Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dromana, Mornington, Mount Eliza, Safety Beach & Somerville Housemates & Roommates

New | $230


Looking in: Tooradin, Moe, Mount Eliza, Cranbourne, Mornington, Hampton Park, Warragul, Drouin, Doveton, Rosebud, Chelsea, Carrum Downs, Dandenong, Seaford, Frankston

I'm a single mum to be due in October, so I'm looking for a room with ensuite of private bathroom close by to the room as I need to make frequent trips to the toilet and once bubs has arrived I will need all the space I can use, I have a rather bright an bubbly personality I'm really friendly but that being I'm brutally honest I tell it like it is, I generally keep to myself but also like to be sociable, I'm rather clean and tidy can get OCD about how clean the house is as I like to take pride in the place I call home, I don't like drama yelling or any kind of confrontation so please respect that, oh I also have two adorable cats that are very well behaved and are house trained so all in all I'm pretty chill and easy going

Free to Message
New | $400

Chloe & Josh

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Mornington

My partner and I are very respectful and considerate of others and their belongings. We are completely open to teaming up and starting a new share house because we are looking to move into a share house with other people like ourselves, also, we are very easy to get along with, can be very quiet when necarssary. I play and sing guitar so I have entertainment covered (if you are worried about noise don't stress I don't have to bring it!). My partner is a lot quieter and A lot more shy than myself so I will most likely be doing a lot of the negotiating. We are very flexible with what we can and can not do, don't be a fried to tell us if we are doing something you're not happy with! We are both students and smokers but with smoking we are very subtle a lot of people don't even know we do until we tell them. I do own a beautiful 2 year old Cavoodle and her name is Cleo, she is very well trained and of course toilet trained so there won't be any worry about her stinking out the house haha. She doesn't malt (shed hair) *allergy free* and she's so sweet and kind.

Couple16 - 17
Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Safety Beach, Mount Martha, Dromana, Mornington

I am a responsible and hard working person..I am an Italian chef since almost 10 years. Passionate in cooking (also at home for me and others on my free time)and in sports such as running.I like the quiet of home for rest and relax. I like to keep my place tidy and clean and I'm not a party guy. On my free time I like run and relax with a good cup of tea and reading a book, eat healthy food.

Free to Message
New | $300

Suzie & Matthew

Looking in: Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington, Sorrento

Hi my name is Suzie and I'm a 35 year old fitness and accounts professional who is looking for accommodation in Mornington (or surrounding areas) with my partner, Matt who is a 39 year old forex trader. We have relocated from the Sunshine Coast to experience what Victoria has to offer and looking for a place to call home either short or long term while we settle in. As a couple we are extremely considerate and come with excellent references. We are outgoing and try to live a healthy lifestyle, definitely not party animals. I love to cook and we both enjoy a nice glass of wine with dinner. My love of fitness and the outdoors means that we tend to make the most of weekends, getting out and about or enjoying weekends away. We would love to hear from you, if you have something that might suit. Looking for something ideally asap but can be flexible. Thanks!! :)

Couple35 - 39
Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Mount Eliza, Skye, Mount Martha, Chelsea, Mornington, Mount Waverley, Frankston

Clean freak

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Mount Martha, Malvern, Mornington, Frankston

I am a mature woman, a young widow unfortunately, who moved from Mosman in Sydney to Melbourne 2 months ago and I have been invited to stay with old friends on their farm near Berwick until I find a place of my own, which is so kind of them. I have an adopted young kitten/cat of 11 months, Miss Ellery, who was a rescue from the RSPCA in Sydney, and we both come with excellent references from Ray White! I am a quiet person, I like my space and because I have no children or family here in Oz, I would never impose a lot of visitors at any time on my flatmates. I had my own business for many years, I keep a clean and tidy home, and I am a lover of Nature and my diet has been vegetarian for over 25 years, and recently, about 5 years ago, I have become more vegan in my food choices. I am also fond of all animals, large and small and I volunteered in an animal shelter in Ingleside, Sydney for three years. I like social interaction intermittently and I am a native French speaker and my professional work now is mainly my acting work in Melbourne where my new Agent has his offices. When my husband died I decided to return to University to complete a four year Bachelor of Laws and I have two more years to go, so I do need digs where I can be comfortably ensconced and secure in a quiet environment where the owner or other flatmate is not there during the weekdays. As I have been a home owner several times in my life, I would look after a property as if it were my OWN and people always tell me that I leave a place much nicer and cleaner than how I found it originally! Thank you in advance for your consideration.

Free to Message
New | $220


Looking in: Dromana, Mount Eliza, Tyabb, Pearcedale, Seaford, Skye, Langwarrin, Carrum Downs, Somerville, Mornington, Frankston

Hello.Easy Going Guy.Hard Worker. Quiet.Not a party as concreter/Muso.I have Gorgeous partner,Unfortunately we cant live together Atm. Im clean and always pay my way.And will play you a tune on the acoustic guitar .Please contact me

Early bird
New | $175


Looking in: Seaford, Mornington, Frankston

28yo dietitian enjoys cooking, keeping fit and a social wine here and there

Early bird
New | $200

Molly bertucci

Looking in: Mount Martha, McCrae, Dromana, Mornington

My name is Molly bertucci and I am 18 years of age , I am currently looking for a place to live on the Mornington peninsula. I am extremely friendly , approachable , funny , helpful , clean and always willing to give anything a go! As a independent individual I have moved away from my parents in Brisbane due to there commitments with the army and I have currently moved back to the peninsula and am living with a family friend.

Early bird


Looking in: Mornington, Caulfield, Aspendale, Elsternwick, Bonbeach, Brighton, Hampton, Black Rock, Beaumaris, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Bentleigh, Mentone, Chelsea, Oakleigh East, Seaford

Just looking for a chilled house, love home cooking and a decent backyard for hangs :) im about to start studying and have just come home from travelling in england :) looking for a non smoking house ( outside is fine ) not into hectic busy homes or party houses. I Like keeping healthy and fit :) love to get in the yard and keep a clean house, have been known to have a wine an enjoy a solid boogie in the lounge room disco.

Free to Message


Looking in: McCrae, Safety Beach, Dromana, Rye, Rosebud

Hey there, my name is Hilary I'm 21 years old working full time at flight centre. I moved down to the peninsula from Melbourne for the job and am currently living with my grandparents. I'm looking to branch out and meet some people a little younger than retired. I'm bubbly and super easy going. If you've got any questions please don't hesitate ask.

Early bird


Looking in: Bonbeach, Mornington, Berwick

Hi I am a friendly and easy to get along with. I enjoy having my own space at times but also enjoy to be social. I like a clean house and I always clean up after myself.

Free to Message


Looking in: Seaford, Mordialloc, Mount Martha, Mornington

I'm pretty easy going, love a good conversation but also like my space. I'm a bit of a clean freak, well not 'freak', I just like to be clean! I have an adorable dog named Layla (she's a staffy). I enjoy cooking, drinking beer after a hard days work and relaxing in front of the idiot box! :)

Early bird


Looking in: Mornington, Flinders, McCrae, Rosebud

Hey, I am looking for a shareflat or anything like that! I am an openminded 24 years old backpacker from Germany. Back at home I used to live in a shareflat as well. We loved to spend some time together and drink some coffee. I just want to have a great time! Just feel free to contact me:) Cheers:)

Free to Message


Looking in: Somerville, Mornington

Hi, I am Blake. I have lived out of home for over 3 years doing a mix of share and renting on my own. I am an apprentice Electrician and really enjoy what I do. I am a very laid back person who lives in a tidy environment and enjoys a chat but also tends to keep to myself. I have a partner named Jacinta who is a very bubbly fun and kind person who won't be living with me full time but tends to come and go throughout the week and should it be nessersary will chip in for rent. Preferred length of stay is flexible

Free to Message


Looking in: Tyabb, Hastings, Pearcedale, Somerville

Hi im female 46 self employed cleaner Tidy non smoker social drinker easy going

Early bird


Looking in: Langwarrin, Mornington, Torquay

Hello my name is Nikki, I'm 31yrs old currently residing in Queensland and looking to relocate back to Victoria closer to family and friends. I have a friendly bearded dragon named Sam. We are both clean and tidy. Non smoking, non drinking, quiet and respectful.

Early bird


Looking in: Dromana

I'm very clean helpful quite and no problem at all to live with I work full time need a room asap

Early bird


Looking in: Chelsea, Dromana, Mornington, Seaford

Gday all I'm dale, 33 working fulltime ! I'm always clean and tidy respectful, I like to do my own thing but I am still sociable hope to hear soon?

Early bird


Looking in: Frankston, Mornington

Work fulltime as an artist, very busy, clean, tidy, friendly, dream housemate really ;)

Early bird


Looking in: Rye, Mornington, Flinders, Balnarring Beach, Merricks Beach

I'm a relaxed guy , who works full time . Love the beacha and surfing :)

Early bird


Looking in: Tyabb, Somerville, Mount Eliza, Frankston, Mornington

I have all the furniture needed to move straight into a house. I'm looking for someone to team up with to rent a room in the areas listed. I have a small dog and It would be awesome if the person moving in with us also has a small dog. I'm looking at houses with 3 bedrooms. around the 300 mark so rent each would only be 150. The spare room would be used for storage. Send me a msg and lets meet up!

Free to Message


Looking in: Bittern, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Devon Meadows, Somerville, Baxter, Dromana, Cranbourne, Carrum, Rosebud, Crib Point, Langwarrin, Frankston

Im a bubbly young chick who is trustworthy and reliable. I have my own pet sitting/walking buisness and absolutly love it.

Early bird


Looking in: Rosebud, Mount Martha, Mornington, Arthurs Seat

My name is Kylie i am 37 but come across 27 and I am working on my very own clothing label so when I get settled I will be going to school to start a small business course. I'm neat and tidy and keep to myself but i do love a beer and a great conversation. I'm looking for similar laid back people to live and be friends with. If you're looking for someone to rent a room I'm your girl.

Early bird