Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dareton Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Dareton

Updated | $50

Calvin, Male, 16yrs

8.1 km from Dareton

Looking in: Buronga, Adelaide

I'm one very independent, friendly, heterosexual and genuine guy. I'm needing a place to stay long term. I'm a very clean, minimal person who wishes to move in late 2017. Keep to myself always and am relatively active. I can work for accommodation as in; cleaning, renovation, cooking etc. I am usually listening to my albums and CD's. Or playing the occasional DooM. Although, I enjoy exploring and travelling. NOT a heavy smoker/drinker - few a month. I'm a Trans guy (FtM). I don't have any social media - it's a waste. Thanks for reading.

16 - 16yrs
Free to Message

Jordan, Male, 21yrs

11.2 km from Dareton

Looking in: Mildura

Jordan 21 - From Melbourne, recently moved to Mildura for a job opportunity working in the aviation industry as a pilot. I spend the majority of my time during the day at work, starting early and finishing late, working most days of the week. I'm a very easy going, conscientious, respectful and highly motivated person. I am very determined and organised as well as being very clean and considerate of all space and communal areas. Being new to the area i have a very limited friendship group and enjoy the odd night out but am very highly focused on my work at the moment.

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Shane, Male, 22yrs

11.2 km from Dareton

Looking in: Mildura

I'm a young professional moving to Mildura for work, starting early December. Looking for one or two clean and tidy housemates.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Derek, Couple, 27-36yrs

11.2 km from Dareton

Looking in: Mildura

Hello, My partner and I are relocating to Mildura for a few months for a work project. We are interetested in finding accommodation other than a hotel/motel. We will both be working full time 5-6 days per week. We are very friendly and easy going. We would like to find a place with fun sociable people we can interact with when we are not at work. Thank you.

27 - 36yrs
Early bird