Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Curl Curl, Freshwater, Manly, North Manly & Queenscliff Housemates & Roommates

New | $250


Looking in: Leichhardt, Glebe, Newtown, Marrickville, Manly, Maroubra, Clovelly, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Sydney

I moved to Newtown a few months ago to start at Sydney Uni, but have just deferred and will instead start studying law next year. I'm hoping to bartend and lifeguard my way over to South America for a bit beforehand though. I'm 18, from the Blue Mountains and grew up in a big house so i'm used to noise, sharing and caring. I love having a few bevvies and a big night out, but am also keen on a comfy couch and hours of good entertainment.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Coogee, Drummoyne, Bondi Beach, Pyrmont, Manly, Bondi Junction, Rozelle, Glebe, Bondi, Darlinghurst, The Rocks, Rose Bay, Surry Hills, Sydney

Hi, I'm Tiph, 26, looking for a nice place to stay for a while. Clean, with friendly people, not a party house. I was in Aussie 2years ago, I'm French and speak fluent English. I like cooking, I'm friendly, positive, clean and like to share a beer at the end of the day with my flatmates. I use to share a house or room. I don't have an Aussie number yet as i'm moving in the country the 23rd of March, contact me by Email for the moment :) look forward to meet up ! Cheers :)

Free to Message
New | $270


Looking in: Redfern, Manly, Newtown, Surry Hills

Hey guys, Dean here, 28 years young working full time in hospitality however sadly leaving the hospo game and making a move to sales in the next fortnight! Been living in shared housing for the past 10 years now, loved every moment of it! I'm very down to earth, open minded and respectful of others property, space, race, religion .. ive lived in some very diverse households with very different people and it's been great! I'm also tidy and clean :) Always manage to pay rent and bills in time which is a bonus! Would like to ive into a room in a house with a group of cool people, the chilled, down to earth type.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Balmoral, Cremorne, Mosman, Bondi, Manly

I'm a easy going fun loving gal, 41yrs young.... Love the beach, gym & a good laugh😁 I work full time in health care. Looking for someone to share a home near the water.

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Mosman, Manly

I'm a 28-year old girl from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I've been living in Sydney for three years now, and I love it. I work in creative services freelancing for different companies depending on projects. I usually have a few projects going on at the same time, so I'm pretty busy because I want to write my own things as well. I'm sociable, relaxed and easy-going. I'm a normal kind of girl, I like working out and keeping fit, but I'm not a kale smoothie person. I love food, fashion, arts, music and being outdoors. If you're after a glamorous, snobbish princess roomie please keep looking, I'm not your cup of tea. I'm looking for a relaxed place to call home, preferably with more than two flatmates who like hanging out together and keeping a friendly vibe in the house. I'm tidy, respectful and like maintaining my space and things in awesome conditions, but I'm also tolerant of normal situations arising from people actually living in a house. Example, if there's a glass of wine left on the coffee table overnight, I won't make a big fuss about it. I like living in a peaceful environment with roomies open to communication and productive conversations :)

Free to Message
New | $330


Looking in: Balgowlah, Fairlight, Manly Vale, Manly

Im a full time worker at a hospital :) im studying paramedics part time. Clean tidy and organised and live a busy life. Kind and caring enjoy a wine and love movies but never have much time to watch one! Dog in photo just a friend

Early bird
New | $260


Looking in: Pyrmont, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Mosman, Bondi Beach, Manly, Petersham, Beaconsfield, Clovelly, Coogee, Darlinghurst, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Glebe, Newtown, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Woollahra

23 year old professional, working full time in the CBD and studying full time in the city as well. Friendly, polite and social - love to chit chat over a wine but also enjoy personal downtime.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Queenscliff, Freshwater

31 year old Kiwi. Been living in Oz for 6 years - Freshwater for 2. Love Freshy & would love to stay in the area! Sporty, social, love the outdoors & a vino or 2. Work full time Mon-Fri. Pretty easy going, clean, tidy & respectful. Hit me up if you're interested!

Early bird
New | $400

Tish & Josh

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Manly

(Picture won't upload properly!! ☹️) Hi! Me and my boyfriend have just moved to Sydney from London and are looking for a like minded couple to share a house/apartment with. we're easy going, love travelling and socialising! Looking for a clean and tidy couple who we can share a beer/wine With! : )

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: Manly

Hi, I am Czech student, friendly, easy going, like fun, I like sport, listening music, reading. I am looking for an accommodation in Manly. I am tidy, cleanly. Martin

Free to Message
New | $350


Looking in: Manly

I'm a 26-year-old uni student from Sweden, currently doing my last semester in medicine. I just arrived in Australia a few days ago to do an 8 week exchange at RNS hospital, and am super excited about this! For the time being I'm staying with some friends in Manly, but would love to move into a sharehouse/rent a room so I could meet new awesome people as well. So a few things about me: I'm tidy and respectful of people's space and things, but am also social and would love to share a meal with you etc. I like exercising, and am hoping to find a good gym/bootcamp while being here! I love to cook, and have an obsession about Cadbury black forest chocolate (it has been haunting my dreams since I was in Australia last!). Feel free to shoot me a message anytime and we can arrange to meet up :)

Free to Message
Updated | $250


Looking in: Curl Curl, Epping, Chatswood, Ryde

Hi, I'm Jessica! I'm 25, studying a B Commerce at Macquarie University whilst also working part time as a Gaming Attendant. I'm a very friendly, relaxed, easy person to live with. I'm respectful of another persons space but would also enjoy spending time getting to know my housemates :) For fun I enjoy hiking, practicing taiko, going to the gym and embarking on random adventures.

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Manly, Chatswood, Parramatta

I am a professional and will be working with one of the consulting firms in Sydney. I like to keep the house clean and lively. I love to meet new people and I am looking forward to stay with people who are around my age and are working full time.

Early bird
New | $340


Looking in: Curl Curl, Manly, Queenscliff, Freshwater

A little bit about me... I'm Maddie, 25 years old who is very friendly and relaxed. I've recently moved to Sydney from Melbourne to start my career in the health industry. Originally i'm from country Victoria so having moved north i would love a place not too far from the beach. I like to think i live a pretty active and social life, trying new outdoor activities and finding new hobbies is definitely a passion. I'm passed the party days, but i do enjoy a night out wining and dining with friends. Having lived in share houses for the past 7 years i know how it works! I'm always up for adventures and exploring, so moving into a place where everyone is keen to hang out would be awesome but respecting privacy and having time to myself is just as important. Looking for either a room or to team up with others to find a place. If your looking please send me a message, i would love to hear from you!

Free to Message
New | $160


Looking in: Chatswood, Crows Nest, Rose Bay, Randwick, Newtown, Ryde, Manly, Brookvale, Strathfield, Dee Why, Surry Hills

I am outgoing and friendly person, like to cook for friends, enjoys having beer time with people and do speak Korean,tibetan and Chinese, had experienced many different Asian cultures that I could share as our topic while conversations ^^

Early bird
New | $360

Angie & Matt

Looking in: Queenscliff, Freshwater, Balgowlah, Manly

We are an easy going and quiet couple who love travelling, cooking and adventures. We work full time, go to bed early and are away many weekends. We are respectful of personal space and other people.

Couple25 - 27
Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Queenscliff, Freshwater, Collaroy, Narrabeen, Manly

Hello, I am Theresa 22 years old. I study accounting and also work in accounting :-) I am very tidy, clean and friendly!

Free to Message
New | $400


Looking in: Neutral Bay, Seaforth, Freshwater, Queenscliff, Manly, Manly Vale

Hello I'm a coffee loving English gal, working in sydney. I enjoy out door activities and exploring, road tripping, reading, yoga and beach time. I'm looking for a clean, tidy place meeting cool new people and sharing a glass or two of wine. It's all about balance right? Thanks for reading hope to see you soon...

Early bird
New | $380

Lubomir & Lucia

Looking in: Manly Vale, Manly, Balgowlah, Brookvale, Dee Why

We are friendly, easygoing, tidy and quiet couple. We love travelling. Both are working fulltime. After work we like to rest or go out on a beach or expolore Sydney area little bit more.

Couple25 - 30
Free to Message
Updated | $360


Looking in: Fairlight, Manly

Hello! I work full time in the city.. I'm pretty normal I guess haha love the beach.. exercising .. friends ... have grown up in Sydney but have been living in Byron Bay the last 2 years but am now ready to come Home :) I miss my friends and fam too much. I think I'm fun :) and Not really sure what else to say.. looking to live somewhere cruisey hopefully with legends,.. I'm Neat and clean !

Free to Message
Updated | $650

Danielle & Holly

Looking in: Manly Vale, Redfern, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, North Sydney, Manly

Two 23 year old friends, just moved over from the UK to work. Looking for 2 separate rooms in a shared house. We are socialable flat mates always up for a laugh but like somewhere clean and tidy.

Friends22 - 23
Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Brookvale, Balgowlah, Freshwater, Dee Why

Looking for a mature room mate to share with. Very respectful of others, clean and tidy. I'm over a party house and looking for some stability and settled environment.

Free to Message
New | $320


Looking in: Fairlight, Curl Curl, Balgowlah, Dee Why, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Manly

Hi guys, I'm a 26yo kiwi looking to find a chilled but sociable houseshare to move into in the Northern Beaches. Looking to meet new people so would prefer to move into a place with at least 2 or more people in it. Let me know if you have a room available or any questions! Cheers, Tess

Free to Message
New | $400

Mart Jan & Petra

Looking in: Brookvale, Narrabeen, Manly, Dee Why

Easy going couple from the Netherlands who likes cooking and we both are working full time. Always in for a talk/drink, but if you want your own space thats also fine.. :)

Couple20 - 20
Early bird