Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Evandale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results


Early bird

$250/week46 year old female

LOOKING FOR PET FRIENDLY HOME. I moved back to TAS approx. two months ago and am currently looking for work and a great place to live. I’ve being staying with family, but I can’t do that forever! I am usually employed full-time and have always been able to pay rent and bills on time. I can provide references if needed. I have two wonderful cats, Molly and Finn, so I’m looking for a place I can have them. They’re mostly inside cats, but Finn does like to have a wander outside. Fully vaccinated, healthy and toilet-trained. I’d preferably like to share with one other only, but happy to go up to a maximum of 2 other housemates An unfurnished bedroom would suit me best, but I can be flexible. I have Mostly bedroom furniture and some kitchen items, so do t need a lot of room. Although I require quite a bit of time to myself to recharge, I can actually hold a conversation with anyone about pretty much anything! Some like to call us extroverted introverts - I really don’t like labels to be honest - basically I’m pretty quiet, like to chill on my own or with my fur-babies, but equally like to chat with housemates. I am very tidy! I wouldn’t say I’m a clean freak at all, but I do like a tidy, quite minimalist living arrangement. I’m the opposite of a hoarder! But I can cope with Anything really if I have my own room as a haven. 😊 I love my fur-babies, chocolate, coffee, food, reading, movies, cryptic crosswords, a light airy house/room, a comfy bed and a nice lie-in, discovering a great new cafe (with fingers crossed amazing coffee - few and far between lately), and just generally aiming to travel through life as relaxed as possible. If you’ve read this far, you may not have a lot of questions, but please contact me if you do, or if you think you might have a suitable living situation for me! Cheers. :-)

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Evandale