Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bilinga, Broadbeach, Broadbeach Waters, Burleigh Heads & 14 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 1629 results
Updated

Bella

Free to message

$400/week44 year old female

Hi All 🤙 I'm just going to be 100% open and honest, no point in bullshitting my way through this process, plus, I suck big time at lying 😄 I am 44 and I work in the adult industry. I sell adult products and I am an escort. I understand this industry is not 'society norm' and will not be offended if this puts you off. BUT, if I message you please respond with a considerate "thank you but no thank you" OR a "fuck yes, we/I don't discriminate come view our/my room" 😉 I'm currently living in Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast and I've been here for 2 years. I'm only moving out as the owner wishes to move in. The realestate are happy to verify and give a reference. I would prefer a room that is available now. I'm super chill, easy going, kind, considerate of others and very independent. I am non-judgemental and love meeting ppl from all walks of life. I do enjoy an occasional drink and chat. I am a creative, I take my sketch pad& pencils with me wherever I go and I'm hoping to finally study art once settled wherever that may be 🤙 I do not bring work home, I work away from my home as home is my sanctuary. Saying that I do have friends and I do like to have a friend over every now and then. I have 2 amazing pre teen girls, they will not be moving in with me and whilst I'm in a share house they will not be staying with me but they may want to visit every so often. This would be rare or even not at all, depending how long I am in a share house. Seriously, I'm the easiest human you could live with, but, if you are not a sex positive, open minded, non-judgemental human then we won't get along so there is no point in messaging me 😊 My preferred locations are New Farm, Bris City, Fortitude Valley, Teneriffe, Kangaroo Point, South Bris, Spring Hill... you get the gist.... I will consider areas around Broadbeach & inner nrth bris suburbs Don't be scared of my age or my job, get in touch!!! Thanks for reading my essay

Available Now