Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Donnellyville Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Donnellyville



4.19 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: Macksville, Nambucca Heads, Coffs Harbour

married professional, highly educated, easy going, and a great cook. working away from home, so need somewhere during the week. husband and 2 medium size dogs may stay an occasional weekend.

Early bird


14.7 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: Nambucca Heads, Coffs Harbour

Quiet, Clean and easy to get along with. Non smoker.

Early bird


18.7 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: South West Rocks, Yamba, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End

Taking the plunge and moving somewhere near Brisbane! But sure where I'm wanting to move. Somewhere warm, on the beach! Will be studying full time. Wanting to share with others of similar age who can become mates!

Early bird


32.1 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: Sawtell, Bellingen, Raleigh, Mylestom, Coffs Harbour

Quiet clean and tidy single guy looking for somewhere to live a peacful easy going existence

Free to message
New | $250

Samantha & Owen

43.2 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: Bonville, Coffs Harbour

Hi everyone, Owen and myself are a quiet respectful and peaceful couple.. We have great personal refferences as well as he works 7 days a week FULL TIME and i study currently looking for work. We have 2 cars between us, and 2 dogs (if need be we can arrange for them to live elsewhere but prefer to have them with us) Zeus 3yr old male rotti (he is perfect with children, he is extremely quiet and won't harm a fly) Essence 9wk old female German shephard X a mix of other breeds.. We are both very reliable with rent and housework and generally when Owen isn't at work we are out and about. Please feel free to message me or text me (no calls thank you)  We would like a small flat/studio something private if possible

Couple20 - 23
Early bird

Savannah Bartlett

45.8 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: Woolgoolga, Sawtell

Hi, I am a super easy going person whom loves reading, studying and keeping busy with work. I have almost completed a bachelor of arts/bachelor of education so I will be looking for a new job. I am reliable with rent, always paid on time, and will be happy to help with chores around the house. I like socialising on the occasion, and I love animals, mostly. Any queries, please contact me.

Free to message


45.8 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: Coffs Harbour, Boambee East, Boambee, Sawtell, Toormina

i have only moved up here from Shepparton, victoria for about five months now and i am currently homeless to tell you the true but am trying my up most hardest looking for a place! im funny and bubbly to talk with bit shy but nice person.

Free to message
New | $170


45.8 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: Sawtell, Korora, Sapphire Beach, Coffs Harbour

I'm Nicola, an Italian guy who's currently working in a blueberries farm in the morning and in a restaurant in the evening! I'm clean and an easygoing person, I stayed at the hoey moey for the last 2 month and now I want to move in an appartament!

Early bird


45.8 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: Sawtell, Toormina, Boambee, Coffs Harbour

Hi! I'm currently studying, am clean, tidy and quiet. I also love to cook, eat and drink wine! Is netflix a hobby? If so then hobbies include netflix, sport and great conversation. I have a small dog that is well trained and can ball all day long.

Free to message
New | $350

Jasmine & Daniel

47.2 km from Donnellyville

Looking in: Boambee East, Upper Orara, Coffs Harbour

Looking at teaming up with either a couple or even just some other friends, I'm 19 and am going to uni 4 days a week and Daniel my partner is 20 and a full time electrician. we have a puppy named peppa who is very sweet and loves to keep anyone company but is well behaved. fun easy going people who like to keep this clean and fair. wanting somewhere as soon as possible as its to stressful to move and do uni at the same time. both love the outdoors, I love to cook and hope to find some like minded easy going people to team up with.

Couple19 - 20
Early bird