Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darwin River Dam Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Darwin River Dam


Taylor , Female, 18yrs

26.5 km from Darwin River Dam

Looking in: Labrador, Parkwood, Paradise Point, Bundall, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Runaway Bay, Benowa, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Southport, Surfers Paradise

I have just moved from Newcastle and I am in the process of setting up my life in the Gold Coast. I have just gotten into full time work in Southport as a Sales Consultant. I like to spend my free time outdoors exploring new places, and socialising with friends over a cheeky drink. I like to think of myself as a friendly and easy going person. I'm clean and enjoy my own space, but also look forward to making new friends as I begin to start this exciting chapter of my life. Feel free to message me if you have any questions about me, I'm more than happy to meet up for a coffee and get to know you.

Early bird

Luke, Male, 24yrs

44.8 km from Darwin River Dam

Looking in: Moil, Bakewell, Rapid Creek, Nakara, Gunn, Stuart Park, Durack, Bayview, Brinkin, Tiwi, Casuarina, Darwin City

I'm a pilot from NZ, moved over here permanently to look for flying work. Will be working full time in hospo or as airport ramp staff until I do. Finished uni last year, I don't smoke (don't care if you do) and I'm up for a beer on weekends. Tidy, respectful, gym-going and down to earth dude. Happy to do meals together or seperately.

Early bird

Paris, Female, 20yrs

47.2 km from Darwin River Dam

Looking in: Palmerston City, Darwin City

I am a 20 year old female that has recently relocated to the Darwin area. I am looking for preferably a furnished room (but not essential), I work 8-3 Mon - Sat in Coconut Grove Im easy going, clean and tidy. Enjoy cooking and a glass of wine.

Early bird

Darren, Male, 32yrs

47.2 km from Darwin River Dam

Looking in: Palmerston City, Darwin City

I'm respectful and fun. I normally lived on my own for the last 13 year but will like to save money sharing. I work as an electrician on the inpex project and I will be traveling overseas a lot. I'll always maintain my rent on time.

Free to Message