Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Davidson Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results

Housemates & Roommates near Davidson



Free to message

$275/week44 year old female

To make it simple, I NEED the following :) 1. Own room, large size with double/queen bed, large wardrobe space and good blockout on the window for a good sleep. 2. Ensuite or own bathroom to use. 3. Designated undercover car parking space. 4. Outdoor pool. 5. Big kitchen with plenty of cupboard/fridge space, dishwasher. 6. All bills including internet within weekly price. 7. Occasional visitor allowed as I have a partner. 8. To share place with only 1 person (preferable). 9. Need somewhere Hornsby or surrounding work is in Hornsby area and family are in the Hunter Valley . Please read on if happy with above. :) Happy and humorous female who is very clean and tidy, responsible but fun, mature but still youthful, enjoys the company of cheerful people. I'm more of the quiet type, like to keep to myself but am friendly and kind to flatmates. Am passionately into Asian culture, travel and food, a big foodie who loves exploring new cafe's and places. Love to cook and bake so need a modern, large kitchen with plenty of cupboard space. Dream of having a dishwasher. Come with a coffee machine. Work 6 days a week and have my own cleaning business. Non smoker, non drinker (ok, might be tempted with a Japanese plum wine or Chinese rice wine on a special occasion) Have been renting a room in Carlingford for the past 2 years but need undercover parking. Will provide a reference letter from the people I have been sharing with/renting from. I have been renting only 3 properties in the past 20 years (10yrs each before moving to Sydney) and have positive references from all landlords. Am easygoing, cheerful and easy to live with but like my privacy and sleep. Hope to be able to have a friend or partner able to visit occasionally.

Available 15 August 2020