Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Currans Hill, Erskine Park, Mount Annan, Narellan & Saint Clair Housemates & Roommates

New | $500

Lloyd

Looking in: Elderslie, Campbelltown, Narellan, Camden

I'm clean, love cooking and have a malamute pup, he loves everyone and everything haha

Male25
Early bird
New | $230

Andrew

Looking in: Harrington Park, Currans Hill, Elderslie, Mount Annan, Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Leppington, Camden, Narellan, Spring Farm

I am Andrew, 30yr old working professional looking for a room to rent. I am neat & tidy, quiet, respectful of others and their space & I always clean up after myself. I am very active, love keeping fit & healthy, love my sport, enjoy food & cooking. I recently moved to NSW from Perth about 3 months ago for work and I am looking for a new place as my Landlord is moving in with her sister and will be renting her house out. Look forward to hearing from you

Male30
Early bird
New | $200

Joshua

Looking in: Ropes Crossing, Saint Clair, Penrith, Saint Marys, Mount Druitt, Blacktown

My name is Josh, I work full time and need a place to rest my head. I keep to myself and respect everyone elses presence.

Male23
Early bird
$250

Chloe

Looking in: Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Currans Hill, Narellan, Ruse, Saint Helens Park, Glen Alpine, Englorie Park, Leumeah

I'm 24 and work full time for Saint Vincent De Paul. I also study full time. I work in Campbelltown and would like to live closer to work. I have a 4 year old Labrador who is very well behaved and just sleeps and eats most of the time. I'm very easy going and respectful. :)

Female24
Free to Message
$200

Wayne

Looking in: Miranda, Chipping Norton, Bradbury, Prestons, Mount Annan, Sutherland, Edmondson Park, Cronulla, West Hoxton, Horningsea Park, Harrington Park

Hi ! I am clean and tidy ,I clean up after myself ,Respectful ,eat healthy food and exercise ,non smoker..

Male40
Free to Message
$300

Makayla & Blake

Looking in: Oran Park, Mount Annan, Campbelltown, Narellan, Camden

I workfull time from 9-5 mon-fri and every third saturday. I am very organised and clean.

Couple18 - 20
Free to Message
$280

Belinda

Looking in: Edmondson Park, Leppington, Narellan, Campbelltown

Hi looking for a room asap

Female38
Free to Message
$200

Jason

Looking in: Ingleside, Terrey Hills, Newport, Penrith, Saint Clair, Miller, Hurstville, Parramatta, Punchbowl, Arncliffe, Lidcombe, Liverpool

I take pride in myself and surroundings. Im very personable easygoing. Respectful. Very outgoing.

Male46
Early bird
$200

Jenna

Looking in: Mount Annan, Narellan Vale, Narellan

I work 2 hospitality jobs, I love the gym, I'm bubbly and enthusiastic. Looking for flatmates likeminded. I'm also a very tidy person who cleans up after themselves

Female19
Early bird
$270

Hazel

Looking in: Saint Marys, Saint Clair, Kingswood, Penrith

My name is Hazel, recently single looking for somewhere lovely to rest my head from working really big days. I have a 9 week old teacup foxy who is very quiet you wouldn't no he is there. I take him with me to work every day. My number is

Female33
Early bird
$250

Didier

Looking in: Saint Clair

I am a single Dad and get my son on weekends. I work full time and enjoy bike riding, cooking, fishing.

Male41
Free to Message
$220

Tyler

Looking in: Gregory Hills, Campbelltown, Currans Hill, Mount Annan

I am very happy go lucky & sociable once I get to know you.. I'm very clean & like to keep my house spotless!! I love music and dancing & spending time with my friends and having a drink on the weekend.. But I also like my downtime! I have a male dog named Zeus who is very beautifully tempered & kind to anyone who comes into contact with him, he makes for a very good guard dog & is protective of his yard! I'm currently in a rut and need to find a stable home.. I love to make new friends so I would be happy to do a teamup!!!

Female21
Free to Message
$280

Rebecca

Looking in: Currans Hill, Camden South, Camden Park, Mount Annan, Narellan, Spring Farm, Harrington Park, Camden, Gregory Hills, Oran Park

I am a 31 year young professional, working in Quality and IT at a Disability Org in Campbelltown for 7 years. I am outgoing but also shy and very respectful of space. I love to socialise and spend time with my family and friends. I am most interested in Team-Ups. Someone to co-sign a lease with, somewhere modern preferably in Camden area or Campbelltown area. I am a bit of a nerd (comes with the territory), I like computer games and Netflix so unlimited internet is important to me. I don't have any pets and I am allergic to cats. But if you have a dog, oh boy... I LOVE dogs! I am one of those crazy dog lovers. I also like to have my girlfriends over from time to time for wine, cheese and gossip. So I would love to live with someone open to giving each other their time to be social and entertain. I want to not just rent a room, and be stuck in there. I want to feel comfortable to share common areas. I currently live in Oran Park and adore it. I would also prefer somewhere with off street parking, garage preferred as I love my car. Why should you live with me? I try really hard to cook well... I try. I am not the best cleaner, but I'd do my very best, or chip in to pay someone. I am hilarious, a laugh a minute, truly. And, I am very respectful and kind-hearted. This feels like a dating profile now, awks.

Female31
Free to Message
$210

Jamie

Looking in: Spring Farm, Camden, Elderslie, Mount Annan, Narellan Vale, Narellan

Easy going Respectful Clean Good company

Male27
Free to Message
$200

Evelyn

Looking in: Narellan

Hi there, I am a 40 year old grandmother that is getting a transfer with work. And need a place to stay and cover for my car.

Female40
Free to Message
$300

April

Looking in: Mount Annan

Hey everyone! I am a 21 year old working full time in the CDB for News. I am very active and love the gym, outdoors on weekends. I love cooking, health and wine - hope you would be up some nights for a quite drink, although I am a social person on weekends and love going out. I am very tidy and neat.. I also have a 1-year-old American Staffy who I adore. I am looking at getting a house to settle in for a while and looking for a backyard - eg dog. I am generally looking for someone who is chilled out and easy to get along with, I understand the idea of personal space but also don't want to feel like im just living with someone. I am looking for houses now and if you're keen to catch up for a coffee and see if we get along send me a message, don't really care if you're male or female.

Female21
Free to Message
$200

Tyler

Looking in: Oran Park, Penrith, Narellan, Mount Vernon, Campbelltown, Camden, Middleton Grange, Rouse Hill, Erskine Park, Kemps Creek, Wetherill Park

Hey I'm Tyler, I'm a full time Glazier (glass industry) lol I'm 22 and I live with my family, they say you don't know freedom untill you move out of home and I think that time is a little over due πŸ˜‚ I tend to get along with everyone, always keeping everything clean, tidy and treating everyone with full respect. I love a good chat but also love my own space so you don't have to worry about me being a pest. πŸ˜‚ Ideally im just looking for a house with 1 or 2 people. Looking for a room with an on suite. Males preferably but a female would've sweet. Love going off road 4 wheel driving and motorcycles pretty much anything with an engine. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ Good with money so there's no worry about not making payments βœ”οΈ Not in the biggest rush to get a house but the sooner the better I'd say. Let me know if I'm someone you could see as a house mate ✌🏼️

Male22
Free to Message
$150

Leanne

Looking in: Narellan Vale, Currans Hill, Narellan, Camden

Easy going , quiet .. great cook , very tidy and clean

Female55
Free to Message
New | $300

Emily & Michael

Looking in: Narellan, Mount Annan, Eagle Vale, Campbelltown

My partner and I are quiet and keep to ourselves, were easy to get along with, and are very friendly. My partner studies full time while working all weekend. We have two children 19 months and a 1 month old.

Couple20 - 23
Free to Message
New | $180

Gg

Looking in: Appin, Camden, Airds, Picton, Narellan, Campbelltown

I am trustworthy, clean and neat, like to keep to myself but i am friendly to share a conversation, and share tasks. I am respectful of diversity of others and responsible to pay rent on time at all times.

Female41
Early bird
Updated | $300

Blake

Looking in: Oakhurst, Hebersham, Hassall Grove, Colyton, Plumpton, Jamisontown, South Penrith, Saint Clair, Erskine Park, Glenmore Park, Emu Plains, Werrington, Werrington County, Dean Park, Blacktown, Seven Hills, Saint Marys, Mount Druitt, Penrith

Always working hard so barely even home, looking for a quiet place to live, preferably a flat of some sort I can rent, not interested in a sharehouse. Cheers

Male19
Early bird
New | $250

Nicole

Looking in: Narellan, Campbelltown, Mount Annan, Rockdale, Liverpool, Waterloo

- I work full time as a manager at a hotel (so rent/bills always get paid) - I am respectful & mindful of each others privacy (I usually keep to myself) - I am polite and have manners (however, I am always up for a friendly conversation)

Female25
Early bird
New | $210

Kassia

Looking in: Campbelltown, Horningsea Park, Mount Annan, Parramatta

Hi there! I am a social person, but love my nights to mainly be filled with a good book and perhaps a glass of wine. I equally love my down time as much as I love being out of the house. I work full time Monday-Friday and some weekends depending on my schedule. Really looking forward to seeing what's available and moving in with the right people/person!

Female24
Early bird
New | $500

Marisa & Mikel

Looking in: Camden South, Camden Park, Elderslie, Spring Farm, Oran Park, Camden, Narellan Vale, Currans Hill, Harrington Park, Mount Annan, Narellan

We are a couple of spanish vets with a dog (similar to a whippet) and a cat, the four of us very clean and friendly, we have been sharing houses with other people in Spain and England and we have lived together in Spain and Australia, always in rental properties, and we take care of the houses like if they were ours, we like gardening and growing our own vegetables and we are looking for something (1 or 2 bedrooms) with our own private space, like a small backyard. I work at home so if you have a pet I have no problems in petsit him/her, going for a walk...etc

Couple34 - 34
Early bird