Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bellevue Hill, Bondi, Edgecliff, Manly, Paddington, Surry Hills & Woollahra Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

Miriam

Looking in: Woollahra, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Bellevue Hill, North Bondi

Hi, I'm Miriam I work as beautician, I like swimming, yoga, walk and spend time outside. I'm friendly and positive, I love to cook and catch-up with friends. I'm looking for a nice tidy place to call home.

Female35
Free to Message
New | $280

Iman

Looking in: Sydney, Bondi Junction, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I am an easy going and clean person.

Male40
Early bird
New | $900

Ankita, Anagha, Aanchal & Manasa

Looking in: Sydney, Ultimo, Chippendale, Broadway, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

Mature adults. Clean. Respectful of others. Come with a sense of dedication to study and live peacefully in this beautiful place. We are looking for a 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom place near UTS. We can start living around the 18th of July. Cheers !

Friends21 - 29
Early bird
Updated | $215

Ekaterina

Looking in: Balmain, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Chippendale, Alexandria, Ultimo, Newtown, Randwick, Surry Hills

Hello! I am a business administration student in France (originally Ukrainian) who is looking forward to having an unforgettable experience studying on exchange in Sydney for the next year. Extremely tidy, easy-going, open-minded and always happy to meet new people. Passionate about travelling and learning foreign languages. Vegetarian. I'm looking for a private room only, no shared rooms.  

Female19
Early bird
New | $380

Tom

Looking in: Randwick, Waterloo, Redfern, Kensington, Surry Hills

I'm currently studying at Tilburg University in Holland but I was born and raised in Germany. I'm going to study at UNSW for one semester and I'm looking for flatmates who are clean and organized but also know how to have fun and enjoy life. I would consider myself to be open-minded and a funny person who also knows when to be serious. :) I'm really looking forward to my 5 month stay in Sydney and I hope that we will have a lot of fun together!!

Male21
Free to Message
New | $410

Carla & Mauricio

Looking in: Fairlight, Narrabeen, Collaroy, Dee Why, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Manly

We are an easy-going couple in the middle 30s. We are looking for experience the northern beaches lifestyle after had been living in a Busy City. Both of us, are working part time and study full time. We are absolutely clean, organized, totally reliable, friendly and, also we love practicing sports. We appreciate good things in life, making new friends and we love sharing a glass of wine or some beers following by beautiful food. :-)

Couple36 - 36
Early bird
New | $350

Hayden

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Just moved here from LA for work at an animation studio. Currently in corporate housing, but looking to move out as soon as I find the right place.

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Cameron

Looking in: Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Marrickville, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Newtown, Petersham

Hi, I'm a 26 year old friendly Australian male. I Work fulltime in an office in the city during the week with long hours. Looking for somewhere long term, and chilled/relaxed. I'm currently commuting to and from the city each weekday from gosford which is why im moving. Max budget is $300 per week. I like to drink on weekends also and go out socialising. Not a clean freak, however capable of maintaining a relatively clean apartment. Hopefully share with someone of similar age' interests and ideas. Flatmates i can be friends with Cheers.

Male25
Free to Message
New | $350

Jake

Looking in: Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Surry Hills

I'm 27, professional, working in social media for a PR company, travel when I can, enjoy fitness and health, coffee, the odd tub of Apple Pie Messina, have A+ personal hygiene, and take a pretty damn great Instagram photo. Bonus, I hardly spend any time at home because I'm very social and travel a lot for work. I currently live in Surry Hills, but our lease is coming to an end.

Male27
Early bird
New | $290

Rogier & Lars

Looking in: Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

We are both from The Netherlands and want to discover Sydney. We both like to discover new cultures and people. We week 5 days a week for our internship.

Friends19 - 19
Early bird
New | $300

Lucy

Looking in: Darlington, Alexandria, Camperdown, Waterloo, Woolloomooloo, Newtown, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I am passionate about brunch, dogs and weekends. I'm a social person and I love spending time with other people. I want to live with other people who aren't just interested in a share house, but want to share a home and do things together. As much as I am social, alone time is also important. An all night solo netflix binge is sacred and sometimes necessary for to take some space and chill. I am a relaxed person and I don't stress easily, but I do like things to be clean and in order.

Female22
Early bird
New | $380

Luke

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Surry Hills

Social 29 year old works 6 days a week

Male29
Early bird
New | $500

Brad

Looking in: Randwick, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Woolloomooloo, Kensington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Zetland

Hello! My name is Brad, I'm a 34 year old financial services professional working full-time in the CBD. I've lived in Sydney for a bit over 4 years having relocated from Melbourne for a career opportunity in early 2013. I'm friendly, clean, respectful and very easy going. I enjoy living with others (both male and female) and have done so for more than 10 years (more than happy to provide references if required). I like to live a fairly active and healthy lifestyle (gym, riding and running), but also enjoy the occasional social drink with housemates/friends and some quality time in front of the TV! I like to treat where I live as a home as opposed to just a room in a house. Ideally I'm looking for a long term place to make my new home. In terms of timing, I can be flexible for the right place - my current lease is finishing up at the end of July so just need to have myself sorted by then! If you're after someone responsible, independent, financially secure, low maintenance and easy to get along with, please get in touch!

Male34
Early bird
New | $275

Anton

Looking in: Potts Point, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Mexican student looking for a place to live from the 20th of july until the 1st of august. Im in Sydney doing a semester abroad, but sadly my roomies left already so Im looking for a place to crash!!

Male22
Early bird
New | $400

Ben

Looking in: Narrabeen, Manly Vale, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Manly, Collaroy

I'm 27 from the uk, here in Australia on a 4 year sponsored so I'm looking for a place long term. I'm a quiet chilled out guy, I like to go out and explore new places at weekends and don't mind a beer now and again looking for someone similar to live with look forward to hearing from you 🙂 I do smoke cigarettes but I would smoke outside if it's a non smoking property of cause

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $450

Hugo & Suzana

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

We are a quite and tidy couple...No parties, No Pets, Non Smokers.We looking for a private and quite local.

Couple31 - 31
Free to Message
New | $350

Chris

Looking in: Alexandria, Sydney, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Waterloo, Surry Hills

I'm 25 from the UK and I'm on a working holiday visa. I work full time in the city in recruitment so I work long hours in the week. I normally chill out after work in the week and have a few beers on the weekend. I'm very sociable and easy to get along with! I'm looking for a private room.

Male25
Free to Message
New | $600

Marie & Frida

Looking in: Sydney, Ultimo, Coogee, Paddington

Hi! We are two Norwegian girls looking for a place to stay while we study at UTS for a year! Therefore we would like to find an apartment close to/or with easy access to UTS. We are both nice, clean and quiet girls, we like to watch movies as well as being social, drink wine, cook dinner and hang out with friends. But first of all we are coming to Sydney to finish our bachelor degree in International Marketing, and explore! Ideally we would like to have to separate (private) rooms. If there's only one bedroom available we would then prefer to have to separate beds. Love to hear from you, Frida & Marie

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
New | $400

Monnier

Looking in: Surry Hills

Nice, clean and easy going... I will be working in marine ecology lab at macquarie university. I am found of sailing, surfing and kitesurfing. I am from south of France, I study in Purpan ingeenering school in Toulouse

Male20
Early bird
Updated | $250

Sabrina

Looking in: Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Glebe, Surry Hills

I'm from Manila, Philippines, will be doing my masters at the University of Sydney. I love engaging conversations about the way the way the world works (learning about different food, cultures and communities, different fields of work or specialization), especially if it is over dinner and some drinks. I enjoy being outdoors (especially to the beach). Would also be fun to find people to surf with during the summer!

Female30
Free to Message
New | $380

Nathan

Looking in: Rushcutters Bay, Darlington, Potts Point, Newtown, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

My name is Nathan (28yo) and I'm a professional working in the media industry currently based in Brisbane. I've recently been given a new appointment within the company and for this reason, am now required to relocate to Sydney. I work full time and usually spend the hours before and after out and about exercising. I'm interested in a 6 month arrangement commencing the second week of July. I'm not after a party house, but rather a place to call home. I'm a reader, thinker, and problem solver who has interest in business, finance and startups. You can count on me to be self-sufficient, independent and extremely clean. When I'm not working, I enjoy hiking, photography, travelling and fitness. You can always count on me for a solid conversation, laughs and fun.

Male28
Free to Message
New | $350

Leticia

Looking in: Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Sydney

Hi! I'm Leticia, 26, from Brazil. I recently moved to Sydney and started studying and working part time in CDB :) My schedule at work changes every week, so I never know exactly when my days are off. When I have free time, I like to go out but also to stay at home watching a movie or reading a good book.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $270

Elizabeth

Looking in: Petersham, Stanmore, Erskineville, Marrickville, Newtown, Redfern, Paddington, Enmore, Surry Hills

I work full time in marketing, am interested in music, politics and taking photos. I'm clean and reliable and looking for a long term place to call home where we enjoy our own space but can catch up for a chat (and drink) every so often.

Female24
Early bird
New | $260

Yoonho

Looking in: Manly Vale, Queenscliff, Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah

Hey there, I'm Yoonho, a 31 years old from Korea. I'm currently living in Manly vale, and I have to check out very soon. Ideally looking around Manly,Manly vale,Fairlight,Balgolwah, Queensclif , I mostly study in Manly I'm tidy, clean and very easy to get along with. A quite place, with friendly people to have occasionally some meals and drinks together, but who also like to have some privacy and a own life outside the house, as I do 😊 Looking forward to hear from you Yoonho✌🏻

Male31
Early bird