Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East Side Housemates & Roommates


Jess, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Alice Springs, East Side

I am Australian and have lived in Alice on and off since 2010. I work hard 5-6 days a week, love to exercise and cook healthy meals. I like to live clean and tidy. I respect other's space and property as I do my own. My happy place outside of work is a balance of socialising & solo hobbies.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird

Alix, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Alice Springs, East Side

I'm a 24 year old female, moving to Alice in late January. I'm an occupational therapist, working remote with the health department, so I'll be in and out of town a bit. Keen to live with laidback and respectful people. I like having my own space, but also happy to share a drink or a meal when I'm around. I'm new to Alice, so looking forward to doing some exploring around the area and meeting new people :-)

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Jared, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Irlpme, Mount Johns, Araluen, Larapinta, Gillen, The Gap, Sadadeen, Ciccone, Desert Springs, Braitling, East Side, Alice Springs

I'm very easy to live with, I spend a lot of my free time glued to my computer, I'm mostly pretty tidy, good with rent.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near East Side


Madelene, Female, 18yrs

2.29 km from East Side

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Sydney, Melbourne, Alice Springs

I generally keep to myself, Have no pets, or children but dont mind if others do. I work full time and am out pretty much all week. Although i do keep to myself, i'm always down for a chat!

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message
New | $130

Ellie, Female, 26yrs

2.29 km from East Side

Looking in: Alice Springs

I am a clean and tidy person, I am sociable but also really love 'me' time when at home. I love to cook and spending time outdoors as much as I can. I love pets of all kinds although have none of my own. I work in the social services in Alice and I love my job.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird