Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ellerslie Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Ellerslie

$170

Matthew

42.2 km from Ellerslie

Looking in: Estella, Forest Hill, Wagga Wagga

Hi guys, im pretty easy going and clean. Working fulltime during the week and out and about on weekends so i dont spend a whole lot of time in the house. I do like my pc gaming to undwind in the arvo after work but besides that im quite an active person who likes a good night out.

Male22
Free to Message
New | $150

Trai

42.2 km from Ellerslie

Looking in: Forest Hill, Tatton, Kooringal, Bourkelands, Lake Albert

2nd year plumber and firefighter, don't spend much time at home, looking at working weekends driving trucks so just need a place, clean and tidy, very handy around the home.

Male19
Early bird
$150

Craig

49.7 km from Ellerslie

Looking in: Turvey Park, Ashmont, Kooringal, Lake Albert, Tatton, Bourkelands, Wagga Wagga

Am very tidy, friendly, honest, reliable, quiet. Handyman and tradesman. Very organized and pay all my bills on time. Love watching footy. Don't drink or smoke. Like to chat and get to know people.

Male48
Free to Message
$200

Ash

49.7 km from Ellerslie

Looking in: Mount Austin, Lake Albert, Turvey Park, Wagga Wagga

Hi guys, my name is Ash and Im looking for a home! Im a full time physio, and like to relax when I get home. Im clean, easy going and always up for a chat/dinner with my housemates. I'd love to find a place that is tidy and friendly.

Female26
Free to Message
New | $170

Elise

49.7 km from Ellerslie

Looking in: Estella, Bourkelands, Springvale, Tatton, Lake Albert, Kooringal, Wagga Wagga

Originally from WA but have been living in Wagga for 10 months. Young professional working in agriculture. Clean and tidy, sociable and respectful. Looking to meet new people and make new friends. Like getting out and about, finding new places and meeting new people. Trying new things!

Female27
Free to Message