Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dumbarton Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Dumbarton



42.7 km from Dumbarton

Looking in: Mount Helena, Glen Forrest, Parkerville, Victoria Park, Warwick, Wilson, North Beach, Rivervale, Welshpool, Carlisle North

I scuba regularly and enjoy catching crayfish,i have a kayak and roadbike to keep fit,and work fulltime from Carlile And i have a great border collie who gets me up for a walk before work and then again when i get home

Free to Message


44.2 km from Dumbarton

Looking in: Upper Swan, Middle Swan, Bellevue, Boya, Stratton, Swan View, Joondalup, Wanneroo, Banksia Grove, Ellenbrook, Bullsbrook, Hovea, Kalamunda, Midland, Glen Forrest

Quiet, gentle human who loves plants (and animals). I'm not quite a clean freak but I do like to keep things tidy and hygienic. However, if there isn't a garden no doubt I will bring plants into my room. Happy plants make a happy me =) Still learning to cook but otherwise pretty easy to live with - I get along with most people and try not to get in your way. I currently work only part time (with dogs!) but am looking for more work to get me out of the house. I am a South African-Kiwi, but you probably wouldn't know it; I have been in Perth for 5-6 years and love it. My favourite parts are the bush walks and snorkelling. I also enjoy sewing and craft work.

Early bird


49.9 km from Dumbarton

Looking in: Cockburn Central, Bertram, Victoria Park, South Perth, Como, Herne Hill, Tuart Hill, North Perth, Leederville, Subiaco, Perth, Burswood, Guildford, Caversham, The Vines, Aveley, Ellenbrook

Whos looking for... Well a bit of everything I guess I'm a cameleon instantly fit into whatever environment I'm put in so I've Been told that's a plus ...I'm a 29 year old widowed mother of 4 children (they live with my parents as I needed time after there dad took his own life two years ago so it is only myself needing accomodation I spend my time with my angels at there house or hotels ect once or twice a fortnight at this stage :) obviously I've been through quiet a bit! Well actually experienced nearly all the bad you can in the world and managed to pull myself up and keep Smiling like the mad hater and overflowing with positivity 😁 I am wise beyond my years not in a cocky way just full of life experience and learned lessons but also a massive child at heart when it comes to having fun in life as I know what is important and life's to short .... I get along with all types of personalities and my interests and passions are cooking,drawing,dancing,tattoos,reading,playing guitar and ukelale , writing song lyrics as well as singing and also rap music with my sons lol. I grew up in a panel beating workshop building old mustangs ect so I'm also a rev head but I'm obsessed with motorx more these days . Love camping ,fishing, 4wd ing , road trips and building pallet furniture πŸ˜‚ Bbq s with friends and family ,beer pong ,darts or pool I'm a fan of and have some mad skills with all of those πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜So pretty much I'm an artist that loves an adventure !! I thrive when I'm able to impress with my domestic skills and cook for people just because my happiness comes from making others smile . Currently studying part time at home as well as working casual promotion and bar work but I'm actively seeking full time employment atm also. - [ ]

Free to Message


49.9 km from Dumbarton

Looking in: Aveley, The Vines, Caversham, Dayton, Ellenbrook

I love to keep my area clean and tidy. I am just looking for my own space. I get along with people and enjoy company. I currently am studying at university to be a early childhood teacher, I am working part time in childcare. I am also pregnant, and very excited for coming future. I am due around the end of August, so I am hoping to live in a place with the baby for a minimum of 6 months after then. I am a very family oriented person and enjoy looking after my loved ones.

Free to Message