Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fish Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Fish Creek

$200

Kate, Female, 23yrs

32.2 km from Fish Creek

Looking in: San Remo, Cape Paterson, Inverloch, Wonthaggi

Hello :) I am a respectful, considerate, friendly and tidy housemate.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$165

Penelope, Female, 47yrs

34.8 km from Fish Creek

Looking in: Mirboo North, Glengarry, Churchill, Trafalgar, Morwell

I'm a musician, gardener and a great cook, with a good sense of humour. I love animals and art. Lefty politics, I make my own wine and sourdough bread. Pretty neat. Have 2 dogs that would visit one or two times a week but not stay full-time. I'm a community lawyer working for Legal Aid in Morwell. Looking to relocate permanently to the valley in 2018 depending on work. Need a place from the end of Feb but would consider paying rent from before that date for the right place.

47 - 47yrs
Free to Message
$200

Rosy, Female, 24yrs

44.4 km from Fish Creek

Looking in: Wonthaggi

I am looking to move to Wonthaggi (from Melbourne) for full-time work soon. Am quiet, easy-going, organised, and will do my best with housework. I love cooking, reading, and animals (currently have no pets of my own).

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
$200

Lisa, Female, 24yrs

44.4 km from Fish Creek

Looking in: Archies Creek, Kilcunda, Wonthaggi

Have experience living in share houses throughout uni. I am fun, easy going, try not to make too much mess, and love chatting about the day. Moving down to Wonthaggi for work. I love animals (and am happy to live with some- I don't currently have any pets of my own), and am looking for a housemate who will be friendly and with the potential to share in cooking dinners/housework/exploring nearby places.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
New | $65

YUJIN, Female, 26yrs

48.6 km from Fish Creek

Looking in: Melbourne, Poowong East

Hi guys Im looking for a place to stay for over about 6 month from this march. Cant wait to find nice, cozy, quiet place with lovely flatmates soon! really excited about it. Im generally quiet, tidy, sorta laid back person and yes I smoke. I like to listen to music, hang out with mates, sometimes lie on to bed all day long on dayoff. If there is adorable cat or dog in the house I would be screaming with tears of joy! Haha. Im now planinng to stay au for around 2 yrs or more by working holiday So hope I can find quite place to stay for working, traveling, meeting, discovering the beautiful Australia!

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
$170

Esther, Female, 24yrs

49.6 km from Fish Creek

Looking in: Hazelwood South, Hazelwood, Traralgon, Morwell, Churchill

I'm starting grad studies in medicine in 2017 and am looking for a place in or near churchill. I'm fun, easy going and enjoy a chat and a drink at the end of the day, but also like my space and alone time. I'm originally from Melbourne and am looking for a few housemates to share a place, preferably close (or at least within driving distance) to Federation uni.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message