Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dollar Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Dollar

New | $150

Steven Le, Male, 50yrs

19.2 km from Dollar

Looking in: Mirboo North

I am Simple man just need a place to stay to work in Mirboo north, not cooking. Thanks

Early bird

Prenesh, Male, 25yrs

22.6 km from Dollar

Looking in: Koo Wee Rup, Lang Lang, Nyora, Leongatha, Korumburra

I am an IT professional who works full time. Happy to have occasional drinks and have a chat with. I am totally new to country side and very much excited about it!

Free to Message

Casey, Female, 20yrs

22.6 km from Dollar

Looking in: Leongatha

I'm easy to get along with. Have a bubbly and random personality. And am willing to contribute to bills rent etc. And will lend a hand in cleaning up n making the house as tidy as possible. I'm 20 I'm a music fanatic. I love Motorsports and video games n going to events n concerts. I have a pet lizard and is fully tame and easy to handle. I smoke but will only do so outside away from the house. Will always put peoples privacy and space at the forefront and not interfere when not wanted. I'm from Narre Warren and have always wanted to live in Leongatha because it is a beautiful peaceful town.

Early bird
New | $250

Mathew, Male, 25yrs

22.9 km from Dollar

Looking in: Inverloch, Wonthaggi, Leongatha

Im a pretty quiet person who spends most their free time on the computer.

Early bird
New | $160

Vikas, Male, 31yrs

39.9 km from Dollar

Looking in: Inverloch

full time worker looking for a room.

Early bird

Madelyn Minter-Barnes, Female, 18yrs

41.4 km from Dollar

Looking in: Traralgon South, Traralgon East, Traralgon, Morwell

We are a responsible couple, I am always on time with my payment, I work full time. I am hoping to find a place to be in the next coming weeks. I have a pet rabbit which is fine being an inside rabbit. He has an inside cage and is toilet trained. I love animals.

Free to Message

Luke, Male, 19yrs

41.4 km from Dollar

Looking in: Morwell, Moe, Yarragon, Warragul, Traralgon

Got an apprenticeship down in Traralgon and after work I spend time with my girlfriend and then come home to sleep on weekdays all the same. stay at my girlfriends house while weekend

Free to Message

Suzanne , Female, 28yrs

41.4 km from Dollar

Looking in: Clyde, Rosebud, Mornington, Morwell, Traralgon

I am a neat and tidy housemate. I'm more than happy to put in my share of effort around the house. Reliable $$ weekly rent. Im fairly quiet although I don't mind a few drinks here now there. Im polite and well spoken. Id like to think im generally thoughtful of other people's feelings and wishes. I also respect others, their belongings and their home at all times.

Early bird

Emma, Female, 26yrs

43.1 km from Dollar

Looking in: Yarram, Traralgon, Sale

Hello to all! I'm an easy-going, friendly person looking for a place to live since recently moving for a new full time job. I am outgoing, enjoy socialising but also like to get outside and try and keep vaguely active! I also like to just relax and potter and appreciate the need for others personal space and down time too. I'm neat/clean, happy to pitch in where ever needed and look forward to hearing from you! Cheers :-)

Early bird