Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Delamere Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Delamere

$200

Andy

16 km from Delamere

Looking in: McLaren Vale, Normanville, Seacliff, Aldinga Beach, Maslin Beach, Noarlunga Centre, Sellicks Beach

Clean and tidy, looking for peaceful quite surroundings.

Male46
Free to message
$150

MATT

33.2 km from Delamere

Looking in: Seaford, Sellicks Beach, Port Noarlunga, Port Willunga, Maslin Beach, Aldinga Beach

Socially aware and compassionate. Hate racism, homophobia and violence. Love cooking and entertaining. Great with animals. Into furniture restoration, and working with wood. Love gardening, art, photography, and much, much more! Love music ( JJJ ). Very laid back, easygoing with a good sense of humor.

Male46
Free to message
$150

Samuel

37.9 km from Delamere

Looking in: Morphett Vale, Mount Barker, Port Willunga, Seaford Rise, McLaren Vale, Willunga, Aldinga Beach, Maslin Beach

Responsible, mature, male 47, Visual Artist, Multitasker, Father of 2 (Have children part time) looking for place 3 to 6 months. In the process of seeking employment, developing art workshops, volunteering. I have a great sense of humour, love art, architecture, graphic design, comics, cartooning, music, reading, meditation, travel, cooking, walking, drawn to anything considered quirky and unusual, am an excellent communicator, very social, clean, tidy and respectful of other people's space, including my own.

Male47
Free to message
$230

Tara

44.1 km from Delamere

Looking in: Seaford, Port Noarlunga, Christies Beach, Maslin Beach

Easy going, house proud, private

Female32
Free to message
$200

Jenefer

44.4 km from Delamere

Looking in: Adelaide, Willunga, Magill, Brighton

Quiet, clean living, kind, sociable, doctoral candidate (arts), enjoys sustainable living, markets, art, research, swimming, cycling. I'm single and have grownup kids.

Female57
Free to message
$200

Lauren

46.7 km from Delamere

Looking in: Noarlunga Centre, Moana, Seaford

Clean and comfortable person to life with.

Female20
Free to message
$180

Isaac

47 km from Delamere

Looking in: Seaford, Port Noarlunga, Seaford Rise, Port Noarlunga South

I just got back from 18 months traveling. I'm clean and respectful, I hold a full time job and won't cause drama

Male22
Early bird
$250

Tafadzwa

47.6 km from Delamere

Looking in: Seaford, Mawson Lakes, Saint Marys, Tea Tree Gully, Marion, Seacliff, Seacliff Park, Para Hills, Kilburn

I'm really social and i like to joke around, watch movies and listen to music

Male22
Free to message
$100

Kayla

47.6 km from Delamere

Looking in: Norwood, Adelaide, Glenelg, Seaford, Henley Beach, Semaphore, Seaton, West Beach

I'm a 26 year old professional female, I work FIFO 3 weeks on 3 weeks off. I recently moved back to Adelaide and I am looking for somewhere to call home & also meet new people, I work away a lot and am rarely home so perhaps you and your housemates already have a sweet setup and would be happy for an extra here and there or you enjoy living alone but the additional rent could help out.. I'm negotiable on rent taking into consideration that the max I would be there is 3 weeks out of 6 and potentially that would be a lot less with my travelling.. a pool would be a awesome added bonus 🤗🤗

Female26
Free to message
$250

Carly

47.6 km from Delamere

Looking in: Hackham, Glenelg, Seaford, Flagstaff Hill, Morphett Vale, Sheidow Park, Port Noarlunga, Woodcroft, Christies Beach, Brighton, Noarlunga Centre, Happy Valley, Aberfoyle Park

Hey im a full time employed 27 year old female looking for a place to move to. I am neat tidy and quiet and respectful of other peoples belongings i am looking for a furnished unit or houseshare, i get along well with other people. I also have a small border collie well behaved who is both an indoor and outdoor dog preferably housed without other pets . I am looking for somewhere south of Adelaide.

Female27
Free to message
$350

Storm

49.8 km from Delamere

Looking in: Glenelg, Marion, Norwood, Adelaide, Oaklands Park, Malvern, Saint Marys, Flagstaff Hill, Blackwood, Unley, Seaford Meadows, Mitcham, Happy Valley

Hi! My name is Storm and I'm 17 years old turning 18 in September. I currently do a few things for a living, the first being a manager at KFC and the second is owning and running a few businesses that are based online. (You may or may not have heard about LoungeLobby - it's a TV Streaming website that I made with a considerable following of users!) Another business I own is a Graphic & Web Design business, in which I work closely with businesses in and around Adelaide to improve their online presence and help with their backend software management. Other than that in my spare time, I enjoy investing in the stock market, going out with a few mates, watching & playing rugby, poker, and sleeping. I generally keep to myself, so if you're a fan of privacy I won't ever step on your shoes. If you have any other questions feel free to ask me! I'm just looking to find a place for the next couple of months until I turn 18 and can sign a contract to buy a house. Thanks guys!

Male17
Free to message
$160

Darren

49.8 km from Delamere

Looking in: Morphett Vale, Woodcroft, Hallett Cove, Seaford Meadows

Responsible, Reliable, Trustworthy. I think I am a good listener like try and help others. I do have 3 boys from a relationship 11, 7 and 3. Myself and there mother have good relationship no issues there. My 7 year old does have a muscular disease so he is unable to walk so he is in a wheelchair. I still will spend quite a bit of my time with my 3 boys. I was born in England moved to Australia when i was 4 years old. I work at the Casino and have been there for 11 year now, as the Casino is open 24 hours I can be on day or night shift. But being full time i know exactly what my rotation is. I enjoy all types of sports. I like to play basketball and tennis when I can (when work permits.) I hope I have given you a bit of an idea of myself. Thanks Darren.

Male38
Free to message