Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flagstaff Housemates & Roommates


Kruti Nathwani, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Caulfield, Cremorne, Abbotsford, Glen Huntly, Carnegie, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne, Toorak, Parkville, Flagstaff, Malvern, North Melbourne, Carlton, Southern Cross, Richmond, South Yarra

Hi, My name is Kruti. I am 23 year old fun, vibrant Indian and I have just moved to the beautiful city of Melbourne! I am currently pursuing Masters of Advertising at RMIT (City campus) and am looking to share a space with some equally fun and cordial people. I believe in sharing chores, keeping clean and cooperating with each other to make it easier to live and enjoy responsibly!

Early bird

Maria, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Toorak, Carlton, Footscray, Yarraville, Kensington, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Richmond, South Yarra, Prahran, Flagstaff

Hello future housemates my name is Maria just currently finished my diploma in beauty therapy and now currently working for Endota. I am a very social person love the company of people but I do understand people need there space to chill and relax by them selfs. Hobbie include taking photos, shopping, hanging out with friends and of course going out to eat. Love a good burger or pizza ! I occasionally like to go for a good walk or do some exercising to stay healthy. Just want to live closer to the city because I am finding it hard traveling to get to work from where I am livin at the moment. I am working almost full time hours so won't be home during the day unless I have a day off. I am just looking for a place where I can get along with my housemates.

Early bird

Regina Chow, Couple, 20-21yrs

Looking in: Docklands, Caulfield, Carnegie, Springvale, Oakleigh, Armadale, Hughesdale, Southbank, Flagstaff, Murrumbeena, Malvern, Huntingdale, Toorak, South Yarra, Southern Cross, Clayton, Glen Waverley, Richmond

😀What are we looking for? We are looking for room(s) which not far from Metro station for 3 months stay. Following: - Sharehouse or Apartment that have two room available. - Sharehouse or Apartment that have one room available. 😀Others: - No Car - Our Budget is around $145-180 per person, negotiable. - Unfurnished room(s) are acceptable. - Overall is clean and tidy. 😀 Our profiles: REGINA CHOWYUKNA (

20 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Hashim, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: East Melbourne, Flagstaff, Melbourne, Southern Cross, Flinders, North Melbourne, Carlton

Neat and tidy Friendly

Early bird

Michael, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Flagstaff, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne, Southbank, Coburg, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran, Collingwood

Polite, considerate, clean, respectful 27yo who's never missed paying rent or bills, roadtrippin in my fully sick Kia Rio, from Perth during Feburary 2017. I've rented for a long time so I know the drill. I'm an ex-smoker so I'd prefer housemates who don't, but not essential. Housemates with exemplary personal hygeine is paramount. Fixed gear rider, skateboarder, guitar player, photographer. Looking for a home not just a room, with about 3-4 people, guys and girls. Pets are a bonus.

Free to Message

Housemates & Roommates near Flagstaff


Lachlan carlyon, Male, 30yrs

39.3 km from Flagstaff

Looking in: Axedale, Kyneton, Castlemaine, Golden Square, Bendigo

I'm a very clean easy to get along with bloke love my bikes and social but at the same time quiet

Early bird
New | $200

Max, Male, 25yrs

42.9 km from Flagstaff

Looking in: Creswick, Ballarat Central, Ballarat

I'm 25 from the UK. Chilled out and considerate. Currently camping so I don't have much stuff and am used to cleaning up after myself

Early bird

Yena, Female, 25yrs

46.1 km from Flagstaff

Looking in: Daylesford

I am easy to live together and tidy. Always try to repect flatmates.

Free to Message

Scott, Male, 27yrs

47.7 km from Flagstaff

Looking in: Enmore, Redfern, Ultimo, Annandale, Leichardt, Marrickville, Petersham, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Camperdown, Erskineville, Newtown

I choose shared living because I like community and I like people. I enjoy interacting with people and building a home together, not simply living in a house of many single rooms. I favour a tastefully furnished house. In all, however, I am very flexible, a good communicator, and I appreciate my own space and privacy. I currently work for government in communications and stakeholder engagement, and background is in environmental campaigning and community engagement. I have also lived and worked abroad in London and traveled a great deal.

Free to Message

Torri benjamin, Friends, 21yrs

48.9 km from Flagstaff

Looking in: Chapel Flat, Richmond, South Yarra, Prahran, Windsor

We are two backpakers; we are working in melbourne; we are really sociable !

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Olive, Female, 21yrs

48.9 km from Flagstaff

Looking in: Fitzroy, Chapel Flat, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, South Yarra

Hello, I'm French from Paris. I'm in Australia for 8 month with a Working Holiday visa. I'm looking for a place to stay in Melbourne for like 3 or 4 month, maybe more. I don't speak english really well, but i'm exciting to learn the english. I'm discreet person but i Also like vert Much making party, meeting people. I like Having fun, I am Funny but responsible person. I Will find a job in part Time this month. I think of Being a very Pleasant person to live with, because of my discretion side and my Funny side. You Will not regreat it ! See you soon !

Free to Message