can have as many pets as you like. Do email me in case of any leads.

Female22
Free to Message
$125

Charlie

48.2 km from Cross Roads

Looking in: Alfredton, Delacombe, Redan, Invermay Park, Mount Pleasant, Lake Wendouree, Lucas, Wendouree, Golden Point, Sebastopol, Ballarat Central, Newington, Lake Gardens, Wendoree Park, Ballarat, Ballarat East, Canadian, Ballarat North, Mount Clear, Soldiers Hill

Hi I am quiet and friendly. I like being sociable and having solitude as well. I don't go out much. I am saving for a house in Ballarat and I'd like to be in the area while I look for a place to live as it is a lot of travel every weekend. I expect I will be ready to buy by the end of the year, possibly sooner. I love gardening and I like growing my own food to save money. I do mosaics when I have a bit of time. I am crafty and handy person. I have a tabby cat named Pookie.

Female57
Free to Message
$120

Bec

48.2 km from Cross Roads

Looking in: Lucas, Wendouree, Sebastopol, Ballarat, Miners Rest

27, love the Outdoors. Fishing. Camping. Travelling and exploring new places. Looking for housemates with similar interests. Ones that dont mind a bbq with mates, few beers etc. Currently Housesitting. Its due to end mid to late July so im on the lookout for a new place.

Female27
Early bird