Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 151 results



Free to message

$300/week30 year old female

Hi my name is Emma, I like to think of myself as an easy going, clean, super fun and respectful person to live with. I am 30 years old and employed full time in the aviation industry. I enjoy having casual drinks and have been cooking a lot lately and testing out new recipes. I do try to be a funny bugger however I think I come across as a dork to most. I am an active person- I love going to the mountains to snowboard in winter and going to the beach to surf in summer (although I haven’t quite gotten the hang of it yet). I have recently bought a new mountain bike and I am keen to take it out on some trails (I always welcome riding buddies). I also like to go on day hikes and hikes over a few days, any excuse to have the fun of putting up the tent. I am looking to live in a place preferably a (house) that I can call home that I can contribute to, and feel comfortable in. I would like to be friends with the people I live with, however I understand everyone’s need for personal space. My family live in Brisbane so I travel back and forth from there sometimes however they have closed the boarder on me so no family time for me for a while. I am looking for nice housemates to either move in with or could be serious enough to snap up a nice house to start up a lease together. I have all my references on board and my fingers are ready to submit an application at any moment of time also. Areas I am interested in is; Prahran, Windsor, St Kilda, Elwood, Albert Park, Middle Park, Malvern, Armadale, Richmond, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, South Yarra. Please send me a message if interested, I would love to hear from you.

Available 25 July 2020