Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Five Miles Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Five Miles



48 km from Five Miles

Looking in: Bedford Park, Stirling, Mount Barker, Bridgewater, Nairne, Aldgate

Hi, I'm a student who values studying and nature! I'm an A grade student (which my reports can prove), and am extremely independent; I've been living out of home for about a year and a half now, and living independently for around a year with my dad's permission (I can provide references if you want, or you could contact my dad). I'm very responsible, usually very quiet and I can keep to myself. I occasionally have friends over, but never any more than two people at a time. I love writing, drawing, singing, fitness, and I plan on joining the army once I graduate! I'm part of the C3 Adelaide Hills Church in Hahndorf, and on the music/worship team as a singer for C3 Friday Night Youth. I've just recently joined a gym in Bridgewater. I was born and grew up in the hills, and so I'd love to continue staying in the hills as it's genuinely my home! I've been renting in Mount Barker since April, but due to distance issues, school and etc-era I'm just looking for somewhere closer to the Aldgate/Stirling area. I've just been accepted into the ASMS (which is on the Flinder's University campus), so I'm looking for somewhere to move into asap so I can organise myself for school. I also receive my own income, so there's no worry about me being unable to pay rent. :) Where I currently live, I also look after my own living room area, balcony and bathroom. It would be preferred if there was internet/internet access included so I could continue to do my homework. :)

Free to message
Ella & Joe

Ella & Joe

48.2 km from Five Miles

Looking in: Woodside, Stirling, Oakbank, Mount Barker, Lobethal, Crafers, Bridgewater

Joe and I are from the UK and are currently travelling around Australia. We are currently working in Woodside for the Vintage and would like to stay in the area for the next two months. We are very clean and tidy and are friendly and sociable. If you have any questions or need to know further info, please feel free to give us a call on the number provided. Thanks very much! Ella and Joe

Couple26 - 26
Free to message