Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Engadine, Kirrawee, Miranda & Sutherland Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Peter

Looking in: Sutherland, Cronulla

Fun, active, busy person who is respectful, clean and has a good work life balance. I like to have a chat at home but also give people space to do there own thing. Many of my interests are outdoors so weekends generally I am out and about.

Male32
Early bird
New | $270

Emma-Louise

Looking in: Miranda, Cronulla, Gymea, Jannali

Easy going, very chatty, my boyfriend lives overseas (so no overnight/often visitors!), non smoker, enjoys a drink, good balance of social/private.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $320

Ash

Looking in: Neutral Bay, Balmain, Caringbah, Balgowlah, Mosman, Lane Cove, Erskineville, Sutherland, Surry Hills

Hi I am a single, clean, quiet, working Australian male. I work M-F around 8-4. I'm looking for peace, quiet and privacy. I don't want to hear others, neighbours, planes, traffic or barking dogs from my bedroom. In a nice suburb (not Western Sydney) The room needs to be large (3x3m at least) to fit queen bed, desk, TV unit and wardrobe if no BIR. For housemates, 20s-40s is good. People I can play board games with and/or watch sci-fi tv/movies. People that have an interest in health & fitness ie regular exercising. I only want to live with Australians/English people not other languages/cultures. I think 2-3 people is enough with at least 1 other male. My budget of $320/w is including bills and internet I will consider more areas than I have listed Cat-friendly would be a bonus. I have to give 2 weeks notice.

Male30
Free to Message
New | $200

Matt

Looking in: Miranda, Woolooware, Cronulla, Gymea, Caringbah

I'm an easy going guy, I keep to myself mostly, but don't mind a beer or wine and a chat every now and then or a friendly bit of banter. I'm clean/tidy/respectful and will always have rent paid on time. I'm very open minded, and love learning new things from people and talking stories of life. I work full time as a gardener in the shire. Looking for likeminded people to share with.

Male26
Early bird
New | $300

Adam

Looking in: Miranda, Cronulla, Caringbah

Hey, im Adam. Im 26y/o. Im newish to the area and don't know too many people, which means i find myself going back down the coast (home) alot. Would like to find someone around my age to share with. Im a pretty quite person. I keep to myself. Im a very clean person. I don't mind a social drink. I have a full time job with a reputable company in which i work alot! I currently live in Currans Hill but would like to relocate. Hope to hear from you!

Male26
Early bird
New | $170

Ken Manansala

Looking in: Miranda, Bexley, Cronulla, Mortdale, Caringbah

Desperately looking

Male17
Free to Message
New | $400

Liam & Sophie

Looking in: Kareela, Oatley, Yarrawa, Sutherland, Hurstville, Loftus, Kirrawee, Como, Bonnet Bay, Engadine, Gymea, Mortdale, Jannali

Normal outdoor loving couple, just finished travelling through South East Asia. Looking for a room in or around Sydney. We will both be working and looking to save abit of money, so not much partying or going wild. Enjoy quiet nights in and daytimes in the sunshine

Couple25 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $400

Bret

Looking in: Taren Point, Sutherland, Cronulla, Caringbah

We are easy to get along with. Respect the privacy of flatmates. I work full time for Hino Trucks in Caringbah. Been in Australia for 17 years, originaiy from South Africa. Like to live in a clean property.

Male47
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Heidi

Looking in: Bankstown, Hurstville, Rouse Hill, Sutherland, Bondi Beach, Blacktown

Hi I'm 17 (nearly 18) I can cook and clean. im respectful and understanding I'm easy going and like to meet new people.. I'm looking for a female only flat.

Female17
Free to Message
$300

Brooke

Looking in: Gymea, Wolli Creek, Miranda

I'm a legal secretary that works in the city from 8:30am to 5:00pm. Will mostly be home at nights and on the weekend. I'm pretty bogan, I like to have a laugh and a joke and won't get on your back if the place isn't completely tidy all the time (though I still like to live in a relatively clean space haha), but I will mostly keep to myself and won't disturb you too much! I like reading, gaming and a good Wi-Fi signal. Looking for someone who is respectful of living with someone else. I'm fine with friends over and parties, just as long as the parties aren't every weekend haha. Mostly looking for a 2 bedroom apartment around Miranda (ideally 2 bathroom). If you sound like you want to live in a similar environment, please contact me.

Female22
Free to Message
$300

Lia

Looking in: Woolooware, Miranda, Taren Point, Caringbah, Caringbah South, Burraneer, Cronulla

Clean, relaxed, mindful of others, animal lover, responsible, pays monthly in advance, great references, great friends who don't annoy or party at mine as I prefer my place as a refuge, can't cook except simple stuff but can clean like a fiend n happy to share shopping if you like or do our own thing if you prefer, not fussed. Love the beach life n the shire so am def wanting to stay around here long term. Hope to find my new housemate soon ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Female36
Early bird
$225

Laura & Mykaela

Looking in: Oatley, Bondi Junction, Sutherland, Kogarah, Cronulla

Looking for some where to stay before I go on my travels! Super laid back and easy to get along with, but willing to put the work in and keep the house clean and happy. Love to cook so happy to cook group meals!! Would love to get to know some interesting people, and spend some time chilling and sharing interesting stories!

Couple22 - 22
Early bird
$250

Pia

Looking in: Miranda, Sutherland, Sans Souci, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Gymea, Caringbah

My boy Oscar and I are looking for a pet friendly home that would be happy to have us long term. Preferably in the Sutherland Shire. Please contact me if you have a place, thank you!

Female26
Early bird
$300

Alex

Looking in: Miranda

I'm a 32 year old Christian Male who enjoys a chat and loves being around all types of people. I enjoy watching Movies/Tv shows,any sport and enjoy having a laugh๐Ÿ˜œ. I don't have pets but love playing with dogs. Feel free to give me a call and have a chat, Alex.

Male32
Free to Message
$240

Kimberley

Looking in: Taren Point, Miranda, Cronulla, Gymea, Caringbah

I'm funny bright and bubbly. I'm very clued on when it comes to mannerisms of people I know well. I have my 11 month old baby American staffy Chino who is a bundle of joy so we need a yard he's very friendly and loves to cuddle! Toilet trained. I'm from the shire I attend uni at Strathfield and I am working casually I'm starting my own beauty business from home so tanning and selling makeup would have to be okay for me to do I definitely require my own space! I need to get out and socialise a bit more!

Female23
Early bird
$200

Simon

Looking in: Sutherland

easy going english guy, on a working visa , works 6 days a week

Male28
Early bird
$200

THM

Looking in: Sydenham, Ashfield, Burwood, North Sydney, Parramatta, Rockdale, Lakemba, Kogarah, Hornsby, Ryde, Chatswood, Marrickville, Campsie, Miranda, Penrith, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Allawah, Carlton, Bankstown

Law Student. Friendly, reliable, and trustworthy, looking for a private room to rent in late June. I will be working and studying most of the weekdays, only in weekend, I enjoyed watching films and play videogames.

Male27
Free to Message
$200

Jennie

Looking in: Sutherland

I always have a positive vibes without dull moments. I don't mind anyone's business & respect whatever they want to do. I'm hardworking & always @ work if not @ home or rather with my friends or out enjoying life. I'm an easy going person & wear a smile always.

Female35
Free to Message
$400

Ollie Stratton & Simon Willis

Looking in: Sutherland, Keiraville, Wollongong, North Wollongong, Gwynneville, Unanderra

Pretty normal guys, tidy, quiet and keep to ourselves, don't really drink much and always up for a laugh! Part time work through a laboring agency and full time employed. So yeah that's us! Skateboard and BMX so we like to travel around to different skateparks on weekend. Ollie and Simon

Friends22 - 28
Early bird
$250

Aaron

Looking in: Sutherland, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Miranda, Woolooware, Gymea, Caringbah

I'm a 22 year old looking somewhere to move in the Sutherland shire, I've lived in 2 houses over the last 4 years and have always been on time with payments. I'm a full time worker, working as an electrician. i spend my time during the week with friends, family, training and one the weekend Like to get out an explore meet new people and go have a drink.

Male22
Early bird
$300

Courtney

Looking in: Kirrawee, Cronulla, Gymea, Caringbah

Hey! My name is Courtney, I have worked full time for the past 3 years. Clean, respectful and fun. :)

Female20
Early bird
$220

Rob

Looking in: Sylvania, Woolooware, Sutherland, Kogarah, Waterloo, Redfern, Gymea Bay, Randwick, Rockdale, Gymea, Miranda, Botany, Mascot, Sans Souci, Rosebery, Kirrawee, Brighton-Le-Sands, Maroubra, Malabar, Cronulla

I'm a student, studying part-time at the UTS. I work full-time as well, and I'm rarely at home during the week. - Tidy - On time with rent

Male21
Early bird
$400

Carles & Jan

Looking in: Sydenham, Ashfield, Lewisham, Burwood, Dulwich Hill, Petersham, Parramatta, Granville, Lidcombe, Padstow, Sutherland, Chatswood, Ryde, Marrickville, Newtown, Strathfield

We are a young working couple looking for a quiet place to live - we wake up early in the morning, even weekends, so we'd like a place that's quiet after 10pm. We'd like to move in around 30 May. We are looking to rent our own place, not a room. In terms of area we are pretty flexible as long as it's under 30 minutes from the city. Carles is an IT engineer who likes martial arts and music. Jan is a biologist who enjoys reading nice books and yoga. Non smokers/drinkers. We look forward to finding a great place! :-) Carles & Jan

Couple25 - 29
Free to Message
$400

Molly & Brenton

Looking in: Miranda, Sylvania, Blakehurst, Sutherland, Hurstville, Loftus, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Engadine, Gymea, Caringbah

Young happy couple looking for a room, please message if interested :)

Couple18 - 19
Early bird