Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doubleview, Innaloo, Scarborough & Stirling Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $350


Looking in: Mosman Park, Dalkeith, Peppermint Grove, Applecross, Scarborough, East Perth

Hi everyone! I'm 25 yo female and I currently work full time and also study part time. Ideally looking for a place in South Perth, Mosman Park or Applecross. I'm easy going, bubbly and quite laid back but also like hanging out with friends, going out and especially love to chill out and just watch Netflix and have quiet nights in. Prefer having my own bathroom so willing to pay more. Just looking for a couple of friendly and chill gals to share an apartment/house with. I will fully respect your privacy and won't bother you if that's what you prefer or if wanna hang and be friends we can do that as well as I'm easy either way. Love to travel and sleep as well :P If you're interested then holla! Cheers, Jo :)

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Innaloo, Warwick, Balga, Balcatta

My name is Brendan. I am a 29 yo male. I am easy and layed back. Clean and tidy. I generally keep to myself although I do like the occasional brew and a chat with good company. I hold a current drivers licence and have my own transport. I do have a 8yr old girl who I spend every sat with out and about either fishing or exploring Wa. If you would like to know more please call or text me. Thank you for your time

Early bird
New | $175


Looking in: Subiaco, Scarborough, Perth, West Perth

Very clean and tidy, respectful.. I like baking, good movies, dancing, going out or reading a book. I just moved from Sydney. I stayed 4 month there and now i'm in Perth.

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Doubleview, Yokine, Stirling, Scarborough

Hello, I am 22 who works part time and studies and I have a husky who is well behaved I am mainly after a place just for me and Zeus but will look at other options Thank you

Early bird
New | $140


Looking in: Leederville, Scarborough, Trigg, North Perth, Sorrento, South Perth

My name is Jane and I am a 21 year old high school teacher. I am an outgoing, friendly and tidy person who would like to move into a share house with like-minded people. I am not a party animal, however I do enjoy a glass of wine and a tasty cheese platter. I would like a share house that is social however can also respect personal space/quiet time as I do tend to bring work home with me. My lease in my current apartment ends beginning of June so I am hoping to find and move into a share house end of May/beginning of June. I am wanting to find a share house within half an hour of Mindarie as this is where I work. If I sound like the right fit for your share house, then please send me a message :)

Early bird
Updated | $220


Looking in: Doubleview, Innaloo, City Beach, Balcatta, Scarborough

Hi, I'm 31 and moved to Perth from Melbourne with my dog (very friendly whippet). I am a nurse and currently organising agency work throughout Perth hospitals. I am easy-going and tidy. Enjoy cooking - but not everyday. Like to relax and have a good time and maybe share a drink or two with friends. Looking to get more active with my dog and explore more of what Perth has to offer.

Free to Message
New | $180

Ruby & Stacey

Looking in: Gwelup, Karrinyup, Innaloo, Doubleview, Scarborough

Were both easy going females who work Monday to Friday. Not after a party house but do like to get social. Love a BBQ and a couple beers. Both fairly active and like to get out and about in the weekends. Stacey has a border collie so we're chasing a home with a bit of a yard or by a park.

Friends25 - 29
Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: East Victoria Park, Como, Harrisdale, Scarborough, Murdoch

I am a student studying at Murdoch University and currently working. I am clean, reliable, honest and easy going. Looking to move to areas surrounding Murdoch in an all females house with similar ages. If you would like more information, don't hesitate to contact me via email.

Early bird
New | $240


Looking in: Innaloo

Hi My name is Amir, I am looking for a new place. I live an active lifestyle, like to be sociable but quiet through the week days. I am working full time and I am out at the gym training most nights so won't be home too much. I'm laid back and like to have a tidy place to live. If this suits you, please get in touch. Thanks, Amir.

Early bird


Looking in: North Beach, Trigg, Scarborough

Hey there I'm Jeremy french man here since a years and for a few more I'm looking for a funny share house with cool vibes ;) I like surf ( ➡️ That why I looking for a place close to the ocean 🏄) skate, cook, chill out on the weekend I'm an easy going person and friendly I hoping read you soon !

Early bird


Looking in: Fremantle, Leederville, Butler, Clarkson, Mount Lawley, Scarborough, Subiaco, East Perth, Perth

Im easy going clean tidy very friendly and sociable i enjoy my sports and rarely at home always at work as i work FIFO on a 3 on 1 off love been active. If you would like to know more or have any questions dont hesitate to ask cheers :-) I am 26 M from new zealand Wouldnt mind starting a shared house with someone :-)

Free to Message

Giles wolfe

Looking in: Trigg, Innaloo, North Beach, Scarborough

Love being out side in the gym 6 days a week surfing when it's pumping love the beach having fun. Not a party person super chilled and work a FIFO job Also if anyone is interested in getting a new apartment around scarborough area lovevto hear from

Early bird


Looking in: North Beach, Karrinyup, City Beach, Doubleview, Scarborough

I work full time and also do weekend work in hospitality so not home too much. I'm clean & tidy also really respectful of my housemates space . I'm bubbly, friendly, healthy and active so not into partying, but like a few casual drinks on weekends. I'm looking for easy going housemates who are also clean and tidy!!

Early bird


Looking in: South Perth, West Leederville, North Perth, City Beach, Trigg, Scarborough

Im relaxed, easy going, tidy and social. I Love animals (I'm currently in the process of adopting a dog) and love the beach! I work full-time in hospitality in the city and I'm studying Paramedical science part time. Ive just come home from living and working in Hakuba in Japan and looking for a place to settle for awhile. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy, however I'm always up for a social beer or two.

Early bird

Katie & Fred

Looking in: Scarborough

We are clean people, we usually keep to ourselves but are not introverts. We don't stay up late being loud. We both have jobs, we just moved to Perth. We love surfing and being active so we usually won't be around much except in the evenings. We are looking for a place with wifi and bills included and that is fully furnished. Were super cruisy and want to be by the beach, we hope we find the right place!

Couple22 - 23
Early bird


Looking in: Duncraig, Trigg, North Beach, Scarborough

I'm a casual receptionist. I am studying Marketing next semester at uni. I need a quiet place where I can study and relax. Im extremely clean, will pay rent on time. My interests include the ocean, soccer, eating healthy and camping. I like to relax by reading a book or playing some guitar. I'm very social, but I also love alone time.

Early bird


Looking in: City Beach, Karrinyup, Scarborough, Innaloo

Easily going irish girl, just got sponsored and looking for somewhere closer to the beach to live

Free to Message


Looking in: Mount Lawley, Highgate, Subiaco, Cottesloe, Perth, Scarborough, Fremantle

I am artist so very creative , i am a people person . I am a sommelier so I love food and wine i also love yoga , and go to the gym . Really easy going . I am pretty quiet and most of the time smiling. I am French Canadian, and I love living in Australia. My working visa is good for 3 more years . Look for a flat for 3 mouths to a year .

Free to Message


Looking in: Stirling, Victoria Park, Maylands, Innaloo

Hi I am Hannah , from Liverpool England, Working full time, looking for a place to share with people of similar age. I am clean and tidy, sociable and easy to get along with, respectful of people's privacy. I would like to live in or around innaloo area or not too far from the city! On a bit of a budget of $160 feel free to get in touch :)

Early bird


Looking in: Wembley Downs, Trigg, Churchlands, Karrinyup, Innaloo, Doubleview, Scarborough

I work full-time 6 days a week. When im not working im either at the gym or down the beach. Im clean and tidy and very respectful of others. I have a small jackrussell x that is very friendly and well behaved who would be with me. Im looking for a room to rent hopefully close to the beach and must be a pet friendly place.

Free to Message


Looking in: Scarborough

Hi, my name is Ray, I am 40 years young, single, work full time. Most weekends I hit the the road on camping adventures. I like to stay active as possible in my spare time, love the beach and the great outdoors. I am looking for a nice clean relatively quite place to call home. I am very easy going and like to have a laugh.

Early bird


Looking in: Innaloo, Doubleview, Osborne Park, Scarborough

Looking to live with someone who's FIFO, needs to be pet friendly...

Early bird


Looking in: Applecross, Scarborough, Como, West Perth, City Beach, Wembley, Leederville, Subiaco

Am looking for a queen sized room with BIR that is pet friendly as I have a dog. Prefer living with people around the same age :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Doubleview, Scarborough, West Perth, Leederville

Love keeping fit and getting out and about and being social!!

Early bird