Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dee Why & Manly Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

Lanie

Looking in: Queenscliff, Manly

My name is Lanie! I am 21 and have just recently relocated from Newcastle. I work full time as a retail manager in a clothing boutique in manly! I am looking for something close to my work!

Female21
Early bird
New | $450

Vanessa & Gabriel

Looking in: Dee Why, Pyrmont, Manly, Redfern, Bondi

We are a Brazilian couple looking for a room to share with Australian's people or someone who has English as a first language speaker. We are students, very friendly and calm. Also, we are very organized and clean. Love to have chats and stay at home at nights. My husband is a good soccer player! 😉 We intent to improve our communication skills!

Couple29 - 31
Early bird
New | $180

Kitchie knoss

Looking in: Hornsby, Chatswood, Central Coast, Manly, Woy Woy

Hard worker that loves My sport on the weekends lolz

Male35
Early bird
New | $400

Shannon

Looking in: Manly, Fairlight, North Manly, Balgowlah

I'm a full time working professional who is sociable but also clean and respectful. I keep myself pretty busy during the week and live an active healthy lifestyle. I would like to live with people who are down to earth but love to have a good laugh as well. I have a dog- a retriever Charlie who is mostly outdoors but super friendly so would like to find a place with people who don't mind having a dog around (he's well trained).

Female27
Early bird
New | $350

Brett

Looking in: Manly, Fairlight

Easy going working professional - works in software, loves the beach & meeting new people. I've only been in Sydney for a few years now, so still learning about Sydney & surrounds. I've always lived with other people, and really enjoy kicking back sometimes after work for a chat or drink. Originally from South Africa.

Male34
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Saskia

Looking in: Cremorne, Narraweena, Beacon Hill, Balgowlah, Allambie Heights, Freshwater, Manly Vale, Brookvale, Mosman, Manly, Fairlight, Neutral Bay

Hi, my name is Saskia and I am from the Netherlands! I will be working in Sydney (trainee) for a year and therefore looking for a nice room! I am very clean, calm and friendly. In my spare time I like to go out for dinner, going to the cinema or visit museums and parks! My move date will be the end of July (28 July), but I am willing to pay 2 weeks rent extra to ensure a room (after my arrival)! Let me know if you are interested to know more!

Female23
Free to Message
New | $310

Filippo

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Manly, Newtown, Surry Hills

Respectful people

Male25
Free to Message
New | $250

Matt

Looking in: Queenscliff, Manly, Fairlight

Hello! I'm Matt, I'm 24 y.o and I'm a carpenter. I just moved to manly from Newtown and am looking to share a unit with 1 or 2 people. Iv lived in a share house for the last 4 years so I'm very house trained. I'm into staying active by going for runs and going to the gym. I'm very into live music and enjoy a beer or two after work. Hit me up if you got any more questions!

Male24
Free to Message
New | $380

Natalie

Looking in: Manly, Seaforth, Fairlight, Balgowlah

I am a 34yo professional who works in public relations/communications. I absolutely love animals so next month I will be studying (on weekends) to become a vet nurse. During your typical work week, I like to keep active by going to the gym and playing tennis. Sometimes I enjoy breaking up the week and either going out for dinner or having my girlfriends over. On weekends I mostly keep to myself/catch up with friends/go out/go exploring. I prefer to keep communal areas clean and am respectful of my house mate's privacy. I would like to live with someone who enjoys being friends with house mate and likes to hang out occasionally, or share a meal/wine/drinks now and then.

Female34
Early bird
New | $300

Andrej

Looking in: Manly, Fairlight

I am 28yo, laid back professional from Slovakia, tidy, sociable but not a party animal. I would prefer to live with housemates approx. my age, not couples. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $270

Stephanie

Looking in: Dee Why, Hornsby, Pymble, Lane Cove, Greenwich, Artarmon, Lane Cove North

Looking for a great share house. Friendly, easy going working professional, usually likes to chill afterwork and make the most of the weekend. I am respectful of other peoples space, thoughtful and reliable. Work in the CBD (Marketing & Editorial management). I've been in Sydney almost 1.5 years now and here on a 4 year sponsored visa. Likes - national parks, trekking, movie nights, GOT, beach days, steak, wine, road trips... Abit more about me -Born and bred in London. Spent 5 months travelling on route to Australia- fav travel stops included: Nashville, Rio, Iguazu Falls, South Africa, Chiang Mai, Halong bay and Sapa. As I don't have any family in Australia it is important for me to live with people who like to spend a bit of time together, share a meal, have a laugh about things. I have a nice double bed and some additional bedroom furniture. Budget of apx. $240-$280* for rent and bills, looking to share with those in their 20s/30s. ($200-230 for the hornsby area)

Female29
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Scott

Looking in: Manly Vale, Dee Why, Brookvale, Narraweena, Balgowlah

Hi there, My name is Scott and i'm from the UK. I moved to Sydney in February 2017 and have just started a new job position in Brookvale (close to West-field shopping centre). There is a strong possibility of sponsorship, therefore I would be looking for somewhere to stay long term. My moving out date is July 24th - ideally I would like to get my belongings transferred over that weekend 22nd, 23rd, and 24th. ABOUT ME I'm a clean, tidy, sociable person and respectable of others belongings. I enjoy going out exploring, spending days at the beach and spending time in the gym. Hoping meet like-minded people, especially for when summer arrives. If you would like to know more, please feel free to get in touch. I hope to hear from you soon, thanks. Scott Calder

Male31
Free to Message
Updated | $330

Melary

Looking in: Dee Why, Manly, Freshwater, Collaroy

Currently living in Dee why and looking for a new place in the northern beaches to call home. I work as a cruise consultant in the city Monday to Friday and the occasional Saturday. Most weekends love to chill out watch movies, catch up with friends or head to the beach. I'm a non smoker who's clean and tidy.

Female31
Free to Message
New | $250

Isadora

Looking in: Dee Why, Freshwater, Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah

I'm a 27 yrs old women working in an international education agency. I prefer a quiet, peaceful and friendly place. But if you like parties at your house, I will not bother. I am like to chameleon, I adapt myself to the environment that I am inserted. =) I'm a very cheerful person and honestly easy to deal with.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $475

Whitney

Looking in: Manly

I'm a 30 year professional female and I work full time in the CBD. I moved here from Canada 2 years ago and have been living in Manly ever since. I spend most of my spare time on the beach playing volleyball/surfing, or practicing yoga. I also enjoy socialising over a few glasses of wine! I like to cook my own meals when I have time. I'm a clean and tidy person.

Female30
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Dane

Looking in: Queenscliff, Manly

Hi,my current flatties are breaking the lease to move out and start nesting now as its easier to get a place in winter,rather than summer. I am a working professional male.

Male30
Free to Message
Updated | $270

Paulina

Looking in: Darlington, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Kirribilli, Sydney, Manly, North Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, I am an International Business Management student from Berlin Germany. My name is Paulina and I am 21 years old. Between July, 21 and September, 30 I am looking for a place to stay in Sydney. Preferably as central as possible. I am very open-minded, tidy and a non-smoker. For the last 3 years I was part of a big shared flat. We were seven to nine people, living together. It was fun! I am flexible, whether you have a single or a shared room. When I am not studying or working, I like to spend my free time with friends, do sports or listen to music. For the last year I was working in a small start-up company in Berlin, where I supported our HR department. Please feel free to contact me :) I am looking forward to get to know you. PS: I also love pets!

Female21
Free to Message
New | $320

Jake

Looking in: Manly Vale, Dee Why, Brookvale, Randwick, Chatswood, Willoughby, Woollahra, Fairlight, Eastlakes, Freshwater, Moore Park, Balgowlah, Rose Bay, Manly, Waverley, North Sydney, Redfern, Bondi, Darlinghurst, North Shore

Hey, My names Jake. I'm 23 years of age. I have a full time job In Construction industry the hours I work are Monday to Saturday sometimes 12 hour shifts. I have a 1 year old son who doesn't live with me, so I will visit him some weekends I'm a quiet person and keep to myself. I'm clean and tidy. Looking for a room to rent in Sydney area! Feel free to message me.

Male23
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Daniela

Looking in: Narrabeen, Chatswood, Curl Curl, Narraweena, Freshwater, Willoughby, Manly, Dee Why, Fairlight, Frenchs Forest

I'm very easy going, friendly and flexible. Looking for a place to feel like it´s my own house, clean and reasonably tidy.

Female25
Early bird
New | $500

Xavier & Romina

Looking in: Waverton, Mosman, Pyrmont, Manly, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Newtown, Enmore, Glebe, Stanmore

Hi, my name is Xavier (29) from France and I'm looking for a place with my partner Romina (28) from Chile. We are working in Sydney, myself like a landscaper and my partner is studying and working in a child care centre. We are planning to stay here for at least two years.

Couple29 - 29
Early bird
New | $220

Jana

Looking in: Dee Why, Marrickville, North Sydney, Double Bay, Newtown

I am most of the time not home, not party person, working nights (hospitality). Easy going, friendly, clean, talkative, gym person and sometimes just love to have my own space 😉

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $325

Heidi

Looking in: Queenscliff, Bondi Junction, Manly, Freshwater, Bondi, Potts Point

Happy social easy going Swede. loves to be outdoors, the ocean, going out with friends, but also chill evenings on the couch!

Female27
Free to Message
New | $250

Sheree

Looking in: Dee Why, Neutral Bay, Manly, Crows Nest

I'm a friendly and sociable student/ bartender/ childcare worker who is looking for a new place to call home with people who are laid back and easy going. When I'm not doing the above professions, I really love to cook (eating is my number 1 hobby), go out to restaurants and bars and hang out with family and friends

Female22
Early bird