Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Nundah, Spring Hill, Virginia & Woolloongabba Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Kaisen & Cassandra

Looking in: Milton, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Spring Hill, Auchenflower, Taringa

Like to keep things clean and tidy, enjoy socialising but also place a lot of value in respecting the privacy both of ourselves and the people we live with. Always happy to lend a helping hand and always keen to make new friends :) I (Kaisen) was born in Adelaide but spent most of my life growing up in Central Queensland. My partner (Cassandra) was born in Canberra but spent most of her life growing up in the Mid-North Coast of NSW (don't hold that against her) :P Cass is studying Audio Engineering at JMC whilst I have mainly worked in construction since I was 15. I am not currently working at this point as we have just recently moved back to Brisbane but I plan to be working again ASAP. We both enjoy playing games of all sorts, we love music, animals, cooking and learning new things. Looking forward to meeting some like-minded people to live with and are excited for the experience.

Couple23 - 26
Early bird
New | $400

Clare & Paul

Looking in: New Farm, Paddington, West End, Bulimba

We have just moved from Adelaide to Brisbane and are looking for some short term accommodation while we find our way around a new city. We are quiet, clean and tidy. Both active people and looking forward to finding Brisbane's rock climbing places. We enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and good food. Professionally we both have a background in architecture, Paul is currently working as a labourer and Clare is looking for work in Brisbane in an architecture practice.

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
New | $300

Taja

Looking in: Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End

I'm a girl from Norway looking for a place to stay in Brisbane for a few months. During my stay I will be studying, exploring the city and maybe taking some weekends travelling to visit family that I have here in Australia. I like to travel and experiencing different cultures. On my spare time when I'm in school I like to stay active, meet new people and just have fun. I'm not much of an drinker, but I still like to go out on the weekends. Not picky about who I live with. I respect peoples privacy, always pays my rent in time and clean up after myself.

Female22
Free to message
New | $280

Tina Saul

Looking in: New Farm

Hi, I've recently moved back to Brisbane after living in Melbourne for 8 years. I enjoy cooking, yoga and going out for brunch. Love a good coffee! I consider myself sociable, tidy and a considerate housemate. Looking forward to chatting with you :) Tina

Female30
Early bird
New | $300

Emily & William

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, New Farm, Newmarket, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Auchenflower

Hi, We have both just recently moved to Brisbane for work, both full time Registered Nurses. We enjoy outdoors, gym, mountain biking and adventures. Very relaxed people easy going, clean and tidy, share with house hold chores. We do enjoy an a drink on the weekend not party animals though. Both very friendly enjoy a chat of a night. William is allergic to cats but dogs are okay. Thanks

Couple24 - 25
Early bird
New | $250

Giacomo

Looking in: Clayfield, Wavell Heights, Wooloowin, Banyo, Kedron, Northgate, Nundah

Hi there! I'm an Italian background man working full time in hospitality! I'm friendly, easygoing and respectful of others needs and privacy and I'm looking for the same back. I'm no more a party man but if you look for a chat with a drink or two it will be a pleasure. I'm a neat and tidy person, honest and reliable. Length of stay depends on how good we live together. ;) Cheers

Male38
Free to message
New | $230

Catalina

Looking in: Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Greenslopes, East Brisbane, West End

I am a Chilean woman with a lot of desire to know and to travel Australia, to live as many experiences as I can. I'm very kindful and respectful. I love dancing.

Female25
Early bird
New | $160

Roxana

Looking in: Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba

Easygoing, up for a chat, tidy, love to live in a clean and tidy home, gym addicted and enjoying a healthy lifestyle. Not a party girl, love my spaces and privacy and respect others. Well mannered and able to deal with people from different backgrounds

Female32
Early bird
New | $300

Saura

Looking in: Brisbane City, Woolloongabba, Coorparoo

Hey there,How are you going? Is this room still available? We are Masters students(Male),studying at QUT, We are from India.We have been in Brisbane for almost 2 years.We do part time jobs with Specsavers. Looking for a room to rent. Let me know if you are interested,we can have an inspection then. Cheers, Jit

Male30
Free to message
New | $300

Daniel

Looking in: Highgate Hill, Fortitude Valley, West End, Spring Hill

I am self sufficient having lived alone but also a great group team player also having lived in small and large share houses. I have lived in communes, art spaces and corporate in city dwellings. I am artistic but work in marketing and study multimedia. I love to cook and used to sharing cleaning and group living with a healthy respect for others and their place. i love to laugh, train daily to build physical and mental health. Meditation, yoga and self development. I love to brainstorm with creative types and share music and alternative ways of living.

Male41
Early bird
New | $220

Benjamin Ivanoff

Looking in: New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Toowong, Spring Hill

Great,easy going,friendly personality.Im also very clean at all times...

Male37
Early bird
New | $450

Fatima

Looking in: Brisbane City, Herston, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill

I am a respectful and clean person. I hope the same thing from the others. Really quiet person and not a party animal.

Female35
Early bird
New | $230

Jade

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill

hi- QUT student, Photography, Music, Beaches, Fun (and study) I'm Jade half Brazilian half German but London raised. I'm pretty into travelling, photography (analog, pinhole) and music: electronic, jazz, blues, afrobeat, hiphop, techno and some chart. Also ALL THINGS BEACH AND WATER AND SURF. Studying business/photography at QUT. Basically just looking for chill, open minded, nice humans with whom to share a house with. I am fun to live with yes (but also organized i promise). Mutual respect is always very important to me and as long as is it to you too i am sure we will live harmoniously together.

Female21
Free to message
New | $140

Jared

Looking in: Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Enoggera, Everton Park, Newmarket

Very active person pretty laid back. I'm Very tidy and maintain my area I work 2 jobs. I'm involved heavily in Paralympic Soccer and helping other young kids with disabilities coaching them as well. I love to hang out grab a drink and chill out most weekends or chill out for a night in! But also very mindful of when you need your privacy and such.

Male25
Early bird
New | $240

Abadi

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, New Farm, Newmarket, Alderley

im studying at QUT

Male29
Early bird
New | $170

Glenn

Looking in: Kangaroo Point

Hi! I'm Gulen, from Turkey. I'm a bussiness student and looking for a job. I need to move a quiet and tidy room. I'm a very calm, tidy and trustworthy person.If you looking for a roommate like me, just send me a message please. (P.S. only female roommates)

Female38
Early bird
New | $150

Alessandro

Looking in: Hendra, Nundah

Flexible and friendly guy, quiet and clean as well, marathon runner with a very interesting life story but still a lot to learn and create in this awesome world. I also love meditation and chats related to spiritual things, inspiring stories and general interests. Let's move on, guys, time has come, have fun, cheers!

Male46
Early bird
New | $300

Allan

Looking in: Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Toowong, South Brisbane, Spring Hill

My name is Allan, I'm a PhD student at UQ and I am looking for a nice place to stay. I'm an easygoing, tidy and organized person and I would like to share a place with people with these same characteristics.

Male26
Early bird
New | $190

Sam

Looking in: Newmarket, Paddington, Toowong, Spring Hill, Auchenflower

I am clean and tidy. I enjoy socialising with my housemates but I like my quiet times. I am not a party person and I don't smoke. I pay my rent on time. I enjoy playing sport. I am allergic to cats.

Female28
Early bird
New | $150

Amanda

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Toowong, West End

Im a Brazilian student taking a masters degree in Brisbane, at the Valley. Im 25 and love to hangout and make new friends, outdoor activities, fitnees, some netflix and travelling... Not too much into party but like to be around people for some getting together and drinks sometimes... I dont smoke and I'm very clean, mainly with the kitchen! =P

Female25
Early bird
New | $300

Julia & Gui

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Petrie Terrace, Kangaroo Point, Herston, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Milton, West End, Spring Hill

We are a peaceful and chilled couple looking for a place to live.

Couple23 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $250

Joanna

Looking in: Teneriffe, Newstead, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City, New Farm, Paddington, Fortitude Valley

I'm a Kiwi girl who has recently moved to Australia after spending a couple of months in Southeast Asia. I'm looking for a furnished bedroom in a place close to the city with likeminded people who are social, relaxed, fun, enjoy a good laugh and the occasional wine. I love animals too! I'm vegan, so would prefer same or vegetarian, but not essential. I'm clean, tidy and respectful and looking for a place to call home.

Female42
Early bird
Updated | $250

Bridget

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Newstead, Teneriffe, New Farm, Fortitude Valley

I'm 23, from the Sunshine Coast and just started working at a tech company in the valley. I'm airbnb'ing in bris until I find somewhere that suits. I'm clean, easy going and always down for a beer. If I sound like a potential match, message me!

Female23
Free to message
Updated | $250

Chelsea

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, New Farm, South Brisbane, South Brisbane

I work full time in Brisbane city and am looking for a lovely flatmate to share a place with! ☺️ I'm hoping to find a modern apartment, that's kept nice and clean. I'm looking for a place that's ideally within walking distance of Brisbane CBD or at the most a 15 min bus ride. I'd also prefer to live with only 1 or 2 other female professionals. Please only contact me if this suits!

Female22
Free to message