Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Drummoyne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 69 results

Tyla, Izzy and Antonia

Free to message

$250/week21-25 year old females

***We are looking for roomates/people to team up with (not rooms in existing sharehouses)!*** Hey there, Our names are Izzy, Tyla and Antonia. We met on this site and have been happily living in a sweet little house in Epping during 2020. We're all very friendly and open-minded, looking to move to the areas listed. Our current house is relaxed, clean, full of friends, banter, art and our guide dog puppy Norma. We all work hard during the week, and Tyla & Izzy also study at Macquarie University (although 2021 will be their last year). We're a social household that shares cleaning duties, paint, cook, Netflix, and party together! We're currently starting the process of searching for a house to lease and are looking for a fourth (& hopefully fifth) friend to join us on this next adventure. About us individually: Izzy: You wouldn't pick it seeing as she has bright green hair, but Izzy's the housewife. She procrastinate cleans and is the best cook in the house. Izzy works at a plant nursery so always brings home free house plants (& manages to keep the rest of ours alive too). She's incredibly relaxed and is more of a listener. You'll catch her painting landscapes that look like photographs and listening to slipknot, primus, and Alice in chains (only in her headphones though, don't worry). She's always down to go with the flow and is excellent at handling the constant roasting she gets from the rest of us for being really into the weather (please note you will be obligated to call her weather boy). Tyla: Tyla is sarcastic as hell & is the captain of the ship. She's always happy, honest and ready to give advice although in her own words is a "self-proclaimed piece of shit". She's very into referencing vines the rest of us don't know and is always making everyone laugh (partially due to her clumsiness). She's big on communication and loves talking all things philosophical, ethical and existential. She's very adventurous and creative although is too busy most of the time to really pursue either. Antonia: Tony is bubbly, loud and empathetic South American. She cries, watching romcoms, Disney movies, animal rescue videos, and basically everything else. She likes anime, kawaii stuff, and is crazy talented at makeup. She sings, but never in public (ok maybe in the shower, and when she cooks). Her music taste goes from rock to high school musical and when she's drunk its all about the reggaeton. Tony is incredibly positive, with the loudest laugh and the best hugs whenever you need them. She loves horoscopes and insisted we mention she's a cancer sun, rising aries and moon blah blah blah (you get it). If any of this piques your interest, and you're looking to move into a sharehouse/team up with us, please send us a message!

Available 10 February 2021