Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Daly Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Daly

$300

Emily

24 km from Daly

Looking in: Knuckey Lagoon, Humpty Doo, Tiwi, Coconut Grove, Casuarina, Rosebery, Johnston, Nightcliff, Stuart Park, Darwin City

Im 24, I work full time, and volunteer part time. I am very clean and take pride in my living space. I have two cats that are the sweetest and I couldn't bear giving them up so I'm hoping someone can take us in. I mostly enjoy quiet evenings off work reading and relaxing. I have no problem cooking, and make a mean home style burger. :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $110

Mike

32 km from Daly

Looking in: Southport, Southport, Southport

nice sense of humor, acomodating and i mind my business....

Male30
Early bird
$180

Kefan

32 km from Daly

Looking in: Southport

i am from china.studying nursing at griffith college.Also,i am a.considerative ,talktive,and friendly person ,prefer to social with multi- national people.Willing to hang out with roomies!we might be a good friend.

Male20
Free to Message
$300

Izzy & Henry

33.1 km from Daly

Looking in: Palmerston City, Coolalinga, Fannie Bay, Casuarina, Stuart Park, Darwin City

Hi we're Izzy and Henry :) We're originally from Ballarat in Victoria and I have moved to Darwin for work. We are 22 and 24 years old. We have an excellent rental reputation, we always pay my share of the bills on time, we clean up after myself, we're friendly and out going but also respect the privacy and space of those living with us :) Please call or us if you'd like to meet in person :)

Couple22 - 24
Free to Message
$250

Judd

34.9 km from Daly

Looking in: Howard Springs, Gunn

Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent in the Palmerston/ Howard Springs area. I'm motivated and respectful, so would be happy to help out with gardens etc. I'm working at Inpex, but not a fan of camp life. I have my dog here with me, but on my week of RNR he can stay at my sisters place. I'm a non smoker,don't use drugs, but enjoy a beer. I'm often busy after work and on weekends with fishing, riding dirtbikes, taking my dog out, and visiting friends so wouldn't be in your space all the time. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š Judd

Male43
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Tiffany

37.9 km from Daly

Looking in: Wagaman, Wanguri, Tiwi, Jingili, Rosebery, Fannie Bay, Parap, Larrakeyah, Moulden, Nakara, Moil, The Gardens, Woolner, Charles Darwin, Palmerston City, Berrimah, Coonawarra, Stuart Park, Alawa, Darwin City

Hi, I'm Tiffany, 23 years old female, I'm from Taiwan and ready to arrive at Darwin Airport on June 22, I will stay at least one month to find a job offer. I am honest and super clean, don't smoke don't drink, will be a doing dishes. This is my first time to working holiday,expect to know more people.

Female23
Early bird
$170

Syed

37.9 km from Daly

Looking in: Rosebery

I am a professional engineer working mon to sat full time. Got a job in Darwin for 12 month. I am looking for a room to stay for 4-5 weeks till my family and kids came to darwin and we setup our own house. Preferred locations are Rosebery or nearby locations.

Male34
Early bird
$350

Leon

40.5 km from Daly

Looking in: Palmerston City, Casuarina, Darwin City

I'm quiet, easy to get along with and very respectful. Reliable and hard working, I have a full time job and work shift work. I'm a local Darwin boy and enjoy my sports..

Male31
Free to Message
$300

Rod & Michelle

40.5 km from Daly

Looking in: Durack, Palmerston City, Darwin City

Happy easy going couple looking for same to share the rent with And maybe a couple of drinks

Couple42 - 48
Free to Message
$200

Lucy & Tayla

40.5 km from Daly

Looking in: Casuarina, Nightcliff, Darwin City, Palmerston City

We're two super easy going and friendly mates. Very tidy and respectful too. Both love a few drinks every now and then but also happy to watch Netflix and have a quiet weekend more than often! Happy to cook and clean fairly.

Friends18 - 19
Free to Message
$300

Matthew

47 km from Daly

Looking in: Stuart Park, Fannie Bay, Shoal Bay, Darwin City, Parap

I'm Matthew. I'm 22 and will be moving to Darwin in May for a new job opportunity. I'm looking for somewhere long term around Darwin CBD or suburbs in close proximity. Ideally I'd like a furnished room and looking to live with relaxed people who are easy to get along with. I keep to myself a lot of the time however enjoy having a drink and a chat every now and then. I will be working Monday - Friday and occasionally travelling between Darwin and Adelaide for work. I'll be in Darwin from the 15th of May. I hope to hear from you soon!

Male22
Free to Message
$200

Phil

48.8 km from Daly

Looking in: Berrimah

I am a teacher at a private Christian college and looking for somewhere that is clean and affordable to live. I have no pets, partners, no visitors. I will always be by myself. I also own a house that I rent rooms out so I know what is expected. Thanks.

Male48
Free to Message
$220

Adrian

48.8 km from Daly

Looking in: Winnellie, Winnellie, Woolner, Berrimah, Parap, The Gardens

Easy going 33 Year old male moving to Darwin Early May, For my company. Usually busy with work, and like to venture out on the weekends for coffee, biking, or outdoor activity's Respectful, Looking forward to living back near a city after a couple of years remote.

Male33
Early bird