Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East Perth, Inglewood & Mount Lawley Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Rebekah

Looking in: Guildford, Bassendean, Ashfield, Mount Lawley, South Guildford, Midland, Bayswater, Woodbridge

Looking for a quit place to stay while I study my uni degree externally, close to the train line so I can travel to and from work easily.

Female18
Early bird
New | $340

Cara & Olly

Looking in: West Perth, Northbridge, Perth, East Perth

Sociable British couple working full time looking for somewhere more permenant to live! We love keeping busy on our weekends off and meeting new people!

Couple22 - 23
Early bird
New | $400

Allanna, Madison & Rowan

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Maylands, Yokine, Tuart Hill

3 Creative nerds looking for a place to move in together. 2 With a bachelor of Film and 1 amazing Screen and media Makeup artist ( can you tell who wrote this) just trying to find a nice place near the city with access to public transport . We are clean, friendly and are happy to find that perfect place to make a home. :)

Friends22 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $135

Fiona

Looking in: Mount Lawley, North Perth

Im looking for a place close to the city I work in royal Perth hospital a full time as a clerk. I'm a tidy and fairly quiet person I play music for fun

Female21
Free to Message
New | $400

Rhys & Bella

Looking in: Perth, West Perth, Northbridge, East Perth

We will be a full time PhD student in astrophysics at UWA and Curtin. We like swimming, biking and salsa, but in the evenings we often end up just staying in and watching TV shows online. We are a very clean couple and we don't drink or smoke.

Couple24 - 26
Early bird
Updated | $160

Tor

Looking in: Maylands, Highgate, Inglewood, Mount Lawley, Northbridge

Hey! I'm Tor. I'm a 30 year old full time comedian. I'm fully house trained and am rarely ever home, which makes me the perfect housemate. So I'm like a friendly ghost who does your dishes. But I do love to spend some time with my roomies and catch up over a beer/wine/whiskey/doughnut, whatever your poison. So vote Tor, I mean, I hope to sleep in your house soon.

Female30
Free to Message
New | $150

Danny & Alan

Looking in: Perth, East Perth

Clean people

Couple24 - 25
Early bird
New | $260

Kelly

Looking in: North Perth, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Subiaco, Inglewood, Highgate

I am looking for a room in a share house from mid-july in Mount Lawley, Inglewood, Leederville, Highgate, Subiaco (or surrounding) areas.. I work full time and study part time. I am reliable and respectful of common areas and personal space. I'm very sociable and would enjoy a drink or a meal with housemates every now and then, but also spend a lot of time out with my friends. Just looking for friendly, relaxed, respectful housemates.

Female26
Early bird
New | $240

Ivette

Looking in: West Perth, Leederville, South Perth, Perth, Glendalough, Como, East Perth

kitesurfer, sporty woman

Female36
Early bird
New | $180

Emma

Looking in: South Perth, East Perth

I'm a clean and tidy person. I'm hardly ever home as I'm a fifo worker 2 weeks on 1 week off. Social, outdoorsy but also enjoy chilling at home. If you think I could be your new Roomie, just text me on

Female26
Early bird
New | $260

Nicole

Looking in: Nedlands, Malaga, Joondanna, Inglewood, Bayswater, Highgate

I've just relocated back to Perth. I love old houses with character! I love pets, crime documentaries and South East Asian + Indian food! Currently working full time. House needs to be dog friendly as I have a seven year old female kelpie cross.

Female28
Early bird
New | $300

Daisy

Looking in: Subiaco, Perth, East Perth

Clean tidy and respectful bubbly sociable and easy to get along with

Female34
Early bird
Updated | $200

Alex

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Leederville, Perth

I'm an English girl looking for a furnished room in Perth near the city. I'm easy going, and looking to live with friendly people.

Female29
Early bird
New | $190

Kiara

Looking in: Subiaco, East Victoria Park, East Perth

I currently have a casual job in Subiaco and will be going to curtin university in July . I am nearly 18 years old and have been living with my mum in East Perth for a year since moving from the Gold Coast . I am now looking for own place. I get along with everyone and clean up after myself . I am a very honest , polite , easygoing and hardworking person. I like to have time on my own but also like to be very social . I like to read ,spend time with friends and family and listen to music and draw in my spare time .

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $300

Ehab

Looking in: Leederville, Northbridge, Perth, East Perth

Clean, like cooking, respectful of others privacy, love exercising, and im ok with inddor activities but prefer outdoor. Probably I would be down for any fun things to do except clubbing. I like to do something new every weekend, even if it would be simple as a movie out or just reading a book on my own. However, I like to have some quiet time to concentrate on study by the end of each semester as exams approach, moderity in life is the key to success. Im a full time student at ECU, studying CT and Security Science, and half way through now. Looking for like-minded people to share a place and fun time with.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $100

Beth

Looking in: Fremantle, Innaloo, Subiaco, East Perth

Hey guys, this is Beth, I come from Taiwan and a WHV holder as well. Im super easygoing, tidy and with high sense of responsibility about everything. I wanna find a place in Perth but to city is not so far as well. I have a casual job in Innaloo shopping center only off on Friday. I hope we can become roommates soon! See u in the future. Cheers.

Female25
Early bird
New | $450

Simon

Looking in: Scarborough, Innaloo, Wembley, City Beach, Karrinyup, Osborne Park, Trigg, Inglewood, Glendalough

I'm 33, British and just moved here from Melbourne to take a 3 month work contract. I need to find a place to live and some fun people. I like cooking, cycling, paddle boarding, travel, finding new bars and restaurants, and rewarding conversation.

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $140

Carmen

Looking in: Bunbury, Guildford, Scarborough, Innaloo, West Perth, North Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Morley, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, East Victoria Park

Super friendly, super tidy, non drinking 35 year old female looking for a fully furnished room for up to a year. I'm a chef by trade, so I love to cook, and I also love animals and getting out and about. I'm at uni full time, so I spend a lot of time studying, but also enjoy my relaxing chill out time. I'm very laid back, so no drama would be appreciated lol

Female35
Early bird
Updated | $150

Tanja

Looking in: Jolimont, Coolbinia, Joondanna, North Perth, Floreat, West Leederville, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Victoria Park, South Perth, Glendalough, Highgate

Hi , I am a geologist looking for a new place. As I will be working in Darwin during may/june I wont need a place before end of june. I am clean, tidy, good fun. I like the occasional glass of wine incl. a contemplating about the weird things in life. I love movies, travelling, music, gigs, animals (so if you have a cat, fox, dog, guinea pigs or whatever, I dont mind - I'd be more than happy actually^^). So if you have something around north perth/mount lawley area or kinda close to cbd, let me know. cheers Tanja

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $300

Melissa

Looking in: Scarborough, Peppermint Grove, East Perth, Fremantle, North Fremantle, City Beach, Mosman Park, Cottesloe

***ONLY LOOKING AT MOVING AT THE END OF JULY*** I am really easy going. I work away on a Mine Site about an hour and a half from Perth for 7 days of the the week and then home for 7 days. I'm pretty social and very active, however I also do enjoy a quiet night in. I am also currently studying a Mining Engineering degree part time online so internet access is imperative. I also have a car, so secure/street parking would be great :) I have my own bed and furniture, however, it would be more convenient if the room came furnished with a Queen or King sized bed. Ideally I would like to live with no more than 2 other people with my own bathroom and hopefully people roughly my age. I currently live in the small town called Boddington where I work, however I am now looking for a change. Due to my current lease I am only looking at moving to Perth in May/June. If a few other things work out, then I would possibly be able to move mid April. Oh, and I like to cook :)

Female25
Free to Message
$180

Sara

Looking in: Bedford, Embleton, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Inglewood

Hi my name is Sara, I work full time and keep myself very busy, very easy going, clean and tidy. I love a good laugh and movie, I work in Leederville so want something close to work, I'm also happy with renting from a FIFO worker, happy to have a house to myself,( as i'm studying as well) I'm very trust worthy and would look after your house as if it were my own. I enjoy meeting new people, happy to socialise and drink vino, although I don't want a party house. If I sound like your kind of person, I look forward to hearing from you

Female33
Free to Message
$250

Matt

Looking in: Dayton, Caversham, Brabham, Bassendean, Noranda, Mount Lawley, Morley, Bayswater

Hey, Easy going guy, clean, responsible. i work full time. I am out most weekends playing footy or with friends. Keep pretty active. I have a dog, shes very friendly, clean and obedient.

Male27
Early bird
$250

Sarah

Looking in: Victoria Park, Fremantle, Coogee, South Perth, East Perth, Perth

Moving to Perth mid June for a new job in health care. I'm a friendly, sociable person, clean and tidy. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking and good food. Looking for somewhere south of the river with people around my age and no cats (I'm allergic).

Female29
Free to Message
$250

IHSAN

Looking in: West Perth, Subiaco, Subiaco East, East Perth

I am Turkish,20. Also I am an international student. I am clean and tidy.

Male20
Early bird