Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Epsom Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Epsom

$130

Shane

37.8 km from Epsom

Looking in: Sarina, Marian, Mirani, Mackay

I am 40 and currently live in Brisbane I am married with 3 kids but looking to move to Mackay. Try before u buy scenario Enjoy just about every sport moving to Mackay for opportunity I am working full time +

Male40
Early bird
$150

Harry

41.2 km from Epsom

Looking in: Marian

Indian single living life with flow

Male25
Early bird
New | $120

Darius

45.2 km from Epsom

Looking in: Mackay, Walkerston

I work in the mines and always away

Male63
Early bird
$300

Calen

48.3 km from Epsom

Looking in: West Mackay, Ooralea, Mackay

i am working as a logistics manager for a scaffolding company in mackay, my interests are in writing music which doesn't mean i am a loud or annoying person, i am able to get along with everybody and maintain a hostile free enviroment, a very drama free person who's down to earth just wanting to have an enjoyable place to be when i am not at work, i have no pets, children or partner.

Male22
Early bird
New | $200

Ashlee

48.3 km from Epsom

Looking in: South Mackay, West Mackay, Ooralea, Mackay

Tidy,clean, non smoker, full time worker so quiet weekdays and hang out with partner or friends on weekends. My dog magnum is on the older side so no hole digging and he is well trained outside dog, hardly barks , loves a cuddle and is a good guard dog.

Female25
Early bird