Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

East Perth, Northbridge & Perth Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Nynne

Looking in: Claremont, Cottesloe, Mosman Park, North Fremantle, West Perth, Perth

Moving from Denmark to Australia to work as a consultant for EY. Looking for housemates that are social and love to hang out over a sip of wine or dinner, but that also respect each others privacy.

Female24
Early bird
New | $300

Taylor

Looking in: Perth, East Perth

Hi my name is Taylor. I am a 24 year old male who works as an electrical linesman in Perth and also do the occasional FIFO work to the eastern states. I'm laid back and easy to get along with, I enjoy fishing surfing and a social drink when I get time off. If there is anything you would like to know feel free to send me a message!

Male24
Early bird
New | $200

Morgan

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Subiaco, Perth, East Perth

Hi I'm Morgan. Im very easy to get along with and I like to consider myself a clean and tidy person. I work full-time in the CBD so I enjoy my down time a lot. Im really down to do anything from watching movies on the couch to having a few drinks at the pub to going to the beach, and heading to the gym. Just looking for a place with a great person/people that cater for all of the above!

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $170

Emily

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Northbridge, Highgate

Hi moving to Perth and looking for a cool place to live! Would be cool to live with other vegan/vegetarians who are also into yoga/meditation/cycling/climbing/alternative medicine. I'm an occupational therapist and currently working part-time but moving to Perth to study Horticulture full-time for 6 months. Keen to then complete a certificate in Permaculture and apply this to my own lifestyle. Living off the land, growing own food, living minimally and sustainably. Yeh if you have anything in common with me and have a room available in your cool place please get in touch :-) . Prefer to live in female/male house. Sharing with 1-2 females ok too. Couples ok :-) I love to climb and want to hit the climbing gyms as soon as I arrive so yeh if you're into climbing would be a bonus! Also love my yoga second to the climbing. Won't be bringing a car with me so will be cycling everywhere. Sorry so much information but if you have any other questions please let me know! :-) Look forward to meeting you soon! Cheers, Emily

Female27
Free to Message
New | $150

Georgia & Ruby

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Maylands, Bayswater, East Perth

Hey! So at the moment me and my roommate Ruby are living in an apartment in Mount Lawley but we are looking to move into a house in the Maylands/Mount Lawley kinda area. We're looking for somewhere close to the train station or bus stops as Ruby goes to Tafe in Freo and I am at uni in Northbridge. We would like to look for a new house for us two and another, we have already been looking at a few different houses already :) We are pretty fun to live with, go out on occasion but mostly just sit around and watch Netflix when we're not studying ahha We have most essentials to move into a house, so you'd only really need your bedroom things as well as we were hoping to get another couch We are hoping to live with someone around the same age as us (19) and with a similar lifestyle

Friends19 - 19
Early bird
New | $180

Kylie

Looking in: Perth

Non Smoker looking for inner city / East Perth fringe apartment.

Female37
Early bird
New | $200

Joan

Looking in: Victoria Park, South Perth, Northbridge, Perth, Lathlain, East Victoria Park, East Perth, Highgate

Looking for a room with own bathroom. I'm clean, tidy, and quiet. Looking for a place with public transport in walking distance and responsible, clean housemates. I'm always punctual with rent and likes to keep everything very neat and tidy!

Female21
Early bird
New | $188

Ayano

Looking in: Cottesloe, Fremantle, South Perth, East Perth

Love to keep clean everything, do yoga, live arts, love nature and animals.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $210

Harrison

Looking in: East Perth, Shenton Park, Nedlands, West Leederville, West Perth, Leederville, Subiaco, Crawley, Como, South Perth

I am a PHD student moving to Perth looking for a place to live, hopefully close to Kings Park Botanic Gardens. I'm tidy, relaxed and sociable, and looking to live with friendly people.

Male23
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Ben & Lucy

Looking in: Scarborough, Mount Lawley, Subiaco, Perth

Me and my partner left England and have now been travelling south east Asia for 5 months. We are coming to Australia on a working visa looking for a flat or house share for the time we spend here, we are both easy going laid back couple, both enjoy cooking and the outdoors, both very clean and tidy and very recpectful, both non smokers.

Couple19 - 23
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Estefania & Guido

Looking in: Cottesloe, Mosman Park, Peppermint Grove, Mount Claremont, Swanbourne, Claremont, Nedlands, Dalkeith, Shenton Park, Crawley, Perth

We are a young ,enthusiastic Argentinean couple willing to re-locate for 2 years in Perth to accomplish a Master course in the UWA.

Couple28 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $220

Tim & Charlotte

Looking in: Ocean Reef, Scarborough, Duncraig, Rockingham, Sorrento, Perth, Subiaco, Fremantle, Joondalup

Hi, We are starting our working holiday in Perth in late June. We plan to be based in Perth for the full 12 months and will be working for the majority of that. We are looking for a double room in a shared house, with good transport links close by. We are both relaxed and socialable, looking to meet likeminded people during our stay. We are easy to get on with, whilst we can keep ourselves to ourselves if the house requires it. We enjoy active lifestyles and trying new things, but the occasional Netflix binge or movie night is always a winner! Get in touch if you would like to know more, or feel you have the room for us! Tim and Charlotte

Couple25 - 29
Free to Message
New | $200

Kevin

Looking in: Perth

im a photographer

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $200

Navjot

Looking in: East Perth

I am easy going person

Male28
Early bird
New | $250

Fabian

Looking in: North Perth, West Leederville, West Perth, Leederville, Subiaco, Perth

Looking for a fairly new place near the city preferably on the west side with parking available. Also interested in leasing with someone. I've done the whole housesharing before so am very comfortable with it. Im a very tidy and neat person, always clean up after myself as thats how i was raised. Im A private person that keeps to myself but also love to socialise and share good times with housemates (drinks, dinner, movie etc) Not a party animal bit i do like to have a friend over for movie/chats/drink sometimes. I work full time 9-5/ 5 days a week. And spend the occassional weekend at my parents.

Male22
Early bird
New | $250

Thomas

Looking in: Cannington, Canning Vale, Attadale, Perth

Hey, my name is Tom and I have just recently moved from North Queensland over to WA for a great job opportunity. Looking for a place with friendly people, roughly about my age, that are fun to live with and appreciate good company! Currently working as a professional salesperson in Harvey Norman Cannington, so somewhere relatively close to there would be great. Ready to move in as soon as possible!

Male18
Free to Message
New | $165

Jackson

Looking in: Leederville, West Leederville, Mount Lawley, Bayswater, Maylands, West Perth, East Perth, North Perth

Hey! I'm Jackson, a recent uni graduate, currently working in cafes and hospitality in general but hoping to move into a field closer to my degree. Beyond that, I'm into hockey, art, tech and books, and a whole bunch of other random stuff. I'm pretty quiet and chill but super easy going and happy to hang out and cook together etc.

Male22
Early bird
New | $200

Tenaiya

Looking in: Belmont, Rivervale, Forrestfield, Perth, East Victoria Park, West Leederville, East Perth, West Perth, Subiaco, Victoria Park

Hi I'm Tenaiya, I'm an easygoing 22 year old studying law full-time (with an additional minor in International aid and development) and working part-time. I enjoy good conversation over a shared meal or an occasional games night but I also like to have my own space to study and I respect boundaries. I'm looking for a friendly household that doesn't mind socialising (or enjoying a meal or a glass of wine and watching netflix together) but also respects personal space and privacy. It's also cool if you're quiet and prefer to keep to yourself. Pretty easy to get along with as I'm out of the house a lot of the time as I'm kept pretty busy with work and uni. If you like crime dramas, brooklyn nine-nine, bingeing netflix and sitcoms and the new guardians of the galaxy movie then we'll get along great. I love all pets so if you have pets that's a huge plus! If you're reading this and think that I'll be a good fit to your household, send me a message and tell me a bit about yourself :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

Adrienne

Looking in: Scarborough, North Perth, Leederville, Mount Hawthorn, Dianella, Menora, Mount Lawley, Highgate, Joondanna, Osborne Park, Yokine, Tuart Hill, Perth

I'm a Christian gal seeking someone to start a new house share with. I have couch, fridge, dining, kitchenware and my own bedroom furniture. I'm clean and will generally keep to myself but I am looking for roommates so that I have some conversation when home from work in the evenings. I love brunching, movies, music, the arts, wine and generally anything that gives a good atmosphere like a football game. Not a big cooker, but a girl's got to eat.

Female29
Early bird
Updated | $150

Alice

Looking in: Floreat, Perth

I'm an environmental scientist enjoy outdoor activities, like kicking, jogging and swimming. I'm a cat owner and always keep my living environment clean and tidy. Please give me a buzz if you don't mind to share some common space with a friendly pussy as well.

Female30
Early bird
New | $210

Sergii

Looking in: Nedlands, Cottesloe, Subiaco, Crawley, Perth

eastern European, 33 y.o., live in Perth ... love sport, Netflix, good wine, chocolate, cats, beach time :-) looking to rent a room somewhere not too far from UWA... Friendly, quiet, clean, respect privacy but up to social time as well... i spend most of my time in uni...

Male33
Early bird
Updated | $200

Danielle

Looking in: North Perth, South Perth, Wembley, East Perth, Shenton Park, West Leederville, Leederville, Northbridge, Subiaco, West Perth, Perth

I'm Danielle or Dee for short. I'm a paediatric nurse from the UK, here on a working holiday visa, looking for short term stay in Perth from the end of May, for about 6 month, possibly longer. I am friendly, fun, easy going.

Female31
Early bird
New | $220

Antoine

Looking in: West Perth, Leederville, Subiaco, Northbridge, Perth

Hi, my name is Antoine lm 25 years old. I'm French, i love to cook laughing, im easy going. Im playing golf, I'm always on time when it comes to paying rent and bills, I'm extremely clean around the house and always willing to help out with general house duties. Cheers ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Male25
Free to Message
New | $250

Elisabete

Looking in: Northbridge, West Perth, East Perth, Perth

Hi, I'm moving to Perth on 29th of May and would like to find a nice room to stay from June until the end of July. I'm a 29y/o Portuguese who's been living in Melbourne for the last 7 months and I'm about to start a new job in Perth. I'm going to be working full time, Monday to Friday, at a Cardiac Health Care Private Clinic. I enjoy coming home and chilling out sometimes on my own on week days, and with flatmates and friends over a few drinks, eating out, doing activities etc, on weekends. I am easygoing and tidy and I believe that I could be a good lodger. I would like to find a place near the train stations lines of either Armadele or Mandura, with a view of having easy daily journeys to my work place. If this suits you please contact me. Many thanks Elisabete

Female29
Early bird