Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elizabeth Bay Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 83 results
Nia

Nia

Early bird

$400/week43 year old woman

Hi. I'm Nia and I'm a laid back / easy going 44 year old professional from the UK who is about to study (part time) to be a chef. I'll be working the rest of the time. I will have a little friend in tow - My spaniel called Rio. He's awesome and is a great edition to any home. He loves cuddles, so the more you give him the better. I'm really trustworthy and tidy. I'm a homeowner back home in Wales in the UK so I will be looking after the property as if it was my own. I'm also a professional, with my own business back here. I'm not looking for a typical student house, I'm looking for something nice but comfortable, but essentially, a property with a secure garden. I'm socialable and do enjoy a glass of wine or beer and good conversation. I like the odd night out but my big partying days are over unfortunately. I love the outdoors so I love to be out and about exploring whenever I can. As I'm studying to be a chef, I will of course cook the occasional meal for us. I'm looking for either a house share or a property on my own (like an annexe or a Granny Flat). Ideally, I’d love to be in one of the following areas (but open to other locations). Preferred locations consist of Double/Elizabeth/Rushcutters/Rose Bay, Randwick, Bronte, Cogee, Bondi, Rozelle, Balmain, Birchgrove. Or basically anywhere near the water. I know December seems a long way off, but I hear it can be tricky to find somewhere that will take pets. I’d like to secure somewhere in the next few months, so I am all prepared for December. I am also open to Housesitting for a few months if anyone has any plans for travel overseas I would love to hear from you. Nia (and Rio)

Available Now