Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bankstown, Cabramatta, Fairfield, Liverpool & Moorebank Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Abby & Mj

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Parramatta, Rooty Hill, Blacktown, Darlinghurst, Maroubra, Liverpool

We are very organised and clean. We work majority of the time so we only are there for some sleep and a place to rest. We are very accommodating but knows how to mind our own business.

Couple27 - 32
Early bird
New | $350

Ahsan

Looking in: Ryde, Macquarie Park, Bankstown, Stanhope Gardens, Strathfield, Epping, Rhodes, Baulkham Hills, Liverpool, Pennant Hills, Carlingford, Castle Hill, Kellyville, Parramatta, Westmead, Richmond, Seven Hills, Rouse Hill, Penrith, Riverstone

By way of introduction, my name is Ahsan, I am single, 32 year old male, an Electronics engineer, graduated from Australian Nation University (ANU).I am extremely clean, easy going and a friendly person. I have been working with one of the Australian FMCG as a lead technical consultant but unfortunately just been made redundant due to economic crunch. I am currently working part time and also looking for full time opportunities, and considering the attention I am receiving from recruiters, I believe that I will find something very soon.

Male32
Free to message
New | $480

Luma uelese & Pray

Looking in: Carramar, Bankstown, Birrong, Fairfield, Revesby, Wiley Park, Prestons, Fairfield West, Padstow, Punchbowl, Yagoona, Cabramatta, Liverpool, Canley Vale

Me and my partner is looking for something to start fresh with our own space. We are clean people and family orientated. Have 1 child that will stay with us 3 days a week. I work full time as my partner is still looking for a job. We would love to meet you in person and see your place Regards luma and Pray

Couple24 - 28
Early bird
New | $300

Mike

Looking in: Castle Hill, Liverpool

Reserved , clean , sport fan ..

Male55
Free to message
Updated | $350

Monica

Looking in: Marrickville, Wolli Creek, Liverpool

i am very tidy, very clean, easy going and quiet around the house. I love cooking, doing sport and enjoy others company although i also like my privacy and respect others privacy too. I am moving to Sydney on the 9th of September so i will be needing a place from that date.

Female44
Free to message
New | $350

Rajib & Nidra

Looking in: Bankstown, Eastwood, Newtown, Redfern, Sydney, Belmore, Lakemba, Rockdale, Darlinghurst, Glebe

Nothing Special

Couple29 - 37
Early bird
Updated | $300

Alexandra

Looking in: Prairiewood, Bossley Park, Saint Johns Park, Fairfield, Fairfield West, Bonnyrigg, Cabramatta West, Wakeley

I am a young for my age and young at heart, but extremely clean and tidy, well-mannered, personable, well-educated, professional person who recently moved to Sydney from country NSW. I like to read, watch the occasional DVD and relax on the weekend after working during the week. I am often out for most of the day on the weekends. I like to cook and try new recipes. I am keen to constantly increase my knowledge base, so am likely to be studying at least one short or long course at any given time. I work full time in Parramatta, so am keen to find somewhere not too far from there or close to a train station with direct access to Parramatta or to T-way. My preference would be for a furnished room with a private bathroom, but I know you can't always get what you want in life. I used to be obsessed about cleanliness and tidiness, but now I just like to keep things clean and tidy. I am financially secure, so will always be well ahead in rent.

Female47
Free to message
New | $200

May

Looking in: Lidcombe, Regents Park, Sefton, Bankstown, Wiley Park, Punchbowl, Yagoona

Looking for female house mates I can be friends and have a good time with :) very friendly and social get along with everybody. Clean and organised, respect privacy. Private bathroom essential.

Female19
Early bird
New | $230

Kathy

Looking in: Homebush, Burwood, Bankstown, Strathfield, Parramatta

Im a very clean person and prefer to live with someone thats the same. Happy to have a cleaning roster. Easy going, work full time at the tax office and not always home as i stay over my boyfriends a lot in bankstown.

Female25
Early bird
New | $150

Sam

Looking in: Dee Why, Manly, Burwood, Bondi Beach, Brookvale, Bankstown, Randwick, Botany, Ashfield, Double Bay, Strathfield, Erskineville, Coogee, Newtown, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Darlinghurst, Maroubra, Surry Hills

Technically you dont see me because I'm in university or at work.

Male27
Early bird
New | $300

Nikki & Damian

Looking in: Auburn, Bankstown, Wattle Grove, Moorebank, Casula, Fairfield, Macquarie Fields, Merrylands, Cabramatta, Liverpool

Young couple looking for a granny flat too rent, both currently studying. We are very friendly and mature, we enjoy a nice simple quiet lifestyle, not the party type at all. We are very respectful we like our privacy and we respect the privacy of others and their property and will keep everything tidy at all times, we are looking to stay for 1year + we are not the type to stay short term nor do we like moving around, please let us know if we are a perfect fit & if you have a granny flat for rent! :)

Couple19 - 24
Early bird
Updated | $250

Shania

Looking in: Blacktown, Lansvale, Liverpool

I am working full time , also very active with the gym and a social life. So I won't be home a lot but when I am it's very quite , as I have early starts. Clean freak at it's best! Am a bubbly person so I do get along with everyone

Female20
Early bird
New | $300

Andrew

Looking in: Bankstown, Maroubra

I'm a doctor coming to Sydney to work on NSW ambulance. I'm into staying fit, surfing and cooking. I love animals.

Male38
Free to message
Updated | $200

Lamia

Looking in: Bankstown, Sydney, Penshurst, Roseville

I am a student working part time at the moment. I am an easy going bubbly girl. Quiet, neat and busy mostly with classes and work. yeah! that's me!

Female20
Free to message
Updated | $300

Morna & John

Looking in: Bankstown, Newtown, Erskineville, Bondi, Bellevue Hill

Couple, looking to stay in Sydney for a couple more months before farm work, clean, tidy, laid back, from Liverpool England :)

Couple21 - 27
Early bird
$190

May-Lin Alnimer

Looking in: Liverpool

Hi,, Name goes by May-Lin people calls me ''smiley'' as known that I always put a smile on peoples faces. I'm a clean & tidy person. Cleaning is my hobby. I'm a friendly out going person who loves to interact with a lot of people & love to meet new people day to day. i'm a non smoker/ don't drink/ don't have any addiction and love to be around family and friends. please don't hesitate to contact me through my messages. stay blessed : ) regards, May-Lin

Female22
Early bird
$200

Macey

Looking in: Parramatta, Quakers Hill, Cabramatta, Sydney

I'm friendly and I easily adapt to new environments!

Female24
Early bird
$125

Midhun

Looking in: North Sydney, Parramatta, Panania, Revesby, Blacktown, Holsworthy, Padstow, Glenfield, Minto, Liverpool, Ingleburn, Rockdale, Banksia, Kingsgrove, Bexley, Ryde, Campbelltown, Sydney

Need a separate single furnished room with attached or combined wash room. I'm a Civil engineer moving from Wagga Wagga, NSW. Initially need shared accommodation for two to four weeks and it might be extended depends upon my situation and mutual understanding. Calm, decent and honest guy. Maximum budget $125 to $175 or close to these (All inclusive). Expecting close to train station and bus stop. Willing to relocate last week of July or 1st week of August. Please message me. Many thanks.

Male35
Free to message
$160

Quinn

Looking in: Holsworthy, Panania, Revesby, Padstow, Cabramatta, East Hills, Glenfield

Hi I'm an overseas student from Vietnam. I am studying uni full time and working part time. I'm very easy going and friendly. I'm easy to get along with anyone as long as we both respect each other's privacy. I like to keep things clean and tidy. I don't cook a lot. Usually I go home pretty late. I don't smoke or do drugs. I don't party either! I prefer to live near the station because I don't drive. If you're clean and also easygoing, we're a perfect match!!

Female20
Early bird
$300

Elias

Looking in: Panania, Bankstown, Beverly Hills, Sutherland, Revesby, Hurstville, Padstow

Hey I'm Elias! I work full time as a childcare manager - I leave home around 6.30am to start work at 7.00am and won't finish work till 6.00pm I'm very easy going guy, I'm a clean person, very socially person, don't smoke if your interested please let me know.

Male22
Early bird
$350

Dorota & Lukas

Looking in: Hornsby, Auburn, Bankstown, Lidcombe, Ashfield, Blacktown, Strathfield, Parramatta, Newtown, Ashbury, Wolli Creek, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, I'm Dorota and I'm looking for room or studio for rent from October. I'm moving to Sydney with my boyfriend on 24th October and looking for some place to live. We're firendly and easy going, tidy, clean and quiet. We've got sense of humour as well. Please get in touch if you your will have something for me! Dorota

Couple27 - 27
Early bird
$200

Robert

Looking in: Moorebank, Fairfield, Bankstown, Cabramatta, Villawood

I am....an.. Easy going professional.Travels a lot between Sydney and Newcastle and stays in Newcastle during a week long days off. Spend a lots of time exercising , reading, writing. Tidy and clean. Experienced in living, sharing place with others.

Male43
Early bird
$210

Valnten

Looking in: Revesby, Girraween, Cabramatta, Liverpool, Canley Vale, Bossley Park, Wetherill Park, Fairfield, Pendle Hill, Smithfield

Hey my name is Valnten, I am ambitious, hardworking, clean & friendly young girl. I am looking to change locations to something closer to work.

Female18
Early bird
$250

Adam

Looking in: Burwood, Bankstown, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Newtown

Hey, im looking for a room for rent or going out and renting an apartment together. I am clean, easy going and considerate. I've been working for the past year and saved up some money. Im taking a break from work for the next 3 month to do things i enjoy. I studied music business, played in a bar band, worked as a waiter, sales, and of course, maccas :) I enjoy music, playing guitar, going out for food, playing games Room for rent- for 250 i'd like one with my own bathroom Teamups- pref the same budget, idm gender or anything as long as we can get along Adam

Male21
Early bird