Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Curtin, Deakin, Garran, Griffith & 7 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 117 results
Lauren
New

Lauren

Early bird

$200/week31 year old woman

I'm a friendly, mature and responsible woman looking for a place to live - I'd prefer to find somewhere stable to live long term, e.g. 1-2+ years. Ideally I'd like to find a place with air conditioning but I'm open minded. I'm a Canberra local with a good rental history, so I'm happy to provide references upon request. I'm a positive person with an easygoing personality, and I have experience living in a range of different share houses from very large (thirteen people) to relatively small (three people). I'm quite adaptable so I'm happy hanging out on my own, and also enjoy socialising if the opportunity arises. I'm tidy, considerate and respectful of privacy, and never smoke or use drugs. I'd like to live somewhere with friendly people, but not a place that hosts raves or big parties every weekend. I enjoy a good chat in the kitchen, watching Queer Eye and playing Mario Kart with friends. I'm a bit of a night owl and pet friendly, but have no pets of my own. I currently work in admin and enjoy art, reading and playing Pokemon in my spare time. I'm spiritual but not religious, and looking for somewhere queer/LGBT friendly. Open to living with all ages and genders, as well as families with children. In the past I have lived with housemates from age 18 to age 60. I'm very open minded and accepting, and disability friendly too. P.S. I'm not a vegetarian, and I do eat meat fairly regularly - just thought I'd mention this in case it's a dealbreaker for some people!

Available Now