Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bossley Park, Edensor Park, Fairfield & Wetherill Park Housemates & Roommates

New | $400

Aghil and Sarah & Sarah

Looking in: Fairfield, Canley Heights, Bonnyrigg Heights, Bonnyrigg, Liverpool, Fairfield Heights, Canley Vale

We are polite and trustworthy ,clean and tidy

Couple18 - 33
Early bird
New | $250

Brodie

Looking in: Parramatta, Liverpool, Edensor Park

I've just moved to NSW, I'm currently working as a bookkeeper and studying a business degree. Just looking for a place while I get settled; very clean, non-smoker, not a big drinker.

Male29
Free to Message
New | $200

Grant

Looking in: Bradbury, Fairfield, Campbelltown, Cabramatta, Liverpool

easy going , friendly, working fulltime, clean & tidy, hassle free

Male39
Early bird
New | $200

Shaquille

Looking in: Fairfield, Parramatta, Sydney, Bonnyrigg, Liverpool

Relocating to Sydney from Brisbane I am in Sydney for work so will fly home to my family from Friday afternoon until Sunday night.

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $300

Amanda-Lee

Looking in: Saint Clair, Saint Marys, Colyton, Erskine Park, Werrington, Fairfield, Mount Druitt, Camden, Liverpool, Penrith, Kingswood

30 year old teacher. I am creative friendly and kind. I love cooking and cleaning. I work Monday to Friday on the weekends i like to relax at home or see friends. I have a rescue dog named Loki he is almost 5. He is sweet and timid.

Female30
Early bird
Updated | $200

Erika

Looking in: Fairfield, Liverpool, Hoxton Park

19 2 jobs and studying! One of those jobs is an overnight job. Keen to move out

Female19
Early bird
$150

Dalisay

Looking in: Eastern Creek, Kemps Creek, Doonside, Edensor Park, Smithfield, Blacktown

I am a uni student looking for a new place to stay. I currently study part time and work part time but will soon be working full time and studying part time. I am a very clean, neat and tidy person. I often keep to myself unless others are warm and welcoming. I don't really go out much as I don't really have many friends coming from Melbourne and have only been in Sydney for 3 years.

Female22
Early bird
$200

Kane

Looking in: Greystanes, Fairfield

Hey! I love to cook, travel and write music. I am friendly, I clean up after myself and I pay my bills on time.

Male36
Free to Message
$200

Vanessa

Looking in: Fairfield, Parramatta

Hey guys, I'm working currently in Parramatta and living there. I'd prefer a new flatsharing there as well, but I'd be open-minded for Fairfield as well. I'm pretty easy going and like to have a chat with my flatmates. Of course I also respect the privacy of everybody as this is also important to me.

Female26
Early bird
$550

Amanda & Josh

Looking in: West Hoxton, Wetherill Park, Greenfield Park, Abbotsbury, Bonnyrigg Heights, Cecil Hills, Elizabeth Hills, Middleton Grange

Both Josh and I are clean and neat people, we are into sports and fitness, Josh has a very obedient staffy. We are hard working and both have full time jobs.

Couple24 - 25
Free to Message
$180

Adnan

Looking in: Yennora, Lidcombe, Auburn, Fairfield, Guildford, Granville, Merrylands

I am a neat and tidy person and expects the others and the place to be that as well. I am friendly and easy going person and always mind my own business. Parking also required.

Male32
Free to Message
$200

Angerika

Looking in: Fairfield, Liverpool

Hi Everyone ! My name is Angie! Looking for a neat and tidy place in the Liverpool-Fairfield area and surrounding areas. I am hoping to find a place or team up with someone who is open to having children a round as I have my 4 & 5 year old with me 3 nights a week. We will mainly be out during the day and home at night, however there's is days where we will just stay in. I am a full time employee working in the early childhood industry for 8 years. I am a non smoker and occasional drinker, but don't enjoy having parties or what not so you won't have any trouble with that. I'm a clean freak and love everthinf organised as well as being very reliable

Female25
Free to Message
$200

James

Looking in: Bossley Park, Rooty Hill, Blacktown, Liverpool, Sylvania, Canterbury

I am very intelligent mentor fellow member of three Management & Marketing Institutions. i have lots of interesting stories to tell from all over the globe.

Male54
Free to Message
New | $200

Quoc

Looking in: Carramar, Fairfield, Lansvale, Bass Hill

I'm clean, tidy, easy to get along, very hardy with fixing up things around the house, fun and looking to share a place where I can also store my working tools.

Male34
Early bird
Updated | $100

Jane

Looking in: Fairfield, Canley Heights, Cabramatta, Canley Vale

It may say I'm unemployed and I'm a smoker. But I promise I'm not a lazy bum and I am able to afford rent. I'm only 18. Very quiet. Very neat. Easy to get along with. I just can't live with my family as to family Breakdown. I need to get away and be my own person.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $190

Minh

Looking in: Fairfield, Canley Vale

I am friendly, neat and tidy.

Male28
Early bird
New | $300

Ash

Looking in: Bossley Park, Blacktown, Parramatta, Wentworthville

Want safe n secure place

Female40
Early bird
$200

Martin

Looking in: Mascot, Fairfield, Revesby, Pagewood

Easygoing

Male55
Early bird
$200

Hani

Looking in: Fairfield

Iam very easy going and very good guy who is helping

Male46
Early bird
$200

Victor & Aline

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Fairfield, Ashfield, Strathfield, Parramatta, Concord

Hi, nice to meet you! My name's Victor and my wife's Aline. We are from to Brazil. We are a calm people, polites and have been married for 7 years, since 2009. We are going to Sydney to study and work and we want to get new experiences and friendships. We like to go to the beach, parks, cinemas, etc... We don't drink alcohol drinks and don't smoking too.

Couple29 - 32
Early bird
$300

Anna

Looking in: Wetherill Park, Bonnyrigg, Bossley Park, Edensor Park

I am quiet, honest, clean, reliable. I work in the health care field in support roles. I'm from the South Coast and love to read, dine out, travel and spend time with friends.

Female50
Free to Message
$180

Shandip

Looking in: Granville, Lidcombe, Fairfield, Guildford, Yennora, Merrylands

A non-smoker, non-drinker, Silent, respectful asian guy of 27.

Male27
Early bird
$400

Letitia

Looking in: Chipping Norton, Moorebank, Austral, Prairiewood, Bossley Park, Wetherill Park, Bonnyrigg Heights, Hinchinbrook, Cecil Hills, Oran Park, Bonnyrigg, Green Valley, Merrylands, Liverpool

Very clean! Preferably only female flat mates :)

Female21
Free to Message
$170

Abel

Looking in: Fairfield, Liverpool, Chipping Norton, Moorebank

Im a very quite person non smoking non drinking very clean person i like to walk twice a day im retired and i like to stay longer

Male67
Free to Message