Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick East, Fairfield, Northcote, Preston & Thornbury Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Melinda

Looking in: Brunswick East, Brunswick, South Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, Parkville, Carlton

I am a full time student and would like to find a place that I can call home. Love to hang out with fellow flatmates but fully respect to other people privacy. Respect differences in culture, religion and ways of life. I am a social smoker but never inside the house (Big no no).

Female38
Free to Message
New | $200

Alagesan

Looking in: Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick

I mind my own business. I am interesting to talk to

Male40
Early bird
New | $200

Jim

Looking in: Coburg, Carlton North, Northcote, North Melbourne

I'm a paramedic from the U.S. on working holiday here in melbourne, staying for  just under a year.  I am corrently working as a kitchen hand for my cousin, chef and owner of two restaurants in Collingwood/Fitzroy.  I am renting in the CBD as of now but need a quieter place. I'm a 26 year old male, clean,  considerate, minimal belongings with only a duffle bag of clothes and a bike.  Im quiet but once well rested enjoy a good visit.  I like food,  different cultures and travel.  I work late nights from about 5pm to 1am.  When I get home I take a shower and faint straight away in bed, so no worries about partying or noise complaints out of me ;)

Male26
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Tushar

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Collingwood, North Melbourne, South Melbourne, Southbank, Fitzroy, Carlton, East Melbourne, Melbourne, Melbourne, Docklands, South Yarra

I am a fun and outgoing guy and just moved over from across the ditch (New Zealand) to start a full time job in the CBD. I enjoy going out, socialising having a drink (or 6) with mates/future flatmates in the weekend but also enjoy having downtime to relax/netflix at home! New to Australia I would love to explore the city and what it has to offer! I enjoy people's company and I would like to think (and hope) people enjoy mine too! I think I would make a great flatmate to live with! My hobbies include playing sports such as tennis, badminton and cricket socially and I do like to stay fit by either playing these sports or going for runs/gym (gains). I like to live with clean surroundings, enjoy cooking and cleaning up after myself. If this doesn't sound like the perfect flatmate then I don't know what does

Male22
Free to Message
New | $209

Alice

Looking in: Coburg, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick

Hello all you lovely people :) I have recently moved to Melbourne from England and am looking for a place to live! I'm a friendly person who loves getting to know people! I love to have a good chat but also enjoy my own downtime and respect everyone else's! If I sound like I could be a good roommate for you please hit me up!!! Thanks guys!!! :)

Female21
Early bird
New | $200

Steve

Looking in: Bundoora, Saint Kilda, Preston, Thornbury

I am a retired academic, recently returned to Melbourne after a few years in Europe and looking for a quiet, friendly place in which to write my next book. I am a chilled person, easy to get on with, responsible and fully house trained. I love cycling, walking, good conversation and food, and of course I read and write a lot.

Male60
Early bird
New | $300

Alex

Looking in: Carlton, Fitzroy, Northcote, Brunswick East

I'm an Adelaide born 24 year old professional (Engineer) who is relocating to Melbourne from Canberra! My hobbies include socializing, gym and enjoying movies!

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $180

Bea

Looking in: Kew, Sandringham, Carnegie, Melbourne, Parkville, Fairfield, Northcote, Fitzroy

Studying full time, working part time.

Female46
Free to Message
New | $150

Rachelle & Ana

Looking in: Northcote, Preston, Thornbury

I am tidy, fun and I don't have pets but I love pets.

Friends25 - 25
Early bird
New | $250

Lauren

Looking in: Thornbury, North Melbourne, East Melbourne, Brunswick, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Footscray

Hey, I am easy going full time worker looking for a new place.

Female27
Early bird
New | $150

Esra

Looking in: Northcote, Carlton, Richmond, Fitzroy

Greetings. I am a full-time law student. I will most likely be in my room studying for most of the day. I am looking for a quite place, free from distraction. I am not a party person. I clean after myself. I enjoy cooking, exercising and listening to soul classics e.g. Bonnie Tyler, Stevie Wonder. I am determined and focused on my career. I am very social, but also like my space. I currently live with the old folks, so moving out will be a new experience for me.

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

Pichsokkim

Looking in: Thornbury, North Melbourne, Carlton, Preston

I am friendly and cleanliness.

Female26
Early bird
New | $200

Rajesh

Looking in: Flemington, Carlton, Carlton North, Brunswick East, North Melbourne

Hi, Rajesh here, I am looking for a room for 1.5 months, asap. I am a student at unimelb. I play guitar and stuffs. Easy to hangout, do meditation and have a cool mind.

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $600

Guy

Looking in: Kew, Albert Park, Middle Park, Northcote, Brunswick East, Richmond, Parkville, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy

quiet sociable clean responsible

Male47
Free to Message
New | $300

Shane

Looking in: Doncaster, Northcote, Glen Waverley, Brunswick

Hi i am looking for a place to call home. I am fairly relaxed, like to keep communal areas fairly tidy. During the week I will be working and on the weekends like to either relax, catch up with friends, out and about etc. I am independent and respectful. Looking for a nice pad and friendly housemates. Happy to discuss further.

Male35
Early bird
New | $250

May

Looking in: Pascoe Vale, Brunswick, Lalor, Thomastown, Preston, Reservoir

I'm friendly, tidy, independent and very respectful.

Female18
Early bird
New | $350

Ben

Looking in: Essendon, Prahran, Windsor, Southbank, Thornbury, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, South Yarra

23 from oxford Currently working for myself as a bricklayer Love English soccer Enjoy the gym And a massive lover for food! Half Italian half Irish. *Clean *respectfull *helpfull *fun

Male23
Early bird
Updated | $200

Reiko

Looking in: Northcote, Port Melbourne, Brunswick, South Melbourne

Hi - I'm a 30+ environmental professional working part-time at a not-for-profit. I'm seeking a sharehouse with open and relaxed professionals, ideally with some space to grow veggies. I enjoy socialising with housemates over meals and drinks, but also respect space and keep things tidy. I love the outdoor, film and art, and curious about other people's culture and interests.

Female32
Early bird
New | $200

Jarrah

Looking in: Northcote, Brunswick, Essendon, Fitzroy

hey hunnies, im planning on moving to melbourne in the next month for shits and gigs. im a bit of a gypsy and love a new adventure! plus melbs is a darl so i would love to live around fitzroy/brunswick/northcote/preston or essendon/newport area (i failed year ten geography don't judge me). i am travel obsessed and work in childcare and hospitality while i decide what career i want or where in the world i want to live. am a country girl at heart from echuca, raised by a legend single mumma with three brothers so that makes me extremely easy going and fun. i love a beer or ten while watching the footy with the boys but also love a gals night out even if it takes me a good week to get over a hangover these days. ah to be young again...i say as i cuddle my unicorn. i think i'm hilarious of course and am full of laughs, smiles and dark humour but also a shy, sweet and loving nanny so you shouldnt get bored of me. if you do i have plenty of glitter and gems to give you. ill even let you cuddle my giant unicorn. i love a clean home and baking honey joys while being able to share things without a housemate meltdown. i would prefer my own bathroom but as long as i'm sharing with someone clean then it's all good. im working full time hours in geelong right now but i can come to melbs to see places that seem like a sweet fit or just have a chat. ill even let you facey stalk me. 🤙🏾

Female24
Early bird
New | $250

Matt

Looking in: Abbotsford, Carlton, Northcote, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North

I am very respectful, understanding, tidy and like having cook ups and a chat. I am a busy body, always out and about. :) I was born in Hong Kong (Chinese, Australian) and have done a lot of travelling. Looking for a good vibes home as I have just moved to Melbourne a week ago. I work in Abbotsford at All Round Glass and Glazing as full-time. Can't wait to explore this city :D

Male26
Early bird
New | $260

Lale

Looking in: Clifton Hill, Carlton, Northcote, Richmond, Brunswick

I work full time in the public service in a policy role. I keep myself fairly busy after work by attending dancing, pilates and life drawing classes. I enjoy a good night out, love going on road trips on the weekends to the country, going on hikes, baking and having spontaneous night outs. I especially enjoy laid back social get togethers with friends over good food and wine! I am a very easy going person and always clean up after myself :)

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $200

Dani

Looking in: Northcote, Coburg, Ascot Vale, Craigieburn, Footscray, Pascoe Vale, Maribyrnong, Airport West, Brunswick, Reservoir, Glenroy

Hey there 😊 name is Dani. I'm looking for a new place to move into hopefully in the next few months. I'm easy to live with, friendly and am pretty tidy and usually keep to myself and give privacy when needed. I work part time as a bartender and will be returning to my studies in June to continue a bachelor of youth work. I have a little buddy with me called Hero (my white cat), he is part of the package and will be moving with me. He's an indoor cat, so he will be needing a bit of space to just roam around, and to put his kitty litter so he doesn't get bored or agitated. Besides that he's a special one and always entertaining :)

Female20
Free to Message
New | $210

Paula

Looking in: Carlton, Carlton North, Northcote, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Richmond

Hey I would like to find a house to call home ASAP! :) :)

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $300

Liam

Looking in: Moonee Ponds, Heidelberg, Richmond, Preston, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick

I have just moved back to Melbourne after spending 3 years in QLD, i was working in a tattoo shop and am going to continue my career back home but i'm just doing paid work at the moment and going to get a bit of savings behind me before i continue my apprenticeship. im also going to be doing extra art classes wherever i get spare time. i'm friendly, respectful of other people and their belongings and like to help out wherever needed. im 28 years old so like to spend alot of time on my art and exercise. If you have any questions for me my number is. cheers, Liam

Male28
Early bird