Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flint Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Flint

$100

Gautam

33.2 km from Flint

Looking in: Fremantle, Armadale, Jarrahdale, Mundaring, Joondalup, Rockingham, Mandurah, Perth

I am from France and I am coming to Australia on a working holiday Visa to travel and hopefully work a bit too. I love budget travelling, cycling and most outdoor activities like hiking. I love food and I like to cook. I am a simple guy, I am friendly, rather quite but I like having people around me. I don't have a lot of stuff so it's easy for me to keep things tidy. Of course I also clean up after myself.

Male20
Free to Message
$200

Steve

37 km from Flint

Looking in: Armadale, Roleystone, Kelmscott

I'm an ex Londoner and sound like I just got off the boat but I've been here sinse 88, im a high rise and abseil window cleaner for now but would like to be doing renovations which I've been doing mostly the last 9-10years . I like a clean house , I'm always in a good mood, I'm tolerant, fun and easy to be around, drinker, smoker, play guitar and sing neither very well nowadays but love it all the same, got a large group of mates who are also musical so a social or tolerant person would work well

Male49
Early bird
New | $175

Ellen

41.3 km from Flint

Looking in: Parkwood, Queens Park, Karawara, Rossmoyne, Cannington, Canning Vale, Victoria Park, Willetton, Riverton, Shelley, Ferndale, Wilson, Bentley, Kelmscott

I am super chilled and my doggo is the best! My week days usually consist of work, gym, walk the dog, dinner & netflix & bed, and weekends are gym, sleep, walk the dog & netflix. Basically im the ideal housemate haha. I work full time, in a permanent secure job and is a career. My budget is max $175 including bills and looking for a long term rental & unfurnished room as i have all my room stuff. -looking for a house that I will only be sharing with 1 or 2 other people -I am a big believer of home is the private space and not for entertaining. Im not looking for a party house! Not to say i dont love to party haha just not at home :) -Enjoy a household that speaks freely and likes to have a chat/ catchup from time to time -Respectful of other peoples property and would hope the same in return -I have been the head tenant for about 5 years so will never be late on rent or bills as i know how frustrating it is. -I have a house full of stuff so if anything is needed for the house ill probably have it! Otherwise will be putting it into storage! Basically i need to find a house that allows my pup and has high fencing. He is an 8 yr old Australian Cattle Dog, he has started to slow down a little but still quite energetic. He is happy boy and generally pretty well behaved and he is well passed his destructive stages. He doesnt need a massive backyard at his age and he gets walked daily. He doesn't bark unnecessarily but will bark 'at' things but have never had a complaint about him anywhere we've lived. He is also good deter-ant for bad people haha. Ideally he would be allowed in the house but he only sleeps inside at night and is outside during the day. If i sound like i would fit in, please send me a message :) Thanks, Ellen

Female25
Free to Message
$150

Hans

41.3 km from Flint

Looking in: Armadale, Kelmscott, Gosnells, Canning Vale

I keep to myself. am quiet and clean and tidy. My little dog is quiet and well behaved and fully house trained

Male58
Free to Message
$300

Lauren

41.3 km from Flint

Looking in: High Wycombe, Mundaring, Toodyay, Northam, Lesmurdie, Perth, Kelmscott

Work away. 2 and 1. Although do a fair bit of overtime so can be away months at a time. Even when i am on my week off im not home alot anyway. Social but i like my own space. Would prefer shed space and room mates that are into the same sorts of things. Fitness, camping, bikes, cars etc. I have a dirt bike and a small amount of garage, bike, camping stuff so will need space for that. Just looking, wont be ready to move untill july 10th. If i find the right place or considering storage. I dont really have a budget for rent, depends on the property, although less than more as im away and never home. If i dont write back straight away, i work days, nights and im usually driving. Ill get back to you as soon as i can :) Thanks lauren

Female29
Free to Message
$150

Angela

41.4 km from Flint

Looking in: Gidgegannup, Mount Helena, Midland, Mundaring

I'm clean and tidy and I like gardening

Female55
Early bird
$180

Damian

41.6 km from Flint

Looking in: Harrisdale, Southern River, Cockburn Central, Champion Lakes, Armadale, Camillo

Quiet. Clean. Good cook. What else do you need?

Male38
Free to Message
$150

Ashlee

41.9 km from Flint

Looking in: Victoria Park, Parkwood, Orange Grove, Martin, Huntingdale, Ferndale, Southern River, Riverton, Rivervale, Cannington, Harrisdale, Canning Vale, Thornlie

Hi I'm Ashlee and 19 years old, I'm working full time as a dental nurse and am looking for a beautiful home with people I can hopefully make great friends with. After work I teach dancing to younger kids and also play netball so I'm pretty busy during the week. I'm a tidy person and always clean up after myself. I think myself as being quite social and do enjoy going out on some weekends but also like time to myself to binge watch a Netflix series in a day. looking to live with girls of similar lifestyle ages 19-25, Thanks

Female19
Early bird
New | $220

Claire

42.4 km from Flint

Looking in: Piara Waters, Byford, Canning Vale, Cockburn Central

Hi there, I'm Claire. I'm 27 and work full time, I also play lots of sport which keeps me busy. I'm looking to live in a tidy relaxed share house. I'm tidy, honest and relaxed, I also have references. I have an inside female cat called Pipsqueak who likes to keep to herself, she's ok with other pets if they give her some space (ie don't chase her). I am more than happy to pay a pet bond which covers carpet cleaning and flea treatment if required :) Looking to move around July so if you think we would get along please contact me!

Female27
Free to Message
New | $400

Bec & Brody

44.7 km from Flint

Looking in: Bassendean, Hazelmere, Ashfield, Ascot, Redcliffe, Lesmurdie, Guildford, Midland, Eden Hill, Maida Vale

We are an English and Australian couple looking for a place to call home. Brody works away fifo on a 3 and 2 roster and I work full time as a health and wellness coach. We are a sociable couple but are looking for a quiet place we can relax in the evenings and enjoy time together. Brody works as a diesel mechanic and we also have our own business building custom made furniture.

Couple27 - 31
Early bird
$220

Kelly

45.3 km from Flint

Looking in: Subiaco, Kalamunda, Mount Lawley, Fremantle

I'm a mature single female originally from Perth but have traveled overseas for the past 10 years. I am a flexible and sociable person who DOES clean up after herself as I like to live in a clean and tidy house and be considerate of other people. I have shared houses in many different ways whilst travelling and lived with people from different countries and cultures. I am an ex-RN who now has 2 adorable fur babies: 2 older Siamese cats (unfortunately de-clawed by the previous owner) but are fully house trained and sleep a lot. I am a pescatarian, more a vegetarian because I eat little fish, but am happy to share with meat eaters. I have a healthy organic lifestyle and hobbies include yoga, gym and trying desperately to write a book. I am looking to share with 1 other animal lover who does not have pets as my cats are not use to other animals. I am respectful, considerate and quiet and am looking to share with same- either male or female.

Female48
Free to Message
$200

Kareem

45.3 km from Flint

Looking in: Wattle Grove, Kwinana Town Centre, Bull Creek, Cannington, Edgewater, Butler, Clarkson, High Wycombe, Kalamunda, Forrestfield

I'm Kareem I'm 18 I'm an apprentice carpenter, I'm very easy going person always up for a chat I'm very easy to get along with, I'm very neat and tidy I like go out on weekends with friends or just stay home and play some Xbox.

Male18
Free to Message
$150

Joanna

45.3 km from Flint

Looking in: Victoria Park, Leederville, Maylands, Kalamunda

I'm currently a student, but I am intending to graduate mid-year. I enjoy reading, baking, and watching tv shows. I also have a friendly 4 year old cat who would be coming to stay too.

Female21
Free to Message
$150

John

45.6 km from Flint

Looking in: Piara Waters, Langford, Cannington, Thornlie, Gosnells

I'm mature, easy to get along with and accomodating! I work in bayswater and play footy south of river so prefer the Cannington area. Thankyou for looking!

Male25
Early bird
$250

Rebecca

45.6 km from Flint

Looking in: Maddington, Thornlie, Huntingdale, Gosnells

I'm a young at heart 40yr old who likes to have fun, and socialise but also enjoys the occasional chill out weekends at home to and watch movies or listen to music, I'm new to Perth also so looking to meet new people and start exploring this beautiful city! Im easy going and will even cook for you too!

Female40
Free to Message
New | $170

Louise

48.6 km from Flint

Looking in: Piara Waters, Southern River, Canning Vale, Thornlie, Cockburn Central, Riverton

I'm a really easy going girl. Like to socialise and love a good vibe in the house. Enjoy cooking, try to stay active, but love my down time. I'm a respectful person and a bit of a neat freak at times so I'm pretty good at cleaning.

Female26
Free to Message
$250

Joe

49 km from Flint

Looking in: Casuarina, Wellard, Oakford, Jandakot

easy to live with and I am a quiet person who has owned my own house for many years. not a party or loud person. I IDEALLY AM LOOKING FOR A PLACE ON ACREAGE OR THAT AT LEAST HAS A WORKSHOP THAT i CAN STORE MY TOOLS. GARDEN EQUIPMENT AND TIMBER IN . I run my own construction business therefore I am always financial. I can clean and keep a place tidy. I am a fit person who looks after myself well, I get along good with people and avoid trouble. Never been in conflict with the law either. I appreciate the same in return. Also a good handyman. Have own transport. Thank you for considering me. Joe 

Male51
Free to Message
New | $200

Leslie

49.9 km from Flint

Looking in: Thornlie

Adaptable, I have several hobbies, reading, hiking,sewing,creating multimedia projects. I work 36 hours a week in a factory, and I also have my own small cleaning business. I work hard, I'm pretty quiet, I need to sleep a lot to do my work. I have to get up everyday at 4:30 so looking for a quiet roomate I have a small very timid cat, so no dogs. I'm pretty mello. I like to try new food

Female50
Early bird
$150

Kyle

49.9 km from Flint

Looking in: Thornlie

I like to keep active and i enjoy cooking

Male23
Early bird