Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carlton, Cremorne, Fitzroy, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Prahran, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Southbank, South Yarra, Toorak & West Melbourne Housemates & Roommates

New | $300


Looking in: Moonee Ponds, Carlton, Carlton North, Essendon, Flemington, Richmond, Pascoe Vale

Hello! I'm friendly and outgoing, at the same time love my quiet time at home too :)

Early bird
New | $200

Huy Hoang

Looking in: Melbourne

I am an outgoing lad with interests of the art, dance and combat sports. I love learning new cultures and meeting new people.

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Albert Park, Saint Kilda, Southbank, Kensington, Flemington, Carlton North, Docklands, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne, Parkville

Hey there! I'm from the US (Minnesota). I have been teaching and living in Indonesia for the past two years, but I will be atttending UniMelb to get my Masters beginning in July. I'm looking for a nice place to live with an easygoing roommate(s) . I enjoy all things pizza and beer related. I'm also very into finding new adventures, hiking, exploring and travelling! Lately I've really gotten into photography as well! I'm not looking for a party house, just somewhere to call home. I do enjoy going out on the weekends, or nights off and enjoying a drink or two..or three . I have an obsession with baking and oftentimes use my free time to make cookies. My current favourite is a delicious cinnamon pumpkin cookie. If I am your roommate, I might make you be my taste tester to help me find the very best recipes! Let me know if you think we'd make a good roomie match. :)

Free to message
New | $200

Tau & Mi

Looking in: Melbourne, Saint Kilda

I am Brazilian, 25yo girl, easy going. I study marketing, and work in hospitality.Love talk, make friends, go for a walk at sunset, have some parties and drink with friends.

Couple25 - 26
Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Moonee Ponds, Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Docklands

My name is Francisco, I´m have 30 years old and I´m chilean. I like diferent kind of sports like tennis, ping pong, ciclyng.... I love music to. I´m a very quiet and responsable person and I love the animals specially dogs.

Early bird
New | $450


Looking in: Cremorne, Kensington, Melbourne, Carlton, Parkville, East Melbourne, Carlton North, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond, Princes Hill, Collingwood, North Melbourne

German Masters student at the University of Melbourne, into sports, reading, going out to restaurants, bars, cinema, museums and hanging out with friends. Clean and tidy and looking for the same.

Early bird
New | $400

Lochi Horner

Looking in: South Yarra, Richmond

Very clean, respectful of others and enjoy a laugh, like to relax and enjoy others company 😊 I own my own online business and travel interstate often, looking for a beautiful place to call home with a flat mate I can trust 👍

Early bird
Updated | $195


Looking in: Melbourne

I'm Iris from Taiwan, I'm looking for a tidy, convenient place and 1-3 people share the room. I'm non-smoker, if the roomates are also non-smokers, clean and friendly, so much the better. I'm planning to stay Melbourne around 6-8 months to study English and find a Barista job there. I'm going to Melbourne In late August. Contact me if you think I'm the right person to be your roommate and friend!

Free to message
New | $350


Looking in: Doncaster, Kooyong, Hawthorn East, Burnley, Surrey Hills, Bayswater, Donvale, Hawthorn, Vermont, Vermont South, Malvern, Camberwell, Balwyn, Doncaster East, Croydon, Glen Iris, Toorak, Glen Waverley, Malvern East, Forest Hill

Person to share accommodation with housemate/s in private, friendly green home. Long term. Rent/bills reliable. Chores shared. Peaceful. Quiet street with parking required. Arts student. Arts, Classical music, sailing, hiking, history, literature, philosophy etc...

Early bird
New | $210


Looking in: Fitzroy North, Carlton North, Carlton, East Melbourne, Fitzroy, North Melbourne

Gigs, sport and adventures.

Free to message
New | $170


Looking in: Melbourne, Hawthorn

I am 22 year old female from india. I am gonna do my Masters in Network Systems in Swinburne

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: South Melbourne, South Yarra

What makes me great to live with you? Good question.. I'm super funny and super quiet, I'm a hairdresser as well so if you're ready to go to the club with a super fancy blow dry just let me know :)

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, South Yarra, Docklands

I am doing my master's in project management and working in a construction firm,most of my time I spend outside, so would enjoy peace and quiet when I get home. Though I am always up for a chat and drink, boardgames or just a casual movie night. I am very responsible and clean, like order in the house and used to live in a shared house so I've learned to respect other's privacy as well as maintain mine.

Early bird
New | $300

Maria & Roman

Looking in: Abbotsford, Melbourne, Parkville, South Yarra, Richmond

We are full time workers from Germany living in Melbourne since 2015 and are looking for a new flat to share. In the remaining time we stay in Australia(til next May) we wanted to spend our time in a cozy/clean shared atmosphere, so i was hoping you might give us a chance to consider us as new flatmates. We like to catch up with friends for dinner. During the weekends we often go hiking or we are on camping trips in the surrounding national parks. But, we are more than happy to socialize with our flatemates.

Couple32 - 32
Free to message
New | $300


Looking in: Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Collingwood

Hello, I am a Scottish guy who has just recently moved to Melbourne.I am 31 and generally all partied out but I do like to socialise in the house with my flatmate or go down the local pub for a few pints. I will be in the country for at least a year and want to make as many good friends as possible in this short time. I don't know a lot of people in Melbourne so flat mates I can hang out with in the evening or on a weekend sometimes would be nice for me. I am a good cook I would say and very respectful. Hope to meet you soon

Free to message
New | $300


Looking in: Port Melbourne, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Docklands

G'day guys :) My name's Rob and I've recently moved to Melbourne from tassie. I'm a neat and tidy guy who enjoys socialising but also time to myself. I'm a commercial diver supervisor, which keeps me very busy and sometimes away for work. When I'm not working I'm spending time with my partner normally eating good food and or drinking nice wine haha. I'm available to move now. Hope to hear from you soon

Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Carlton, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick

I'm 24 and studying my masters in architecture at unimelb...working full time at a studio in the city during the break and will continue part time when uni goes back. Keen on finding a place that's got a friendly, family vibe but still respects personal space. Far from a party guy, but enjoy socialising over a beer or glass of vino. I'm looking for a place I can comfortably stay for at least the year as I'm pretty focused on studying and work and moving around is a pain. Look forward to hearing from you.

Free to message
New | $500

Mimi & Victor

Looking in: Melbourne, Carlton

We are exchange students from Frankfurt, Germany. We love to travel, meet people, cook and go out with friends. Looking forward to meeting you!

Couple21 - 23
Early bird
Updated | $500

Giada & Davide

Looking in: Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond

I'am Giada, 22 years old girl from Italy. Me and my boyfriend we both work in the hospitality sector.I am a chef and he is a sommelier. we are in Sydney now and we are moving to Melbourne in October untill the end of February. We are very quite and clean people and we love travelling.

Couple21 - 24
Early bird
New | $400

Gaelle & Jeremy

Looking in: Melbourne

we are a french couple arriving to Melbourne the 1st september with our 1st WHV. we are a friendly couple looking for a great place to share with other people from all over the world :))))

Couple26 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Ringwood, Melbourne

Hi, I'm a professional Nanny moving back to Melbourne. Im easy to get along with and don't like living in a mess. Not a big party person but do enjoy a few drinks with friends. Love kids and happy to share with someone who has children I am working in and around the city and am open to other areas especially if its on a tramline. I'm looking for a place from July to December/ January.

Early bird
New | $190


Looking in: Northcote, Carlton, Fitzroy, Coburg, Thornbury, Brunswick, Ascot Vale, North Melbourne, Yarraville

Hi! I'm Ruby, 24 y/o makeup artist. I am currently looking for a new *cat friendly* place to call home. I have a small, well house trained half indoor/outdoor cat called Luna and we need somewhere to live by 11/08. A bit about me: I work in retail, I enjoy reading and watching Netflix, I am quite a social person but will never bring that home in regards to parties or anything - not looking for a party house either. Really want to find somewhere I can settle down long term. Thanks

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Newport, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda

Hi I'm an outgoing, tidy 24year old moving to Melbourne to start a new job early August as a provisional psychologist. During the week I will be working full time hours and enjoy keeping active in playing touch footy and taking my dog running. I do try to be healthy, but some days the wine/beer/cheese gets the better of me. Enjoy the outdoors and going on adventures exploring Melbourne and love a good Netflix session.Currently looking to see if anyone would be interested in teaming up for a house since I've got all the furniture, otherwise I am also open to other arrangements. I will be working in the western suburbs, however would like to live in the inner suburbs with my 2 year old friendly staffy x husky dog if possible...Please get in touch if you're interested- hope to be down first week of August:)

Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Springvale, Oakleigh, Richmond, Saint Kilda East, Brighton East, Balaclava, Caulfield, Bentleigh East, Armadale, Elwood, Moorabbin, Saint Kilda, Brighton, Bentleigh, Chadstone, Albert Park, Melbourne, Toorak, South Yarra

Hi. I'm Shahram 37 yo. I'm very easy going, clean and tidy. I'm after a place to call it home. I respect other ppl's privacy but also happy to share a meal and have some chats even outdoor activities if you like. I have a full time professional job and just finished my master degree. I have a car and a parking spot would be great. I love cats and puppies but not indoor, so I can't join if you have indoor pets. Thanks.

Free to message