Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Enmore Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 108 results



Early bird

$300/week24 year old female

EDIT: looking for teamup only! I have been renting by myself for more than 2 years now and I'm hoping to mix things up by finding a roommate to live with. While I really value my alone time and privacy, I like the idea of sharing a meal/drink/conversation at the end of the day. Looking to move to the inner west - ideally close to a station. Would also love to find a place with a little outdoor area so I can bring my plants! I'm looking for a teamup ONLY because I have a whole bunch of furniture, appliances, linen, cookware, etc. I'm hoping to donate this to the new house - but happy to sell or re-home to suit the situation. A BIT MORE ABOUT ME: I'm a recent psychology/law graduate and currently working towards admission as a solicitor. I enjoy playing piano, listening to music, going to gigs, painting, cooking (I'm a vegan and have some great vegan recipes), reading nonfiction books, and tea (I have an extensive T2 collection). Hoping to find a like-minded person (or people) to make a home with! PLEASE NOTE: I come with 2 beautiful black rescue cats... Jasper - who acts like a dog (everyone loves him and he loves everyone). He likes belly rubs, playing fetch, running around the house meowing, and spooning you. Amethyst - little 6 month old baby girl who still has a lot of that kitten energy. She is really affectionate! If this sounds at all like you, please send me a message and we can meet over skype (lol coronavirus) or something to discuss!

Available Now



Early bird

$300/week30 year old female

I’m a chef who is currently out of work until my cafe re-opens (yay coronavirus!) and I'm looking for somewhere to move towards the inner west. I will be receiving government benefits so I'll still be able to rent so no stress! I'm also looking for something long term too but would prefer to sign a shorter lease in case we don't gel. This hasn't happened yet but it's always better to be safe and avoid any issues! :) I’ve always rented my own apartments so I do have my own furniture - a completely furnished room will not work for me as I will have nowhere to put my things. Like any typical hospo worker I enjoy going to the pub after I knock off and going out for food I don’t have to cook myself ;) I am a social person so I’d like to live in a place where I am able to have people over, and I’m more than comfortable for my housemates to have their friends over. I do like having my own personal space as well and am very respectful and considerate of others. I expect and hope for the same in return as I need enough rest to get through my physically demanding day job (once I return to it). I enjoy the odd gig every now and then and also clubbing so you’d have to be cool with me arriving home late. As I mentioned earlier though, I am considerate and will keep noise to a minimum. Also not opposed to parties/gathos as long as people are respectful of my things. I’m pretty easy going, friendly and laidback so if you are too we’ll get along just fine! LGBT+ friendly places only please! Also bonus points if you’re vego or vegan but I’m not too fussy or a jerk when it comes to that. 😅

Available 7 May 2020