Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Findon Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Findon Creek

Updated | $270

Jen, Female, 24yrs

12.4 km from Findon Creek

Looking in: Chippendale, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Alexandria, Beaconsfield, Eveleigh, Redfern, Zetland, Mascot, Moore Park, Glebe, Annandale, Rozelle, Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Enmore, Newtown, Erskineville, Sydenham, Tempe, Stanmore, Lewisham, Petersham, Camperdown, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Roseberry, Sydenham

Hi there, The lease ended at my last house and I'm currently looking for a new place to call home. I'm looking either for a room to rent or looking to start a little group and search for a place together. I love to live with people I can call friends and people I can share a cooked dinner and drink or two with during the week. I'm very easy going, tidy up after myself, love to cook and feed others and enjoy a boogie here and there. I have a flexible move in date and I am looking for something more long term but can easily work with short term. If this is something similar to what you're looking for! Shoot me a message! Jen

Free to Message
Updated | $325

Paul, Male, 27yrs

12.4 km from Findon Creek

Looking in: Roseberry, Moore Park, Balgowlah, Manly, Woolloomooloo, Kirribilli, Mosman, Newtown, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Neutral Bay, Redfern, Pyrmont, Glebe, Bondi Junction, Rozelle, Balmain

Hard working professional looking for a room in a clean, tidy house with similar sociable people.

Free to Message

Rachael , Female, 20yrs

29.3 km from Findon Creek

Looking in: Pumpenbil, Chillingham, Murwillumbah, Tyalgum

Hi! My name is Rachael and I'm a young, quiet female. I am tidy and very easy to get along with. My independencey allows me to work full-time and study full-time (distance education). I am polite, punctual and easily approachable.

Free to Message

Hari, Male, 30yrs

44.1 km from Findon Creek

Looking in: Doon Doon

My name is Hari. I'm moving from Melbourne. I'm a business man looking for some time off in the country side region near Doon Doon. I'm looking for an accodomation for 3-6 months time.

Early bird

Trevor, Male, 45yrs

46.1 km from Findon Creek

Looking in: Mullumbimby, Brunswick Heads, Murwillumbah, Uki

I'm a Wookie-Hobbit hybrid with a Brazillian, and a writer. I have spinal damage but still mobile, and just want a place where I can write my books & screenplays, plus grow veggies. I'm 6'4" so I need a decent sized room, plus a study/office for my writing.

Free to Message

Miriam, Female, 36yrs

46.3 km from Findon Creek

Looking in: Beaudesert

I'll only be there 4 days a week! And during that time I'll be at work 12 hours each day haha - So I'm perfect as an invisible roommate. 1-2 of those days I may need to be sleeping through the day, as I'm a shift worker on a rotating roster, so living with people who work during the day would be PERFECT. And also people who are quiet and not going to be having loud parties on weekends, since I may very well need normal sleep then too, sadly (not every weekend, of course - Rotating roster). The other days I will be driving home and I won't even be there. Very quiet, non-smoker, I probably won't even move much of my stuff there, no pets (the cat in the photo will be staying with my partner), easy going.

Early bird

Peter, Male, 35yrs

46.9 km from Findon Creek

Looking in: Pimpama, Springbrook, Coolangatta, Tweed Heads, Ormeau, Mermaid Beach, Coomera, Upper Coomera, Southport, Labrador, Surfers Paradise

Im a very easy going amputee (right knee down so doesnt affect my day to day life much) that has a WHOLE HOUSE setup that includes my $15k Gym setup :-) and prefer people into fitness but not a necessity .... Im very clean, i have lived share accommodation many times before, i get paid via insurance so i work part time and im a AVID indoor Skydiver!!! Im looking for a person to share a 3 bedroom or 4 bedroom house with.... Moving in June 2017. Im open to many suburbs and suggestions.

Free to Message

Margarita , Female, 38yrs

47.5 km from Findon Creek

Looking in: Tugun, Bonogin, Canungra, Terranora, Banora Point

A very courteous person. Clean and eat Plant based diet. I work in the wellness industry doing bodywork and coaching. I share care 50/50 of a soon to be 5 year young son. I also have 15 and 13 year old sons but will see them away from the home. I love music, dance laughing and going to the beach. Dining out, cinemas and just having wholesome fun.

Free to Message