Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Dernancourt, Hillcrest, Holden Hill, Ingle Farm & 10 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 97-100 of 100 results

Housemates & Roommates near Dernancourt, Hillcrest, Holden Hill, Ingle Farm, Klemzig, Modbury, Northfield, Northgate, Oakden, Paradise, Para Hills, Valley View, Walkley Heights & Windsor Gardens



Free to message

$250/week34 year old man

I was born and raised in Zimbabwe until I was 18, when I immigrated to Australia with my parents and siblings in 2006, living first in country Victoria before I moved to Adelaide. I have worked and studied in different fields but currently I am employed in the hospitality sector, in 2022 I will be studying electrotechnology part time. I would describe myself as more of an indoors person who likes getting outdoors to connect with nature from time to time. I like movies/series and documentaries, gaming, adding to my collection of books and managing my freshwater aquariums. I love animals of all kinds and I have even done falconry. I am not much of a party animal, preferring a friendly social beverage around a bbq or board game, or when I put my feet up after a days work to watch netflix. I am also neat and tidy when part of a share house, but not to a crazy extent. Ideally I would be looking for a share home where I can socialize at times but still have my own space to retire to, also any available space for my aquariums would be greatly appreciated and I would bear sole responsibility for their care. My goal is to reduce my costs of living to better reach my financial goals. I have an open minded, friendly, low energy personality but I do not smoke or partake in drugs of any kind. It does not matter to me really whether I live with working professionals or students, or anyone in-between so long as they are friendly as respectful as I aim to be. Ideally I would be looking for a location in south or western suburbs but it's not essential.

Available Now