Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Esk Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Esk

New | $350

Xavier, Male, 44yrs

17 km from Esk

Looking in: Chatsworth, Warregah Island, Harwood, Ashby, Tullymorgan

Honest and polite. Respectful. Easygoing.

Early bird

Amy::Rob, Couple, 30-32yrs

18.1 km from Esk

Looking in: Grafton, Yamba, Evans Head

UK couple, both work full time (electrician and Speech Pathologist). Sociable, friendly, laid back, clean and tidy. We work hard during the week and like a beer or 2 at the weekends.

30 - 32yrs
Free to Message

Jack, Male, 24yrs

18.1 km from Esk

Looking in: Woodburn, Evans Head, Yamba

Im from adelaide moved here for work, civil engineer. I work early and finish late and am looking for someone to share a rental in evans head with.

Free to Message
Updated | $180

Alison, Female, 46yrs

19.1 km from Esk

Looking in: Yamba, Seisia, Kingscliff, Wauchope, Port Macquarie, Mullumbimby, Lennox Head, Bangalow, Ballina, Bellingen

I’m looking for one or two people who would like to create a friendly, calm and peaceful house also keeping in mind we are all individuals and have our own lives and need our own space but would enjoy a couple of good meals a week – I love to cook, maybe watch a daggy movie or beat me in a game of Trivial Pursuit or Monopoly or Scrabble or if you are really patient I could use some help with meditation and yoga! As mentioned I am studying and with relocating I am not likely to be working immediately and to be honest, I am tired of people insisting on people working or they won’t consider them as housemates, heck I’ve dealt with my share of workers who drink, snort or shop away their weekly wages and have to scramble for rent - go figure … I do have a gorgeous “indoor” only cat Molly is not a destructive cat is not fussed on other people and tends to follow me around if she isn't snoozing. Pets are welcome as long as they don't eat my puss cat! Smoking - outside and away from open windows and doors. Move date is flexible give or take a few weeks. Feel free to contact to ask questions ... I tend to sound so stiff and uptight with the written word. Thank you for taking time read my post ... have a great day. Hugs …

Free to Message

Hannah, Female, 21yrs

47.2 km from Esk

Looking in: South Ballina, Wollongbar, Alstonville, Lismore, Ballina

Female working full-time - moving from out of town, looking for a room in a friendly household

Early bird

Gerard, Male, 47yrs

47.5 km from Esk

Looking in: East Ballina, Wollongbar, Ballina, Lismore, Alstonville

Hi my name is Gerard. Looking for a place to live with 1 other male or female person, self-employed in IT. I love cooking so if you are looking for a Cook in the house? I am very clean and tidy and a decent person. Also interested in doing business together or talk about that.

Free to Message

Anne-Marie, Female, 29yrs

47.5 km from Esk

Looking in: Ballina, Wollongbar, Alstonville, Lennox Head

Hi there my name is Anne-Marie, I'm currently studying at tafe and I work part-time in childcare.I love cooking im also tidy and respectful of everyone's boundaries.I love going to the beach or bush walking on the weekends .

Free to Message
Updated | $250

Chloe, Female, 20yrs

48.3 km from Esk

Looking in: Red Rocks, Clarenza, South Grafton, Ulmarra, Tucabia, Swan Creek, Sapphire Beach, Mullaway, Woolgoolga, Coffs Harbour, Grafton

Great with people and love kids and animals

Free to Message

Richard, Male, 62yrs

49.1 km from Esk

Looking in: Goonellabah, North Lismore, South Lismore, East Lismore, Lismore

I am from England originally, but was a student at SCU for 4 years - Masters in Asian Studies. I have been working as an English Teacher in Asian countries for the last 20 years, and am returning to Australia to meet the residence requirements of the Aged Pension. I enjoy riding my motorbike around the lovely Northern Rivers countryside. I'm not a party person, but do enjoy festivals and markets. I just want to live peacefully, so would be very easy to live with.

Free to Message

RHIANNON, Female, 21yrs

49.1 km from Esk

Looking in: Goonellabah, Lismore

I am a neat and friendly 21 year old female. Open to social activities, however with my university schedual I spend a lot of time studying quietly in my room. I am respecful and finacially reliable when it comes to paying rent/bills. I avoid drama and am very easy going to live with. I have lived at college in Armidale the last 3 years where I lived with 7 roomates so I am used to navigating roommate situations. I hope to meet nice and friendly roommates that are relaxed and easy to get along with. I have lived in the richmond area most of my life, I like to read and enjoy a good hang out with friends.

Free to Message

Brittany, Female, 19yrs

49.1 km from Esk

Looking in: East Lismore, Goonellabah, Lismore Heights, Lismore

I am a very easy going person, I love animals, cooking and going to the beach :) I have been living on my own out of town for a few months so I am very capable in cleaning and taking care of things. I am interested in moving into town so I can be closer to work and to Uni.

Free to Message

Liang, Female, 27yrs

49.3 km from Esk

Looking in: East Lismore

nice bright room near SCU

Free to Message

Michael, Friends, 18-20yrs

49.3 km from Esk

Looking in: East Lismore, Lismore

Hiya! me and one of my closests friends Jasmin are looking for 2 rooms in lismore for us to move into by the 18th of next month, we're both out going and open minded people, and can both have fluffly personalities at times, some of our interests are gaming and art and older style music! both of us being on centrelink payments and looking for work we would be able to pay up to 200 per week bills. included. I am also looking to start study at scu next year! hoping to hear back from respectable landlords - Michael time of stay is flexible

18 - 20yrs
Early bird