Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Enoggera, Kedron, Lutwyche, Mitchelton & 3 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 202 results
New

Basia

Early bird

$200/week25 year old female

I like to think of myself as semi social most days, but also someone who will just go home, go to their room, and relax for the night without having to interact more than ‘hey’. We can have the best of both worlds, right? I like to keep to myself mostly when I'm not at work, but won't say no if you need to vent about your day or wanna have a chat. I'm really clean and tidy; aka, I'll always clean up after myself, keep my personal areas clean, as well as any common areas when I use them. But I won't get mad if the dishes aren't done the same night and you've left them in the sink until the next day; no one's perfect and we all have busy lives. I don't mind socialising, but honestly after a long day at work, most nights I'm just ready to put on netflix and relax. But on the weekend/days off I'm free game. I am an animal lover and cat lady at heart, with none of my own, so if you have any animals at home you can be sure I will give them all the love and attention. I am looking for something semi permanent until I go and get a house of my own/with my partner in the next few years. Doesn't have to be in the one place, but if it works out, that would be preferable. I work full time just outside the city, don't party, smoke, or excessively drink. My partner may occasionally come over for a couple of nights a week if that, but not very often as I prefer to head out to his place. If he does come over, he will 100% cook for us (and clean the dishes!); so a win there. I have my own car, and basic furniture (bed/table/dresser) which I plan to bring with me. I am looking to move before end of the year, preferably before end of November. If there's anything else you want to know, please ask. :)

Available 1 November 2020