Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Ellinthorp Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Ellinthorp

$200

Maddi, Female, 19yrs

26.1 km from Ellinthorp

Looking in: Richmond, Geelong, Melbourne, Carlton, Perth, Canningvale, Mount Lawley, Forrestfield, Lathlain, Victoria Park, Carlisle, Ascot, Belmont, Cannington, Queens Park, South Perth, Como, Karawara, Kalgoorlie

Currently living with my parents in perth, studying a course to become a personal trainer. Love to go to the gym daily and taking my husky out for walks daily. Enjoy meeting new people and socialising on the weekends. Keen to live with people with similar interests. Friendly, easy going, respectful, hate conflict, neat and tidy. Looking in both Perth and Melbourne :)

19yrs
Free to Message
$120

Shan, Male, 29yrs

45.6 km from Ellinthorp

Looking in: Southbrook, Westbrook, Pittsworth, Toowoomba

Im neat clean and friendly person.

29yrs
Free to Message
$100

Thaw, Male, 29yrs

46.8 km from Ellinthorp

Looking in: Pittsworth

Hi I'm Thaw. From Burma.

29yrs
Free to Message
$600

Frances, Couple, 19-23yrs

49.4 km from Ellinthorp

Looking in: Highfields, Centenary Heights, Darling Heights, Kearneys Spring, Harristown, Toowoomba

We are a happy couple, we love to make new friends. We aren't really affectionate in front of others and we like to be generally tidy. Happy to be involved with the house or kept to ourselves, either way works ๐Ÿ˜Š Chris is a full time labour worker and Frances is a nursing student at USQ and works in aged care

19 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$400

Tegan, Female, 24yrs

49.4 km from Ellinthorp

Looking in: Petersham, Annandale, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Darlington, Darling Point, Redfern, Ultimo, Bondi Junction, Darling Heights, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Glebe, Stanmore, Marrickville, Enmore, Alexandria, Paddington, Surry Hills, Newtown

My name is Tegan, I am Australian but I have lived overseas for 8 years and love to travel. I am currently studying my masters of Dietetics at USYD and work in retail as a casual. I enjoy socialising, having a drink, going for a hike or walk, working out and food! Ive lived in share houses for 5 years now, I can give people their space if thats what is preferred or be a part of a family home vibe as well as I love to sit down with a glass of wine to watch some trashy TV with the house. I'm a pretty good cook, I am very clean and tidy and I take pride in my home. I'm very open minded and I can chat to anyone about anything!

24yrs
Free to Message
$150

Michelle, Female, 30yrs

49.4 km from Ellinthorp

Looking in: Darling Heights, Kearneys Spring

clean and tidy

30yrs
Early bird
$120

Glocence, Female, 21yrs

49.6 km from Ellinthorp

Looking in: Kearneys Spring

i clean up after myself and make sure the environment is kept tidy at all time.Student at USQ, i spend most times studying.Very friendly.

21yrs
Free to Message
$200

Bonnie, Female, 20yrs

49.6 km from Ellinthorp

Looking in: Kearneys Spring, Toowoomba East, Toowoomba

Hi, I am a young working professional who is looking to move to Toowoomba on the 2nd of June, (I'm being posted there at that date). I have a Jack Russell dog who is very well behaved and loves to play. He is good with other dogs too. I'll be working shift work so you probably won't be seeing that much of me. I'm very easy going and like to socialise but I also respect other peoples space. I'm very clean and tidy. Hit me up if you're keen on getting a nice place together, don't hesitate I'd love to chat!

20yrs
Early bird