Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carlingford, Castle Hill, Cherrybrook, Concord & 10 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 335 results



Early bird

$300/week31 year old male

Hey there, I'm Anthony. Recently I've finished uni and have become a registered Nurse. I'm starting a new full time job soon at RPA in Camperdown soon so need to make a move from the western suburbs. I'm very social and friendly. Absolutely love animals, always happy to look after any roomie's pets if you're away. Ideally looking for a gay friendly place. I'm in a LTR, I spend a bit of time at my boyfriend's place here and there, but he may make an appearance from time to time. I love to cook. Once in a while I like to have a friend over for a drink or a meal. In by no way am I a partyer (at least anymore, haha). I'm very respectful of space and privacy when it comes to the people I live with. But always hope there's somewhat friendliness and banter here and there. Hoping to find a decent sized room with a built-in wardrobe. Somewhere near a train station or bus routes would be fantastic. I drive, so LUG , driveway or street parking would be ideal. In my down time I like to watch a bit of Netflix and movies, (Drag Race is a guilty pleasure), or play a bit of Playstation. I'm not in any particular rush to move just yet but am aiming to do so perhaps some time in mid-late April. I'm only interested in receiving messages from those looking for flatmates to actually reside with. Super important. Feel free to flick me a message. Please bare with me, I'm quite busy at the moment with my current job but I'll do my absolute best to respond in kind.

Available 20 April 2020